A385659

AnyBody Double Knit Overall Jumpsuit

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
$43.19

or 5 Easy Pays of $8.64

+ S&H and tax

Color:  
Size:  

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.This item is not available at this time.

Pre Order Possible.

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Reviews & Community QA

AnyBody Double Knit Overall Jumpsuit is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 34.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new favorite These are the best, comfortable, so soft, and will be a staple in my closet. My only wish is for more colors. You will be happy you got them. As always, qvc is a 10.
Date published: 2020-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable I wore this the first time today and love it. Did not even change when I got home from work. I wear a 14 and the large was plenty big and comfortable
Date published: 2020-10-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It's a no from me. I agree with another reviewer that the arm holes are cut too deep. Makes it awkward to find a shirt that tucks in properly, also the material was heavy, the rise pulled in an unattractive manner because of the straps making my backside look flat.
Date published: 2020-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Cute This is so cute and comfortable. Ordered extra small but probably should have ordered extra extra small. I agree that the crotch hung down to low, so I just shortened the straps in the back and that fixed my issue. Wore it to work and several people commented on how cute it was.
Date published: 2020-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from holy comfortable tuesday!! These are so soft and so comfy I need more pairs in different colors. I'm not kidding, these are awesome!! i'm not a small girl and these fit nice, look nice, and did i mention comfortable?
Date published: 2020-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flash to the past, but better! When in high school, I wore overalls EVERY week. Loved them. I am now 60 and decided to try this NEW jumpsuit in black/grey. MUCH better than the old kind; much softer. These are very comfortable and perfect for retirement. I ordered a Large, kind of roomy (opening hangs low) but to wear around the house-Perfect!! I just ordered a Medium in the olive shade for a closer fit. I'm 5 feet 5 1/2 inches tall, 170 lbs., 40DD chest, with slim hips. I can't wait until cooler weather to wear these. I wash in cool water, delicate and place across a rack to dry.
Date published: 2020-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Comfy! I hadn't seen the TV presentation on this, just saw it online, but it looked really comfortable. I tried it on, and it is the perfect kick around the house little outfit. The pockets are great for your phone or whatever. This is going to be worn A LOT!
Date published: 2020-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WOW! This jumpsuit came today and I immediately tried it on. I am not a tiny woman, around 140 lbs. with most of weight through the middle. I read the reviews and ordered down one size to a medium and just knew I had made a mistake. Well, I was so wrong! I couldn't ask for a better fit and I love it. I ordered the black, which is actually charcoal, which I knew. I'm now going to see what colors are left in the medium and am going to order another one. It's so soft and so cute. I can truly say this is one of the BEST purchases I have ever made at QVC.
Date published: 2020-09-10
  • y_2021, m_6, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_34
  • loc_, sid_A385659, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc