A286476

AnyBody Petite Cozy Knit Jogger Pants Jogger Pants

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.This item is not available at this time.

Pre Order Possible.

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

You May Also Like

Complete the Look

Reviews & Community QA

AnyBody Petite Cozy Knit Jogger Pants is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 349.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Quality Issue. Are these seconds??? One leg is longer than the other. I am thinking about returning this pair. I hope the other pair I bought are acceptable. They are very comfortable and soft. Buyer beware of the quality.
Date published: 2020-10-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Sweat pants? These are not like any other sweat pants I have purchased. These are thin and nothing at all like a sweat pant. They are far from casual and more toward dressy. I’m going to have to go elsewhere when looking for sweat pants.
Date published: 2020-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfy Omg ....I love love love these pants!!! They are so comfy and the best thing to wear around the house. I have 3 pairs. Want more.
Date published: 2020-10-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Here’s an idea... A simple matching full zip hoodie of this same material in all the colors! I should get commission! You’re welcome.
Date published: 2020-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect I waited a long time to buy these pants, I kept watching and reading the reviews. I finally went ahead and bought 2 pair. When I tried them on, I realized these are what I have been waiting for. I ordered another pair! I am a teacher teaching from home and with as challenging as this is, I feel professional and comfortable. The amount of gathering at the ankle is just right and I can't say enough about how flattering they are. Don't hesitate. I love these pants.
Date published: 2020-10-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Just Ok I maybe ordered a size too big, they are sloppy and unflattering. I am not returning them for another size, as it took me almost 3 weeks to get these delivered. Will wear around the house, but will feel frumpy.. I’m done ordering clothes from the Q. If it doesn’t get delivered by UPS, goes to post office first, it takes forever to get delivered. So frustrating, this is not COVID related
Date published: 2020-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally! Joggers that fit my 4'11" body! I am 4'11" tall and have searched far and wide for a pair of joggers that would fit my 24" inseam- these petite joggers are exactly 24" in inseam length! The butt is nicely fitted and the legs have a nice slight taper towards the bottom. The fabric is incredibly comfortable- so soft and comfortable. I love to lounge around in these and sleep in these- they're good for indoors or outdoors, I have 3 colors of these and am absolutely thrilled with them! Please don't ever discontinue these Anybody leggings because they really do fit any body!!
Date published: 2020-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love!! Oh my I have found my favorite pants, for all things!! I bought them in grey and black so happy I did. I have used them for lounging, for casual, for work with a blazer and dressed up for hanging out with the husband with fun shoes and a jean jacket and a scarf. They are endless options and they feel amazing and light, wish I would have bought them in all the colors!!! A must for the wardrobe. Thank you!
Date published: 2020-10-10
  • y_2021, m_6, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_349
  • loc_, sid_A286476, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc