A379315

Andrew Lessman Resveratrol with Green Tea, Grape Seed and Pomegranate 60

$54.90

or 3 Easy Pays of $18.30

+ S&H and tax

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.This item is not available at this time.

Pre Order Possible.

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

Reviews & Community QA

Andrew Lessman Resveratrol with Green Tea, Grape Seed and Pomegranate 60 is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 156.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bronx NY This product works fine along with a balance diet. - Written by a customer while visiting HSN.com
Date published: 2019-03-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from New to product I have just started to use so I really cannot give a review on how product makes me feel. - Written by a customer while visiting HSN.com
Date published: 2019-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works for me - fibromyalgia Im not exactly sure why or how this works on fibromyalgia pain but it does. I have recommended this to others with fibromyalgia or foot pain, etc. I do wish it was less expensive as l have now started my husband on it for his arthritic type pain. - Written by a customer while visiting HSN.com
Date published: 2019-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works for me - fibromyalgia Im not exactly sure why or how this works on fibromyalgia pain but it does. I have recommended this to others with fibromyalgia or foot pain, etc. I do wish it was less expensive as l have now started my husband on it for his arthritic type pain. - Written by a customer while visiting HSN.com
Date published: 2019-01-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from returning It doesn't agree with me. Sorry - Written by a customer while visiting HSN.com
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Many Good Substances Can't find anything like this product anywhere. Wish it were on flex pay all the time. - Written by a customer while visiting HSN.com
Date published: 2018-12-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So far, so good. Ive only been on this a short time. Looking forward to improvements in my energy! - Written by a customer while visiting HSN.com
Date published: 2018-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WELCOME ADDITION TO MY REGIMEN I gladly added this supplement to my daily routine - as always - lives to it's reviews.This is a permanent addition! - Written by a customer while visiting HSN.com
Date published: 2018-06-20
  • y_2021, m_6, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_156
  • loc_, sid_A379315, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc