A526779

Avanchy Stainless Steel Baby Spoons - 2-Pack

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Deleted $17.99

or 3 Easy Pays of $6.00

+ S&H and tax

Color:

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.This item is not available at this time.

Pre Order Possible.

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

You May Also Like

Complete the Look

Reviews & Community QA

Avanchy Stainless Steel Baby Spoons - 2-Pack is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 71.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for my 3 year-old! These forks have such a great weight to them and are comfortable for small hands. The curved tines help to hold scoopable foods such as peas and smaller pasta shapes.
Date published: 2020-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MAY USE FOR LIFETIME I brought the yellow stainless steel spoon for my little one and he loves it! The spoons made with very good materials with some weights. perfect for toddlers !!
Date published: 2020-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing design My son loves to feel included and use adult utensils but all are too big for his little hands and mouth. These forks (and we have the matching spoons) are the perfect size and shape for him to scoop and stab all his favorite foods.
Date published: 2020-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great learning fork I bought these for my one-year-old. She is able to hold them easily and loves using them. She doesn't use them correctly just yet, but still enjoys them. They are not too sharp. I like that they are made of safe, sustainable materials.
Date published: 2020-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best spoons by far! I love that I can sterilize these for my little one and they are so strong and durable yet gentle! So happy I bought several packs and will continue buying more!
Date published: 2020-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High quality These are my go to spoons for my toddler. They are the perfect size in length and also the head of the spoon is the ideal size and shape and I love love that they are just stainless steel and silicone. I just bought the forks too and can’t wait to try them.
Date published: 2020-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Quality - Heavy Metal - Soft Handles I actually purchased the fork-spoon set (but didn't see it listed as an option to review) a couple months ago. The set is of fantastic quality. I'm so happy with my purchase every time I see them. The fork and spoon are heavy, not cheap, and yet the fork edges feel perfectly safe for toddlers and the handles are soft and the perfect size for my kiddos ages 2-5. I have to acknowledge that my boys pulled off the soft handle of one of the utensils, which was a bummer, but it went right back on and doesn't slide off. My boys can be rough on things so I didn't feel I could blame Avanchy. (Side note: The utensil looked perfect even without the soft handle!)
Date published: 2020-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size for little hands These forks are the perfect size for my 17 month old! She started taking the adult sized fork out of my hand and trying to use it which made me realize she was ready for her own. The adult size fork was way too long for her to turn around and it quickly became very slippery. The short length and grip handle make all the difference and she LOVES using them to eat. Really high quality and dishwasher safe!
Date published: 2020-06-28
  • y_2021, m_6, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_71
  • loc_, sid_A526779, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc