E234137

Amazon Echo Show 5 Smart Display with Video Chat and Voucher

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.This item is not available at this time.

Pre Order Possible.

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Reviews & Community QA

Amazon Echo Show 5 Smart Display with Video Chat and Voucher is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 26.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my new gadget [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Amazon Echo show 5 is my new favorite gadget. Easy to connect to my phone. I like that I can use Alexa app to control my echo show. Easy to find my favorite song. I like the feature of finding restaurants close to me or if I nees to make an order from my Amazon account.
Date published: 2020-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely Perfect! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Perfect size for watching the news. Listing to music. Looking up recipes. Checking traffic reports. Use it to wake you up in the morning. Play music and even talk to family. Absolutely love this device and it does not take up too much room.
Date published: 2020-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Amazon! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We already have an Alexa and smart bulbs in our home so this was the perfect addition for our house! I love that it has a screen to easily check the weather or pull up a recipe when cooking. Definitely recommend to anyone thinking about adding this to their home!
Date published: 2020-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Product! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received the Amazon Echo Show 5 to try out and my husband loves it lol This little gadget can be used for so many different things! You can listen to music, watch videos or read a book! The sound is amazing for such a small box! We hooked ours up to a smart plug and we have used it for turning off and on our Christmas Displays! Highly Recommend!
Date published: 2020-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Organization, music and more [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I never liked the idea of having a device that listens or records me inside my home, but I like the idea of controlling music and other items in the house. The echo show 5 has some amazing features that eliminate that bother for me. Right away I noticed that there is a sliding camera cover so you know for sure that it's off. No worry about accidental video calls if your house isn't clean or you are not looking your best. It also has the ability to click a button on top and the ability for it to listen is also off. This is perfect when you aren't using it so it can feel better if you have that same feeling I do. The show is a nice size, smaller like a nice sized cell phone with a rubber grip on the bottom so it doesn't slide around. There are so many features I haven't even been able to use them all yet. I downloaded the Alexa app to be able to add skills to it easily. I set it up to be connected to my ring doorbell which was pretty easy to do. When there is nothing or the doorbell now Alexa tells me. I can say answer the door and there it is on screen. I also set it up to have a chore chart for my kids. They love telling Alexa which chore they finished and she checks it off the list. We watched a movie on it while cooking in the kitchen, asked the weather forecast and even played a little game of trivia. I also attached the smart plug to the Christmas lights so I can simply tell Alexa to turn in the Christmas lights and it's all done. It was so easy to get it set up. I love walking into the room and simply saying what I need and it's taken care of.
Date published: 2020-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Work great! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We got this last week and it works great! The set-up was much easier than the previous echo devices we have (mostly 1st generation). I have this on my desk and the sound is really good for the size. All of the functionality we have come to love with our other devices is still there and the video functionality is a nice addition as well. Customizing it was easy as well by simply using the touch screen to make the adjustments. This will be something we use everyday!
Date published: 2020-12-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Picture [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This has been a great addition to my Echo collection. The quality of the picture is very crisp and clean. My children love watching music videos and family pictures on it. Sometimes the echo show mic does not pick up that we are talking to it as well as other models. The sound quality is perfect for listening to music with the family.
Date published: 2020-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I’m in Love! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I upgraded to the Echo from the Dot. It was such a seamless transition. All of me devices just carried. Nothing had to be reinstalled or added! I love the features on the Echo 5 , like being able to watch my front door camera with the integration of my Ring doorbell. The sound quality is nice -bd the design style is simple and non-bulky. It’s like a small interactive old school digital alarm clock. Of course the big change for my upgrade is the interactive screen which has made navigating through my music library much easier. It is easy to use, but still has a lot of nice features. I’m excited to learn all the cool things I can do with it.
Date published: 2020-12-05
  • y_2021, m_6, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_26
  • loc_, sid_E234137, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc