A383043

Andrew Lessman Complete Digestion Kit 180 Capsules Each

$189.90

or 3 Easy Pays of $63.30

+ S&H and tax

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.This item is not available at this time.

Pre Order Possible.

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

Reviews & Community QA

Andrew Lessman Complete Digestion Kit 180 Capsules Each is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 628.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great products the best out there - Written by a customer while visiting HSN.com
Date published: 2020-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Andrew Lessman #1 This is a great kit for all stomach woes. All three products are very good. We take the Flora every few days. The Digest Assure is good to take when your are eating something that might cause upset. The Aloe Vera is soothing. Great idea to have them all in one kit. - Written by a customer while visiting HSN.com
Date published: 2020-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ultimate health support I bought these for my mom who is battling cancer. She kept having rash break outs and skin issues so I suspected it was a lack of good bacteria in her gut as a result of the cancer fighting herbs she was taking. This has made an immediate difference for her! The rash And skin irritations started to clear The very next day! While she never considered herself as having digestive issues, this supplements has also improved her eliminations. Outstanding product in my opinion. - Written by a customer while visiting HSN.com
Date published: 2019-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Tummi food! I use all of these at different times. Aloe Vera at night, sometimes with flora, and digest to help with certain meals. - Written by a customer while visiting HSN.com
Date published: 2019-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Digestion Kit Very good product. I tend to overeat at least twice a week, can't help it but when I know I am going to a restaurant to have a meal that I feel I must eat every bite, I take this either before or after I get home. Works great. - Written by a customer while visiting HSN.com
Date published: 2019-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Relief Taking all three vitamins only a short time and I feel the difference. I am trying to heal my gut. No heartburn! - Written by a customer while visiting HSN.com
Date published: 2019-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Deal On All Levels! I have been using Andrew's products for several years. I just added this kit to my regime. I have a lot of digestive issues. And now that I've been taking them for a while, they work just as described! Thanks Andrew and HSN for providing these high quality supplements! - Written by a customer while visiting HSN.com
Date published: 2019-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So far, so good I am in my 2nd week of taking these and things are changing fast! I was irregular and bloated and now I am not. I am having to get used to being regular. This stuff is really cleaning me out! I have tried many others and this one works! My other half has been on a prescription for about a year and now this digestion kit has him feeling better and regular and is slowing getting off the prescription! Great stuff! - Written by a customer while visiting HSN.com
Date published: 2019-10-01
  • y_2021, m_6, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_628
  • loc_, sid_A383043, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc