A538858

Baby Delight Levo Deluxe Adjustable High Chair

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Deleted $189.99

or 3 Easy Pays of $63.33

+ S&H and tax

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.This item is not available at this time.

Pre Order Possible.

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

You May Also Like

Complete the Look

Reviews & Community QA

Baby Delight Levo Deluxe Adjustable High Chair is rated 5.0 out of 5 by 24.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great features. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Levo Deluxe Adjustable High chair has extremely easy ways to adjust the height and seat. The cushion is very comfortable and has a good amount of padding. The infant insert can be removed for extended use of the chair. The tray is fully removable for ease of cleaning. The only downside this high chair has is how much room it needs. The chair does not fold up in any manner so it does tend to be in the way.
Date published: 2021-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice high chair [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this high chair for my 7 month old . It’s very easy to wipe off after use and wash . It was different settings to lay it back or sit up different settings . The high chair was fairly easy to put together too .
Date published: 2021-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Sleek [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really love the look of this high chair. Setup was super easy and only took about 5 minutes total out of the box to set up. Instructions were clear and easy to understand. Its super sleek looking and seems to be really comfortable. I love that I can recline the seat pretty far back. The tray removal is a little bit different than what I've been used to, using a swinging open design. It is a bit harder than what I am used to in terms of latching and unlatching that tray, but ultimately isn't a deal breaker and is very secure. The whole high chair is sturdy and beautiful.
Date published: 2021-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am LOVING the Baby Delight - Levo Deluxe Adjustable High Chair! There is so much to share about this high chair. I love that it grows with your child. The assembly is easy and cleaning is just as simple. The harness fits comfortably without being too heavy or rough. The swing tray makes putting the baby in and taking it out so much easier than other high chairs. I would definitely suggest this product to others.
Date published: 2021-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing high chair! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This high chair is great! It is able to be moved around the house without scratching my hardwood floors! It is easy to clean and is nice the insert comes out as well. This high chair has been able to beat our expectations, when other brands have fallen apart with my daughter in it.
Date published: 2021-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing High Chair [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love the sleek design of my new Levo Deluxe Adjustable High Chair! The high chair is so easy to clean, especially with the machine washable seat cover! I also like that the high chair is adjustable for baby to toddler, so I will never need another high chair. The seat is reclinable and it has 5 levels of adjusting for baby to grow! I love the swing open tray. The quality is great and I highly recommend this for any parent.
Date published: 2021-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best high chair ever! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I don't even know where to begin with all the positive things I gave to say about this Levo deluxe adjustable high chair! First of all, the adjustable height options on this are amazing! I have a newborn, and toddler so either one can use it when my newborn is able to eat. The recline options is such a nice quality. I love the removable tray, its so lightweight and sleek. It definitely makes it so much easier to wash in the sink after every meal. The seat is removable and is so nice to just throw in the wash! I highly recommend this durable and high quality highchair! It's great for all ages, through the toddler years.
Date published: 2021-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got this to try for my 8 month old son and I am so glad I did. It is cute but must importantly, it is ultra easy to use. It's easy to adjust the height of the high chair and ultra easy to swing the tray up to get my son in and out. 10/10 would recommend buying!
Date published: 2021-04-08
  • y_2021, m_6, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_24
  • loc_, sid_A538858, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc