A385659

AnyBody Double Knit Overall Jumpsuit

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
$43.19

or 3 Easy Pays of $14.40

+ S&H and tax

Color:  
Size:  

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.This item is not available at this time.

Pre Order Possible.

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Reviews & Community QA

AnyBody Double Knit Overall Jumpsuit is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 34.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely LOVE them!! They are so comfortable, soft and very true to size.. a must have in your closet!!
Date published: 2020-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect For Teaching From Home These are so cute and oh, my goodness, the comfort! I am 5’5”, around 160, and ordered the regular medium. They are a little short, but I don’t see that as a problem. This is different than any other clothing item I’ve ever owned, so there is no “standard” length expectation, imo. I could see ordering a size down, but for my purposes, my usual size was perfectly fine. I put a cute striped tee underneath and taught classes all day today, as my school has pivoted to remote learning this week. I looked presentable but was entirely comfy.
Date published: 2020-09-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Oversized and hideous I ordered my usual size small and the crotch went down to my knees, if you want to look like a clown in a circus buy these! The straps were way too long making the crotch baggy and hanging too low, I would say size down 2 sizes like some others stated and these might be alright. Material was nice- design wasn’t. Too big and holes were way too big too. Just looked clownish.
Date published: 2020-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute and Comfy! This overall jumpsuit is very soft and comfy....definitely go down one size, as you will still have a relaxed fit. Liked the 2 I originally bought and decided to purchase the other 2 colors as well. Nice price and great purchase as we are now living in comfy casual outfits during these unusual times. I like that I can wear with short or long sleeve tops. These are a terrific alternative to wearing a sweatshirt and sweat pants.
Date published: 2020-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great when you figure out the right size Ok soooo.! I’m 5”3, 138 lbs. I would have normally purchased the petite medium. However, after watching the presentation 3 times and reading the posted reviews 2 times, I made an educated decision and pushed the button. I purchased the size small in the regular length (not the petite). PERFECTION!!! Color: Medium Blue. I saw the regular length on all the models was too short in the body and was pulling at the crotch and backside areas. The length on the models (who are a lot taller than me) was not as long as it should be, in my opinion. As all the reviewers have also mentioned, the weight of these overalls is for warmer weather. I’m very happy with my purchase.
Date published: 2020-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this jumpsuit! So comfy to wear and adorable! Could go down a size to fit or keep it loose in reg size. Good buy!
Date published: 2020-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good buy! This fit true to size, but its super casual, I will most-likely just wear this in the house. I got the stone color, the black was sold out - so I will keep watching for it to come back in stock. I work from home, this will be a great fall work-from-home outfit.
Date published: 2020-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfy Just received the overalls today. Put them on and they were so soft. I got the regular length in a size medium and have a tad bit more length but fit fine. I'm 5" 1 3/4" and 160 pounds. Looking forward to wearing them soon. Will be perfect on a cooler day. Might have to get another color!
Date published: 2020-08-26
  • y_2021, m_6, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_34
  • loc_, sid_A385659, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc