A438990

Anastasia Beverly Hills Powder Blush Trio

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Deleted $30.00

or 3 Easy Pays of $10.00

+ S&H and tax

Color:  

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.This item is not available at this time.

Pre Order Possible.

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

You May Also Like

Complete the Look

Reviews & Community QA

Anastasia Beverly Hills Powder Blush Trio is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 54.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Безупречное качество [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Дизайн палетки очень интересный, качество упаковки на высоте. Я заказала в оттенке pink passion и это просто самые лучшие розовые холодные(!) оттенки для любого цвета кожи. Пигментация на высоте. Хотя румяна сильно прессованы, нет ощущения, что набираешь на кисть мел, т.е. взмахнул раз кистью и готово, румяна уже нанеслись. Запаха не имеют, аллергий и высыпаний не вызывают. У меня стали самыми любимыми румянами.
Date published: 2020-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blush , ratings on products Very light but pigmented . Love it , will buy again
Date published: 2020-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Peachy blush trio There are three colors to use as singles or use combination! Love thst
Date published: 2020-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth This blush glides on, and the colors are very rich!
Date published: 2020-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Pink Blush Ever!!! Love this blush! The shades are very pigmented and buildable. A little goes a long way so be careful not to dip in too hard. Otherwise you have three shades that let a long time and look flawless.
Date published: 2020-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly What I Was Looking For This blush is exactly what I was looking for. The colors are so pigmented and beautiful. I recently ventured off deep into the makeup world and so for this is the best blush that I have.
Date published: 2020-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blush The colors are absolutely gorgeous and so pigmented. A little bit goes such a long way. This is going to last me forever.
Date published: 2020-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Peachy Love This is the most gorgeous blush I have ever used. My face lit up after I applied it. I almost didn't purchase because it was so hyped up. Im so glad I did. Please don't discontinue ever!
Date published: 2020-07-29
  • y_2021, m_6, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_54
  • loc_, sid_A438990, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc