A307813

Aquareveal Satin Bright Soft Water Peel for Face

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
product thumbnail
$40.00

Retail Value: $51.67

or 5 Easy Pays of $8.00

+ S&H and tax

This dermatologist-tested, lightweight, water-based gel peel from Aquareveal utilizes Smart Exfoliation Technology to exfoliate lightly or deeply, depending on how long you use it, without drying out your skin. Specially formulated with hyaluronic acid, orange fruit water, rosemary and sage leaf extracts, and aloe leaf and licorice root extracts, it gently helps exfoliate and address the visible signs of aging while maintaining the skin's moisture levels.

In a study, according to an expert grader, after 45 seconds of using the product:

-96% of women saw improved appearance of skin brightness and radiance
-93% of women saw improved appearance of fine lines and wrinkles
-89% of women saw better appearance of skin texture and smoothness

How do I use it: After cleansing and rinsing face and neck with water, pat skin lightly with towel. Massage gel onto skin to release dead skin cells. Massage longer and add more gel as needed for more exfoliation. Rinse thoroughly with water. Follow with your regular skin-care routine. Use two or three times a week for optimal results.

From Aquareveal.

Includes:

  • 3.4-fl oz Satin Bright Soft Water Peel

Reviews & Community QA

Aquareveal Satin Bright Soft Water Peel for Face is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 35.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not Too Pleased The first time I used it a rash broke out along my jawline. I’m not sure what caused this because I do not breakout I used again avoiding that area and it seems to be working
Date published: 2019-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Use this and you will see healthy, smooth skin! This is the closest thing I've found to Ice Elements 'Two-Minute Miracle'--the key product in that line.
Date published: 2019-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great results! Bought this at the same time I bought another from a popular brand on QVC. This won hands down!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! There was no comparison!!
Date published: 2019-06-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed I have used several products for facial exfoliation and this particular product was very disappointing. The “exfoliated” skin is merely a byproduct of the ingredients. I put a small amount on our sink counter and after rubbing it for a few seconds, it “exfoliated” my granite. I don’t think so. Thus, I believe, by rubbing this product on anything, it appears it is exfoliating but actually its the product producing it’s byproduct. It’s unfortunate that I purchased this product.
Date published: 2019-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Skin Product This product is refreshing and rejuvenating at a reasonable price. The product leaves your skin feeling amazing and renewed with little or no effort. Recommend the product for all ages and anyone who wants healthy skin.
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from SEEMS TO BE WORKING but the smell is awful, reason for 4 stars. I am not normally sensitive to smells, I can usually get past offensive odors but this one takes all my effort and the only reason I'm making the effort is because it seems to do as presented but I will not purchase it again
Date published: 2019-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High marks for this one! I am a licensed esthetician and know the importance of peels and exfoliation, but I'm also busy and tend to let it go. This product fascinated me when I saw how it worked, and it does work fast and gently. I used it 2x back to back the first time as directions suggested, each time noticing the removal of more dead cells. Then 3 days later I did it again, more dead cells removed, but less this time. I will use it 2x a week. I will use this in between enzymatic peels that I should do also, but this is a timesaver. I have other manual 'peels' such as this that go on DRY, I don't like them bc they pull and tug on the skin; but this one doesn't bc the gel gives 'slip' to the process of rubbing and doesn't stretch the skin out. It also works FAST, the skin cells rub off instantly, no waiting. I only spend 30- 45 seconds and I'm done, rinse off, and skin is smooth as marble. Maybe they'll make this for the BODY too one day!
Date published: 2019-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WOW!!!!!!!!! Thats how to describe this exfoliator! Amazing! Ive been using an exfoliator from another Qvc "Well-known" cosmetic company and I thought I had the best. Well! First time I used it, the skin rolled off like crazy and I was shocked. My skin felt smooth and shiny......I tried it again the next day, and more skin came off.....cant say enough about this product...Qvc, please bring more products from this line...dont ever stop selling it!!!!!
Date published: 2019-06-14
  • y_2019, m_8, d_19, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_35
  • loc_, sid_A307813, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc