A349838

BROOKE SHIELDS Timeless Sleeveless Printed Twist Neck Knit Top

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
$41.75

or 3 Easy Pays of $9.66

+ S&H and tax

Color:  
Size:  

Header Text

Reviews & Community QA

BROOKE SHIELDS Timeless Sleeveless Printed Twist Neck Knit Top is rated 3.4 out of 5 by 14.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Almost hits the mark First the positives, the fabric is substantial, not flimsy so it is a real blouse, not a t-shirt like blouse. I ordered the white background floral, which is gorgeous, and the black dot. The black dot was so frumpy looking on me, I was surprised, as black would usually be universally flattering. The biggest problem I have with this is the cut of the shoulder. It really made my arm look big and not shaped, my arms are not large. I love the white floral, so I will wear it with a cardigan over it, but the black I have to return.
Date published: 2020-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Cute! I LOVE this shirt. I got the white floral print in medium and it fits perfectly. The arm holes are not too big on me and the keyhole is well placed, not too low. Yes, the knit is moderately heavy. To me, that just means I don't have to wear a tank top underneath. A bra that matches my skin tone blends right in and is invisible under this top. If they sold it in solid colors, I'd buy every color.
Date published: 2020-05-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from What Happened I buy many of Brooke’s clothes and love all of them. This top is one that did not pass the test. The material was slightly heavy but that really was not the problem. I purchased two of these tops in large and sorry to say the arm holes are way to large. Can’t stand a top that shows your chicken nuggets and your bra. Sloppy...
Date published: 2020-05-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worst Purchase Ever From QVC I ordered this top for the summer, as it is sleeveless. It is the heaviest knit ever, horrible material and the workmanship it terrible. Zero stars for me!
Date published: 2020-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High Quality I usually wear a size 12 in tops, and the medium fit perfect. I cannot wait to wear this, once the weather warms up. This top it made very well, and high quality, and very beautiful.
Date published: 2020-03-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor quality Brook, sorry for this poor review. I bought black dot and when material stretches you see white. I would’ve thought material was black through and through. Also, collar area looked warn out. Not sure if anyone else had this issue, but have to return. I’ve probably spent $100’s of dollars just on returns with QVC. Loved your 3/4 lace up sweaters, got all 3 colors. For future, quality control is a must.
Date published: 2020-03-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Big Armholes! Nice blouse/top but why do the armholes have to be so big? Can see underwear under armholes. Will have to fix that myself so my underwear does not show or wear only with a jacket or cardie! Also, zipper in the back is a little difficult to close up without assistance.
Date published: 2019-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sharp Looking and No Wrinkles The print is sharp and classic. I ended up buying all the colors.!! My co-workers age 24 to 70 loved top so much I showed them how to order them. The top sells itself. This top is a winner!!!
Date published: 2019-08-25
  • y_2020, m_7, d_15, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_14
  • loc_, sid_A349838, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc

Christmas in July® Sale

We think these will make you merry.