J366517

Artisan Crafted Sterling Silver Cobblestone Gemstone Bracelet

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
$252.50

or 3 Easy Pays of $58.33

+ S&H and tax

Color:  
Size:  

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.This item is not available at this time.

Pre Order Possible.

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Reviews & Community QA

Artisan Crafted Sterling Silver Cobblestone Gemstone Bracelet is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 26.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome purchase!!! Just received this in the mystic green. Will go with almost all of my Bixby pieces. Quality is good also. If you are on the fence, I can highly recommend!
Date published: 2020-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This Is So Beautiful Will they bring a matching ring in the same style?
Date published: 2020-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely Gorgeous I bought this in the black spinel choice and when I opened the box up I couldn't believe how gorgeous this bracelet was. The spinel stones really sparkle and there is good weight to this bracelet. This bracelet will compliment other black spinel jewelry that I own.
Date published: 2020-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful I received the citrine bracelet, beautifully carved, fits perfect, does not slide, easy on and off. I have been wearing everyday, it’s hard to keep my eyes off it. I couldn’t asked for a more lovely bracelet.
Date published: 2020-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from stunning Wow! this came today and it's not only beautiful but the quality of the piece is excellent. Substantial, intricate, the stones are lovely (got the blue quartz), and it sits perfectly on the wrist. I have seen other jewelry from Bali and Indonesia but this bracelet is a cut above, glad I got it.
Date published: 2020-07-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from BEAUTIFUL ....But extremely tarnished :( Very disappointed as this looked like such an old forgotten piece. Once i got out the polishing cloth it shined up beautifully....30 minutes later. I was pretty close to returning as it looked extremely dull, no shine. The gold was hardly noticeable. Sad that quality control passed this as being perfection. The blue quartz is such a beauty. The gem sparkles beautifully. The weight is good. My wrist is 6 inches and a bit...The large fits well when stacked with other bracelets. More attention is needed to quality control is the reason for 4 stars.
Date published: 2020-07-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Not as heavy as I was expecting but substantial. The fit is perfect and it does not twist. The reason I did not give it 5 stars is because I was expecting the stones to be darker. The amethyst stones are a nice size but not as dark as other African amethyst that I have. I will definitely keep it.
Date published: 2020-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous!!! This bracelet is beautiful, perfect size, not too bulky not too thin. I ordered the small in the orange quartz. Stone very similar to fire opal.
Date published: 2020-06-29
  • y_2021, m_6, d_15, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_26
  • loc_, sid_J366517, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc