A384079

AnyBody SeaWool Pleated Sweater Pants

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
$46.00

or 5 Easy Pays of $5.20

+ S&H and tax

Color:  
Size:  

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.This item is not available at this time.

Pre Order Possible.

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Reviews & Community QA

AnyBody SeaWool Pleated Sweater Pants is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 21.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed My main complaint is the fact that the waistband twisted on the first wash! Now they are useless. In addition the STRIPES on the leg are unflattering.
Date published: 2021-01-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Super cheap and thin This item was not what I expected. Sweater pant?? There is no substance to this pant whatsoever. They are extremely thin and they feel very cheap. Back they go.
Date published: 2020-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Nice Pants I ordered these in Jet Black which is a dark charcoal. They are true to size for me. I’m 5 foot so they are full length on me which I was hoping for. I do think they would look really cute shorter if you are taller. The fabric is really nice. Keeps me warm but not hot. Today I have them on with an zipfront athleisure type jacket with a down vest over. The jacket has black and grey design and it works out okay. A keeper.
Date published: 2020-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pants! These pants are a great fit for me. I love the length. I am 5’4. The quality is very good and they look high end. Got the black and brown.
Date published: 2020-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love These Pants I haven't purchased many items from the Anybody line but was very intrigued by this sea wool material. I really love it. It's substantial but not heavy nor overly warm. The pleats give it a look that can be either dressed up or down. It was also so comfortable that I recently purchased these in another color. I would definitely be interested in more items - pants primarily - in this material if they continue to make them
Date published: 2020-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OUTSTANDING ABSOLUTELY LOVE THESE! Bought two colors. True to size. Fits perfect. The nice part is that they are recycled cotton and no wool! Have you seen how horrible our animals are treated to get wool? It will break your heart and should be banned! This pant made me so happy to PURCHASE IT! No animals hurt
Date published: 2020-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these Pants!! These pants are amazing. They are so comfortable and look great on. I bought my usual size from "anybody brand". Going back for more colors.
Date published: 2020-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Chic Yet So Comfortable I am a Free People and Lululemon fan! To step out and try another brand for half the price I was elated! These culottes are so soft, described exactly as pictured. They fit perfect, XS I’m 5’4 127 lbs. I’m getting ready to order another color. I purchased the black but they are more like a charcoal grey.
Date published: 2020-09-06
  • y_2021, m_6, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_21
  • loc_, sid_A384079, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc