A350244

BROOKE SHIELDS Timeless Anorak Jacket

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
$82.75

or 4 Easy Pays of $8.22

+ S&H and tax

Color:  
Size:  

Header Text

Reviews & Community QA

BROOKE SHIELDS Timeless Anorak Jacket is rated 3.3 out of 5 by 33.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great rain jacket Perfect weight for a rain jacket. Comfortable. seems to run a little big so i order one size down
Date published: 2020-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit & ❤️ All of Brooks garments are exactly as promised!! Love her style!!
Date published: 2019-10-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Different Issues, its going back as defective I was so excited to get this jacket today. I had been wearing an Anorak style for years from one of my favorite online stores that ends in Creek but they no longer carry it and I lost weight so I needed smaller, and its very similar to Brookes so happy I found this one.A few positives, cute, love the material, it glides over your clothes when you put it on. Love the length too, the hood, the zippers, the pockets, The fit!,BUT...The sleeves are so long past my fingers I wish the manufactures use real size arms it seems that most clothing I buy on QVC I have to roll the sleeves up. I could of lived with this and just cuffed them back or tack the sleeve under to the correct size I need. The Other issues are: the lining in the sleeves are longer then the arm of the jacket! (mentioned in other reviews) not by much but enough to not look right so when I cuffed the sleeves back to see how it would look and some of the lining seams are coming apart. Packing it back up and mailing tomorrow and I'm asking for a refund, I might reorder though and hope the next one is ok but need to do some more online hunting for similar first. I am 166lbs and 5'3 size Large fit fine other than the sleeves.
Date published: 2019-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really Nice Jacket Unlike others, my jacket did not arrive overly wrinkled. I ordered the "Pickle" color when it first came out. Had to have it as my cat is named Pickle! I liked it so much I also ordered the Latte. I have similar jackets from outdoor/outfitter stores. They aren't any nicer and they were much pricier. Good job, Brooke! I like everything I have purchased from your line - clothing, scarves and jewelry. P.S. - A male friend liked the green jacket so much he wanted to buy one. He was disappointed to hear it was for women.
Date published: 2019-09-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed! The sizing is good. I bought an xs and the jacket itself fit great. The sleeves, however, are a different story. If I had arms that go way past my knees it would've been perfect! Sent it back.
Date published: 2019-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Anorak I ordered this in the latte, size large and I LOVE it! I’m usually a M to a L in Isaac, M in Martha, and M to L in Laurie Felt. This jacket fits perfectly. It looks great when you are dressed up or casual. I ordered it at full price, now that it’s reduced, I would recommend it even more!
Date published: 2019-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love I’ve had so many anoraks over the years, but this is by far my favorite. Love the pickle green color, and the fabric has a light sheen that makes it interesting. I’m usually a size large or 12 in tops at the Q. Thought about sizing up because I carry my weight through my stomach and wanted to still be able to cinch in the waist. But bought the large and like how it fits. I’m also only 5’2” and felt the overall length looked good as well. This is the third item I have gotten of Brooke’s and have really liked all three.
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from BROOKE SHIELDS ANORAK JACKET THE JACKET FITS WELL, BUT IT IS CHEAPLY MADE.. THE INSIDE LINER IS TOO LONG TO THE OUTER SHELL, AND THE LINER IN THE SLEEVES IS AS WELL. I WOULD NOT RECOMMEND THIS JACKET TO ANYONE.
Date published: 2019-05-03
  • y_2020, m_7, d_5, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_33
  • loc_, sid_A350244, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc

Christmas in July® Sale

We think these will make you merry.