A384402

All Worthy Hunter McGrady Mixed Media Faux Leather Jacket

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
$93.72

or 5 Easy Pays of $6.55

+ S&H and tax

Color:  
Size:  

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.This item is not available at this time.

Pre Order Possible.

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Reviews & Community QA

All Worthy Hunter McGrady Mixed Media Faux Leather Jacket is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 21.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dream moto jacket!! Just received this jacket and I had to jump on and say I am soooo in love with it!! I love how subtle the moto details are while still looking edgy and fun. It’s so comfortable and easy to style. So obsessed! Can’t wait to rock this all fall/winter long!
Date published: 2020-10-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Small I completely agree with other reviews. I actually went up to a size 18 and in any other clothing a 14/16 for the most part gives me more than enough room. I kept the jacket, but there is absolutely no way I can wear a sweater or anything with extra bulk underneath. For the price it was a bit disappointing. It is very well made and that definitely makes this purchase just ok. It's hard to believe an "all size inclusive" would run so small!
Date published: 2020-10-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Love the feel and fabric, runs small I was so excited to receive this jacket. The fabrication is buttery and feels nice, the thumb holes are practical and edgy. I went by the garment measurements and ordered a 14, I couldn’t even get the jacket to meet to zip it up! This jacket runs at least 2 sizes smaller than my regular size. I was so disappointed, as I have truly loved every item I have ordered from Hunter’s line. I am going to simply return because I don’t want to guess how many sizes up I would have to order for an exchange. I don’t understand why sizing can’t be more consistent.
Date published: 2020-10-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Wanted To Love It I fell in love with this jacket because it’s my style to a T. I ordered in my typical size 18 and I couldn’t even get it on because it was so small. Returned and got a size 20...it’s still entirely too small. I’m not going to waste my time trying to exchange for yet another size. It is so disappointing that a plus size person created this line and the sizing is so off. If after reading this you still want to try it out, I’d order at least two sizes larger than what you usually wear.
Date published: 2020-10-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Snug Fit Quality of jacket was awesome, but the fit was too snug to be comfortable with anything under the jacket!! It's going back.
Date published: 2020-10-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Runs Small I have to agree with other viewers this runs small. I ordered up a size and it was super tight in the shoulders and arms and no way could even zip it up. Got it today and going right back for a refund. Not even sure what size would fit. It was nice quality but the sizing is way off. Disappointed.
Date published: 2020-10-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Sizing is WAY off! I sized up in this because I have bigger arms that make it difficult to find any jacket let alone one like this. My mom who wears a size 22 couldn’t even zip this jacket and I ordered it in a 34. It’s disappointing that a plus sized influencer can’t get plus sizing right. Come on! I order clothing brands through QVC and wear a 3x just fine. How can your sizing be so off?!?!?
Date published: 2020-10-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cut small After I returned the jacket for a bigger size because my regular size was cut small, even the sleeves were too short. the next size up didn’t make much of a change it’s just not right. I am 6 feet tall size 18, I exchanged for 22 which still feel like the 18
Date published: 2020-09-29
  • y_2021, m_6, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_21
  • loc_, sid_A384402, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc