A263769

Aran Craft Merino Wool Zip Front Cape

Not Eligible for Returns or Exchanges

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.This item is not available at this time.

Pre Order Possible.

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Reviews & Community QA

Aran Craft Merino Wool Zip Front Cape is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 71.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cumbersome I ordered a small, it hopelessly hung on me and did me no justice at all. It was very thick and heavy, the collar was very thick and weighty as well. Just something I wouldn't be comfortable in. Other then that the knitting was first class craftsmanship and the color is beautiful. Mine will be going back...
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! Just received this cape. It is beautiful! Bought the black and took the advice of reviewers and sized down. Glad I did I still have plenty of room. Love that it has a 2 way zipper and pockets. I know I will have this for years to come.
Date published: 2019-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Very well-made high quality garment. It is thick, luxurious and the color is very saturated. I would recommend sizing down unless you want a very loose fit.
Date published: 2019-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 STARS PLUS Just delighted with this beautiful cape ~ so much so I received my first one, tried it on, clapped my hands and ordered another color the day my first one arrived. Presentation On Air does not do this gorgeous cape justice. It is stunning once you slip it on... excellent quality, so elegant, soft, perfect drape, and length. I'm 5' 2" tall and my small frame is not overwhelmed or makes me looked "bulky"... Some Reviews mentioned zipper issues and there were none for me... I am so happy I have found such a beautiful, never go "out of style" solution to chase away my chills.. Thank you Aran Craft and QVC...
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I love this cape. It is nice and warm as I wear it in our cold weather. It fits perfectly! I love the color I purchased but may have to buy another color!!
Date published: 2018-10-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Note to Aran Craft I have two drawers full of Aran Craft sweaters that I love, and couldn't wait to receive this one, primarily because I ordered it in the golden olive color, which is offered by Aran Craft only VERY rarely (this season in only one other sweater). I was thrilled with the fit--I am a smaller person and ordered the xxs-- but the zipper on the sweater I received would not open, therefore could only be put on by stepping into it or pulling it over the head. NOT GOOD! There were also places where final construction of the sweater was faulty. And now, of course, the only size sold out in golden olive is the xxs, so I can't get another. Note to Aran Craft--1) step up your quality control, 2) add golden olive as an option in a wider variety of styles, and, most importantly, take a look at the fact that the size issue is a recurring problem across the board, and adjust inventory accordingly.
Date published: 2018-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So chic and hip I bought the olive and just adore this piece. Not too heavy but enough coverage to take the chill off a San Francisco evening. I will wear this with jeans, slacks and dresses.
Date published: 2018-03-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Almost Perfect I ordered two colors blue and green. Both colors are rich and beautiful. Sadly I am returning both. I love the style but the green sweater had a dropped stitch on the front which was noticeable. The zipper on the blue sweater was almost impossible to zip up. Took about three or four minutes each time. I was afraid this problem would get worse. Next year I'll try again because both colors were sold out.
Date published: 2018-03-26
  • y_2021, m_6, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_71
  • loc_, sid_A263769, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc