J364007

Artisan Crafted Scroll Design Gemstone Stud Earrings Sterling Silver

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
$52.45

or 5 Easy Pays of $10.49

+ S&H and tax

Color:  

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.This item is not available at this time.

Pre Order Possible.

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Reviews & Community QA

Artisan Crafted Scroll Design Gemstone Stud Earrings Sterling Silver is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 44.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Order 3/19 Arrived 3/25 - now price dropped but When I called to get a credit difference they said it was by "date of shipment" 30 days NOT ARRIVAL - that's crazy being that it didn't arrive on that date - some people have gotten merchandise weeks later. I've called in the past they made the change within the 30 day ARRIVAL not the ship date. There NEVER is a problem when I call HSN (their sister company) when price drops and I call. Ordered the peridot and they are a lovely green color - setting is nice as well.
Date published: 2021-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful in Black Spinel I bought these for my 28 year old daughter who loves black spinel. These are pretty and stylish at a great price.
Date published: 2021-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful These earrings are beautiful, I would highly recommend buying them especially for the price, you can't beat it.
Date published: 2021-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful -- Great Value I ordered this in black spinel and garnet. Both are beautiful. Stones are beautiful and a nice size. Silver workmanship is quality. Bought during gem week. Great value.
Date published: 2021-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice! These are really nice earrings. The amethyst is not too dark, not too light. The size of the earrings is not tiny. They are a smaller size but they definitely show up. My only complaint is that I was surprised that there wasn't a "romance card" included that indicated the brand and the materials such as "sterling silver; genuine amethyst". This is really important when giving as a gift.
Date published: 2021-02-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Pretty, Arrived Damaged, Replacement Never Sent! Returned, 2 mths later, still no replacement sent!
Date published: 2021-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So happy! These earrings are the perfect size and just gorgeous! I bought the garnet, black, peridot, and citrine. They stones are very visible and beautiful, especially the peridot! Love them!
Date published: 2020-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Earrings! These are for a gift and I know they will love the filigree work and beautiful purple of the Amethyst. Well made and the perfect February birthday gift!
Date published: 2020-11-23
  • y_2021, m_6, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_44
  • loc_, sid_J364007, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc