A386831

AnyBody Tall Brushed Jersey Bell Sleeve Printed 2-Piece PJ Set

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
$47.81

or 4 Easy Pays of $11.95

+ S&H and tax

Color:  
Size:  

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.This item is not available at this time.

Pre Order Possible.

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Reviews & Community QA

AnyBody Tall Brushed Jersey Bell Sleeve Printed 2-Piece PJ Set is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 16.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely LOVE the True Tall PJs This is the first pair of TRUELY TALL pajamas I have found. My QVC size was a comfortable and relaxed fit. The length was incredibly outstanding! For reference, I typically buy 34 inch inseam jeans. The pajamas were a thin material that is super soft. I definitely look forward to purchasing more tall items from this brand. What an spectacular find!
Date published: 2020-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally Talls are Back Sooo soft! Sooo cute! I’m 5’10” and have been watching for tall pjs to come back in stock. So worth the wait. Fit is as expected. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2020-11-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very nice Received this set yesterday and immediately tried it on. I am 5’9” and have a thin frame and this item was larger than expected and longer in the legs than expected. (Which is highly unusual given the fact I always have problems finding Jean/slacks suitably long enough.). The fabric feels quite soft and comfortable and the chocolate color I purchased looks very warm. If I purchase another set, I will definitely order a size smaller but still order a tall to feel comfortable that they will be long enough. The top was larger than expected but the sleeves were not too long. Great lounging outfit!
Date published: 2020-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Love love I Love these and they are so amazing. They are very cozy and comfortable and would recommend them to everyone!
Date published: 2020-11-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pants are the longest ever! These are soft and cozy but the pants are extremely long! I am 5'9" and they are about 4 inches too long! I am going to attempt to shrink but may be forced to shorten! As another reviewer said, this will be the first time I have shortened pjs! Also I weigh 140 and ordered the medium because I like them slightly oversized and these are definitely large for a medium.
Date published: 2020-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute, Soft, Comfortable Jammies! Ordered my usual size and the fit is good - relaxed but not oversized. The material laundered well. I'm 5'9" with a 32" inseam - the pants are long on me but not so much that I'm tripping on them. Sadly these are sold out in my size else I would purchase another set. I like the slight bell sleeve too... pretty sure I could wear the top on a video conference call in a pinch and no one would be the wiser. Thanks for the talls, AnyBody Team!
Date published: 2020-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good fit So nice to find pjs long enough! These are very soft and have washed and dried without shrinkage. Have ordered another pair in navy. The cheetah print is actually a peach tone rather than pink IMHO. The medium fits well. I’m 5’11” and wear a 10/12.
Date published: 2020-10-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from WOW these are LONG!!! These are lovely and soft, but wow are they long!!! I'm tall, 5'11" and rather long legged, but these are insanely long. I tried washing and drying them hoping they would shrink, but no luck. For the first time in my life, I'm going to have to cut a few inches off and rehem, otherwise they are a trip hazard!!! Also, sleeves are floppy and cannot be pushed up, they just tumble right back down. Sorry, definitely not my favorite purchase.
Date published: 2020-10-29
  • y_2021, m_6, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_16
  • loc_, sid_A386831, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc