A231193

Aran Craft Merino Wool Button Front Scalloped Cardigan

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
$112.00

or 3 Easy Pays of $37.33

+ S&H and tax

Color:  
Size:  

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.This item is not available at this time.

Pre Order Possible.

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Reviews & Community QA

Aran Craft Merino Wool Button Front Scalloped Cardigan is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 146.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful, but too large. I bought this sweater in natural two years ago and love it, but wanted another color, so I purchased this pink one. The size is very large and the sleeves are 5 inches beyond my finger tips, so must return. The knit is looser than the natural one, but very soft and the sweater is beautiful.
Date published: 2019-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful sweater Could not be happier with this purchase! What a beautiful sweater. Very classy and stylish!! Can't wait for cooler weather!!
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fit varies with color Knowing from the reviews that this sweater runs really big, I got the XXS in both the Medium Violet and the Aqua, which was "over sold" so had to wait another week for that one. When I tried on the Medium Violet, it was still plenty big in the body, but it seemed short, falling at the top of the hips. Coupled with the A-line flare to the body of it as it goes down, it made me look like a big violet bell--VERY unflattering. I returned it and thought I'd have time to cancel the Aqua before it shipped, but it already had been sent--I'm thankful I didn't have time to cancel it though, because the Aqua (really more of a blue with a beautiful two-tone marled yarn) was much longer, falling where the hip meets the thigh, and it also didn't seem as wide in the body going down. The sleeves are still a bit long but doable, and the scalloping beautiful! That one is definitely a keeper!
Date published: 2018-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Warm and Cuddly Beautiful and so me. My Irish Gal is smiling . My 3rd Irish sweater and not done . Will have more for my sweater boxes .. Love the scalloped details , not one to have something that looks like everyone else . And will keep this Michigan Gal warm
Date published: 2018-09-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointing The material is nice and design is pretty but the sleeves are way too long. I don't mind having to roll up my sleeves a little, but these were down past my fingertips.
Date published: 2018-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful I purchased this sweater last week on a special price. I am very pleased with the sweater. I have learned to always check the measurements on any given item on QVC before purchasing. I am glad that I did with this sweater. I purchased the XL based on measurements, when I am almost always a 2X. I recommend sizing down one size on this item. It is scratchy on the arms when wearing short sleeves under it. It's not so bad that I can't stand it, but I will probably choose to wear long sleeves under it. I highly recommend this item. It is very well crafted, and this particular design is so feminine and unique because of the scalloped edges. I will continue to watch this item and may purchase another color. I purchased the stone color, but I would love the natural and maybe the pink.
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and so so warm! This time I purchased the Aqua. This is my fourth Aran Merino wool sweater. I have learned to buy a smaller size than I normally wear. This color is just beautiful. I normally wear 1X or XL I ordered this one in L and the sleeves are a bit long. Looking forward to another new one next year in a different color. Just LOVE these sweaters.
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful sweater I bought a couple of sweaters at Blarney Woollen Mills in Ireland last year and love them. Saw this one and loved the scalloped edges. Bought the stone color, perfect neutral. I bought a small based on reviews and have plenty of room to layer. I am 5'6" and 170lbs. Medium would have been way to big. It is longer in the sleeves, which I like, comming to just below the wrist.
Date published: 2018-09-01
  • y_2020, m_10, d_21, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_146
  • loc_, sid_A231193, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc