A352150

BROOKE SHIELDS Timeless Short-Sleeve Jersey Knit T-Shirt

Not Eligible for Returns or Exchanges

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
$31.50

or 5 Easy Pays of $1.80

+ S&H and tax

Color:  
Size:  

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.This item is not available at this time.

Pre Order Possible.

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Reviews & Community QA

BROOKE SHIELDS Timeless Short-Sleeve Jersey Knit T-Shirt is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 17.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Top This is a beautiful top. Second one that I have purchased. Comfortable like a t-shirt but the fabric, fit, and style are more elevated. Love it!
Date published: 2020-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from QVC MORE Lengths Like THIS!! Why oh why does QVC not make more lengths like this??!! I see in the reviews that others have liked this length despite size and height!Please more tops of this length and cut!!!!! Beautiful Brooke! The t shirt has nice shape, styling. True to size. I’m 5’3” 36 bust. I got the XS in floral!
Date published: 2020-06-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty, comfortable I purchased two of these blouses. One in green palm, and one with flowers. Colors vibrant, material comfortable and so far washes well. I wash in cold and line dry, as concerned with after multiple washes pilling could occur. So far none. The sale price is amazing. Good buy.
Date published: 2020-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cute, comfortable, true to QVC sizing fits and feels great! I bought this shirt in every pattern! Just love it. Nice change from all my shirt tail hem tops. first try with Brooke Shields and very happy. QVC size small is my usual and small works well for me with this brand also.
Date published: 2020-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blue Purchased blue Moroccan very nice color and fabric. Nice and comfortable length is perfect (5’8 large)
Date published: 2020-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Fit I bought this in the Blue Moroccon, size large and it's a perfect fit. The length is flattering. Tired of the tunics, which I think are not so attractive, especially if you are petite. I purchased this when it was $31.50 which was still very reasonable. Now it's $19.98! Going to buy more. I definitely recommend buying this top. Thank you, Brooke. I wish you would do more designing. Your clothing line is well made and reasonable in price.
Date published: 2020-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CUTE & SUMMERY! I ordered this in my usual size Large in the Lime. It is darling! The print is vibrant, the fabric drapes nicely, and the fit is roomy without being sloppy. I have not laundered it yet, but cannot imagine any issues.
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Fabric and Color I ordered the Blue Moroccan and absolutely love it. It is cool when the days are really hot. It runs a little large but this is not a problem, because I don't like my shirts to be tight.
Date published: 2019-06-22
  • y_2021, m_6, d_16, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_17
  • loc_, sid_A352150, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc