F237163

American Tourister Disney Minnie Bows 21" Spinner Hardside

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.This item is not available at this time.

Pre Order Possible.

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Reviews & Community QA

American Tourister Disney Minnie Bows 21" Spinner Hardside is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 16.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Minnie Spinner Well constructed, great design for easy packing and simply adorable. Bought 2 for our granddaughters for Christmas, ages 5 and 7. I’m happy with my purchase and I am sure they will love them !
Date published: 2020-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Minnie Mouse Spinner Best price anywhere! Fast delivery! Very happy with my purchase.
Date published: 2020-11-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice suitcase, great price. Nice suitcase. Holds a lot. Wish the wheels were a little bigger, but not a deal breaker. Price was great with sale. Shipping speed was very good.
Date published: 2020-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth the purchase Perfect weekend trip suitcase! I bought the matching set and so glad i did.
Date published: 2020-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So much cuter in person!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a great piece for a weekend trip. I ALWAYS overpack and this luggage worked perfectly! I travel enough to recommend this luggage to everyone!
Date published: 2020-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I would buy this again and highly recommend [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] For Disney weekends away!!!
Date published: 2019-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my super cute Minnie spinner carry-on!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Bought this to use as my carry-on for our annual Disney trip - super cute and works great! The spinner wheels are great and love that its a hard-sided carry on!
Date published: 2019-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SUPER ADORABLE! I LOVE IT!!!! I received TONS of compliments!!!
Date published: 2019-08-03
  • y_2021, m_6, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_16
  • loc_, sid_F237163, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc