M67639

B.Nutty (6) 8-oz Jars Chocolate Lovers Peanut Butter Variety

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
$46.17

or 3 Easy Pays of $15.39

+ S&H and tax

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.This item is not available at this time.

Pre Order Possible.

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Reviews & Community QA

B.Nutty (6) 8-oz Jars Chocolate Lovers Peanut Butter Variety is rated 3.0 out of 5 by 40.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gift to enjoy together Ordered this for my peanut butter obsessed mom, and she loves it! She said the packaging is cute too. Makes a good gift.
Date published: 2020-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really good I bought these on a whim because I've been craving peanut butter and wanted to try something new. So far I've been loving them! I've tried three of the flavors, and have liked them all - the turtle brownie peanut butter is especially good. I eat it on toast as dessert. You do need to give them a really good stir before eating, but I'm used to natural peanut butter so no biggie. I'd buy this brand again.
Date published: 2020-07-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from bnutty peanutbutter this stuff is basically nasty-coconut variety is like having shredded cardboard-coconut is hard and crunchy with no coconut flavor-the other flavors aren't much better
Date published: 2020-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE this stuff, BNUTTY is the best! I Just polished off a jar of the Turtle Brownie, Its my new favorite. I am looking forward tackling the Raspberry White Chocolate next. I have been a fan of BNutty for awhile. I think their peanut butter tastes incredible and is a great gift for teachers, babysitters and friends.
Date published: 2020-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Peanut Butter Ever! This is the best peanut butter I’ve ever had. It’s so creamy and delicious. Me and all my roommates loved every single flavor. I am definitely going to order more and gift some to all of my coworkers! I can never go back to any other kind of peanut butter.
Date published: 2020-07-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from NOT a Peanut Butter Lover's Dream Sad to sad, every one of these gourmet peanut butters in the 6-pack assortment were NOT smooth and didn't say anything about the bothersome texture. We were very disappointed and no one wanted any.
Date published: 2020-07-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not worth the price Thankfully I love peanut butter, so this purchase wasn't a total waste. The flavors were so feint that unless you licked the spoon after stirring, as shown on TV. all you tasted was PB. Re: the truffle, the chocolate was stuck to the sides of jar & couldn't get it off no matter what I tried. Very disappointed. Would NOT recommend as a gift
Date published: 2020-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OH WOW!! I don't know why all the negative reviews. The peanut butter variety set is absolutely delicious. Not at all a dry peanut butter either. Very creamy with just the right amount of texture & crunch! Love the flavors!
Date published: 2020-06-27
  • y_2021, m_6, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_40
  • loc_, sid_M67639, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc