T119073

Backyard Bugs Counters by Learning Resources

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

$30.29

or 3 Easy Pays of $10.10

+ S&H and tax

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.This item is not available at this time.

Pre Order Possible.

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Reviews & Community QA

Backyard Bugs Counters by Learning Resources is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 16.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile learning toy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The backyard but counters have been a great manipulative to use with my toddler and kindergartener at home. They are great for counting, addition, subtraction, sorting by color and type, comparing and contrasting, etc. I've been able to come up with so many ways to use them. Especially in light of home learning this year, I'm very happy to have these to use along with our lessons. They are easy to hold and the colors are vibrant. They also look to be very durable and should last for a very long time.
Date published: 2020-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Fun! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These are super fun! There are multiple critters in several colors. I'm teaching my daughter colors and the big names and we're having a ton of fun!
Date published: 2020-08-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have a 5 and 3 year old and they both enjoy playing with the bugs. My 4 year old uses them to count and together they both make up little games to play with them. They are great to take outside and play in the dirt with as well as using them indoors. Endless fun!
Date published: 2020-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun for indoor activities too! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It has been raining most days and so we play indoors. She likes to play with them in several ways like right now we are hiding them and having another person find them all .
Date published: 2020-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 10/10 [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We received this Learning Resource as part of a campaign through bzzagent. My 4 year old could immediately tell it was for her because of the box it came in. She couldn't wait to open it and play with her "bugs". These are brightly colored, and seem pretty durable. She's been sorting colors, counting, and naming the insect types since it arrived this morning. This product is great for a preschooler, and I look forward to other products from this company.
Date published: 2020-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Bugs ever [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] my children loved these bugs. They could count them and tell me the different colors. Put the bugs together and show me the difference. We have had a great time with them
Date published: 2020-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Bugs My daycare kids and I love these bugs! I added to the set that I bought 10 years ago (they really stand up to the test of lost of little hands!) because we have been doing so much more with them lately - matching, counting, patterns... I would highly recommend these Backyard Bugs
Date published: 2017-12-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This made my Grandson so happy!! He loves them My Grandson loves insects. These toys are so nice. Educational and fun
Date published: 2016-12-12
  • y_2021, m_6, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_16
  • loc_, sid_T119073, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc