K376449

Ayesha Curry 9.75" Porcelain Enamel Nonstick Chef Pan

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

$21.99

or 5 Easy Pays of $4.40

+ S&H and tax

Color:  

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.This item is not available at this time.

Pre Order Possible.

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Reviews & Community QA

Ayesha Curry 9.75" Porcelain Enamel Nonstick Chef Pan is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 23.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is by far the most amazing pan I own. Nothing sticks to it. The depth of it is perfect for meals like SOS and sausage gravy. I have used metal utensils in it with no scratching and it cleans up in the dishwasher excellent!
Date published: 2019-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pan [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have had my Ayesha Curry 9.75” chef pan for a little over a week now and it has been amazing so far. The size is perfect for making breakfast scrambles and it’s also non stick which allows me to make healthier meals with little to no added oil. It washes easily and the color looks beautiful in my kitchen
Date published: 2019-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good addition to the kitchen [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We've been looking to replace our old wok for awhile now since it started to rust with age. Yesterday, we cooked stir-fry for four with this wok and it turned out great! It is nonstick and easy to clean, however is NOT dishwasher safe. This will definitely be getting a lot of use in our kitchen.
Date published: 2019-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great chef pan! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I’m absolutely loving my new 9.75 chef pan from the Ayesha Curry collection. I sautéed vegetables in it and they came out perfect. The pan is lightweight but very sturdy and appears to be of good quality. It was very easy to clean afterwards. I noticed that the food did not stick to the pan. Overall I’m excited to use this pan for stir fry, and other meals. I think it’s a great pan to have and I look forward to obtaining more products from her collection.
Date published: 2019-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In love with this pan [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am so in love with this pan! You can go from stove top straight into the oven if you wanted, it’s also very easy to cook on and even easier to clean after. This pan has is definitely my new favorite, now I just need to get myself the rest of the set :)
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this brand! I already have 2 Ayesha Curry frying pans and was thrilled to add to my collection. They really do provide an even and seemingly faster cook. Very well made, my other 2 have lasted for 2 years and are going strong. I sincerely recommend this brand to anyone considering it!
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pan for stir fry [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I used this pan for making stir fry. It was great! Plenty of room for a lot of veggies and it was easy to clean up afterwards. I have a family of 4. I am the only female. So a lot of food needs to be made. This is the perfect size for us.
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this pan a few days ago because I needed something deeper to cook my pan fajitas in. I AM SO GLAD I DID! I picked a winner! The pan has a perfect depth so nothing was spilling over the edges. It is very light weight unlike many others I have tried out. The food cooks evenly and doesnt stick to the bottom which made clean up easy. I highly recommend this pan!
Date published: 2019-08-27
  • y_2021, m_6, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_23
  • loc_, sid_K376449, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc