M56345

Authentic Gourmet 20 Large French Butter Croissants

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
Deleted $62.47

or 4 Easy Pays of $15.62

+ S&H and tax

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.This item is not available at this time.

Pre Order Possible.

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

Delivery Options:

You May Also Like

Complete the Look

Reviews & Community QA

Authentic Gourmet 20 Large French Butter Croissants is rated 3.6 out of 5 by 163.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Always partially defrosted I gave this 3 stars Because the croissants are good.... Problem is they always arrived Partially defrosted. So when you put them in the freezer they all stick together and you can't get them apart. That means about half the package is wasted because you can't pry them apart. There needs to be more dry ice put in the packing or I need to live a whole lot closer to wear they are being shipped from.
Date published: 2020-12-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Ordered it never received Have placed similar orders for this product in the past, and always delicious. This time the order was placed and my money taken, but no delivery.
Date published: 2020-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious!!!! These are fabulous! I preheated the oven to 350, put them on parchment paper, baked for 28 minutes in a Breville oven and they turned out beautifully!! Sorry other people had bad luck but mine were great.
Date published: 2020-12-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Doughy I have no clue how long it would take to thoroughly bake these. I followed instructions and got a doughy mess. I added five minutes, then 10 minutes, then 15 minutes. The outside is crispy and flaky. The inside is dough. So disappointed. Never again,
Date published: 2020-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy! I'm going to place another order because everyone in my house loved them! I preheated my oven to 400, then lowered to 375 and baked for 25 minutes. Split them in half and added scrambled eggs and breakfast was served!
Date published: 2020-11-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed! I order this croissants before they were good , just try again this year and came in a chocolate wrapper outside ( did not want chocolate) the instruction were copy badly and the croissants smell like cheese ( very old croissants ) . What happened to QVC quality ? It is a shame because I ordered auto delivery and I had to call and cancel and throw away the croissants they were bad!,
Date published: 2020-11-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not Like Paris at All I wanted to find similar croissants to those we bought while in Paris... however, these do not at all resemble nor taste the same. Initially, I thought they would be cooked but frozen but they are uncooked and very small. I baked them just like the directions said but they took over 40 minutes and still did not brown. Not sure if it was my oven, but I was disappointed that they were not crispy. They were doughy on the inside as well. Would not buy these or the price. Thumbs down.
Date published: 2020-11-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Pile of dough and no more to send These came in thawed a ball of dough no ice in it.Bag was even opened. I was so looking forward to them for a party today. Had to rethink my party at work. Very disappointed.
Date published: 2020-11-13
  • y_2021, m_6, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_163
  • loc_, sid_M56345, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc