K380929

Ayesha Curry 11.5" Hard-Anodized Nonstick Skillet

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Deleted $29.99

or 5 Easy Pays of $6.00

+ S&H and tax

Color:  

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.This item is not available at this time.

Pre Order Possible.

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

You May Also Like

Complete the Look

Reviews & Community QA

Ayesha Curry 11.5" Hard-Anodized Nonstick Skillet is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 16.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful non stick pans [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These pots are beautiful and great. Nothing sticks in them. I have cooked everything from eggs to steak. Nothing sticks in them! Easy clean up. Wipe out and light wash in the sink and they are clean. The color is beautiful and goes well with Everything in my kitchen. Only complaint is that the handles can get really hot. Other than that... Love them... use them daily! It's my now favorite go to pan to cook everything. No more trying to figure out Wich pan is best to cook what in. Total time and sanity saver.
Date published: 2019-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great skillet [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love the design of the skillet. It cooks great and I did notice a difference in the feature of the skillet to promote browning. I really like that the skillet is all one piece on the bottom and easy to clean.
Date published: 2019-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really love this skillet. I needed a skillet that was very light but made of great quality. This is it. I love the fact that it weights close to nothing. The Teal color is very beautiful. This 11.5" skillet is the perfect size for about anything. I use it to cook lots of good stuff. From pancakes to frying goods. Nothing sticks. I mean nothing. I love it. To me a skillet such as this one gives me life. It makes my cooking so much easier and I am very happy to do so. I definitely suggest only using silicone or plastic utensils because this beauty has a coat of teflon and you don't want to damage it by scraping it off. I am so happy to have this skillet in my kitchen. I am looking forward to many years of good use. It is a definitely must have.
Date published: 2019-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I absolutely love my 9.25-Inch Skillet- Sienna Red. It cooks everything evenly, and I love the textured bottom, that promotes browning. Definitely a great quality non-stick pan! Perfect size for smaller portions, like frying up an egg or two! I received this complimentary from TryItSampling for testing purposes only. All opinions are my own.
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Truly Nonstick! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] As soon as this pan came in, I put it to the test: fried eggs, sautéed vegetables, homemade pasta sauce, you name it. Not only does nothing stick to this pan *ever*, but it also distributes heat so evenly that no matter what I did, food came out perfectly cooked and ready to roll. Never going back to another brand again (and also getting at least three more of these for our kitchen!).
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight and Cooks Evenly [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was really impressed with the weight and size of this skillet. The color is really cute, and its not the traditional bright red you see for most kitchen appliances and accessories. The handle has a hole in it for hanging which is convenient. The nonstick diamond pattern inside cooked my fish filets and my chicken perfectly. I have also used it for breakfast and I was pleased with the heat distribution and the overall cook on the food.
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Pan [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This pan it AMAZING!! I use it at least 3-4 times every single day. I have used it for hamburgers and frying chicken as well - it has been a dream. After the first use, I realized I did not have to use the huge amounts of butter to coat the pan like I did on my old pan. I just use a little and it coats the whole pan. No issues with sticking whatsoever and it pretty much just wipes clean with a paper towel.
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Truly nonstick! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I just recieved this pan this week but have used it everyday! It is easy to clean and truly nonstick. I have made the most juicy chicken with such ease with this. I love this pan so much! I recommend it!!!
Date published: 2019-08-23
  • y_2021, m_6, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_16
  • loc_, sid_K380929, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc