M62764

Anderson Seafoods (10) 5.5-oz Potato Crusted Wild Caught Cod

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
$125.98

or 5 Easy Pays of $25.20

+ S&H and tax

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.This item is not available at this time.

Pre Order Possible.

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

Delivery Options:

You May Also Like

You May Also Like

You May Also Like

Reviews & Community QA

Anderson Seafoods (10) 5.5-oz Potato Crusted Wild Caught Cod is rated 3.1 out of 5 by 40.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from poorly filleted while the cod is very tasty, whoever was supposed to filet the fish did a terrible job---they left the soft bone in the center of each piece. I will not purchase any of the fish products from Anderson---thank heavens the tempura shrimp do not have bones
Date published: 2020-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from loved this product I'm not a non-breaded fish person but I bought these and I love them. Easy to cook, real mild flavor and I'm eating healthier, if they have a deal again I'll buy more
Date published: 2020-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious!!! I make these in my air fryer per a prior comment and they come out perfectly!! Moist inside, crust is crispy. No fishy taste or smell. We had fish and chips last night and my son loved the fish. Highly recommend. I have this on auto delivery.
Date published: 2020-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cooked From Thaw We live in the mountains at high altitude so all new food is trial and error. I found Thawed and Air Fry using the fish button (Cook’s essential - 5 qt). Was perfect. It did not take as long to figure out as many other foods. Taste great! Not a lot of potato crust, just enough to provide a crunch. My husband’s sensitive nose has no idea when I cook it (he does not like fish - but even he thought it was not fishy when he tried a bite). I am surprised by several of the reviews, mostly those noting no ingredients listed. All food I have purchased have all food allergy alert, nutritional values, and ingredients under the ingredient tab. It is even crispy without the evo. I would also suggest do not add any sauces, butter, oils or anything else until after cooked to your liking then add. If needed, preheat sauces or put back in for only a minute or so until warm. Please ALWAYS carry this item. I don’t like lemon on my fish and this allows me to have fish I love. (We have to have most of our food delivered due to where we live. ) Also, all food is going to have lovers and haters. Anderson, please do not stop making, selling these.
Date published: 2020-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent!! These taste great! I cook them in the air fryer 400 degrees for 14 minutes and they come out perfect, crusty on top and tender cod. Would recommend for anybody.
Date published: 2020-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Delicious tasting, perfectly portioned. Nice and crispy in air fryer.
Date published: 2020-02-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not good at all Doing a return on this. Followed directions to bake and even left in a little longer (about 5 minutes) because they were still a bit cold and the fish was HARD. I did not overcook either. Brand new oven so not the problem. The topping was mushy even though the fish was hard. Also, more tail portions than "steak" portions. Canceled auto delivery.
Date published: 2020-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tasty, simple to make I read other reviews, I think the cooking method may be the culprit. I cooked longer at higher heat: 20 min @ 425 degree toaster oven in Zakarian’s non stick cast iron pan, it cooked perfectly, wasn’t mushy, was tender & delicious.
Date published: 2020-01-23
  • y_2021, m_6, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_40
  • loc_, sid_M62764, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc