A309638

Alegria Printed Nubuck Slip-On Shoes with Cross Strap - Lauryn

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
product thumbnail
$109.00

or 6 Easy Pays of $10.42

+ S&H and tax

Color:  
Size:  
Get on your feet in these printed leather shoes and make it happen. Whether it's a work day or a play date, these sporty slip-ons blend comfort and style with an asymmetric cross strap and padded insole to inspire you to get up and take some action. From Alegria.

  • Style: Lauryn
  • Slip-on style, asymmetric cross strap, hook-and-loop closure, stitch detailing
  • Removable footbed, padded insole, textured outsole
  • Approximately 1-1/4" sole
  • Fit: true to size
  • Leather upper/lining; man-made balance
  • Imported

Reviews & Community QA

Alegria Printed Nubuck Slip-On Shoes with Cross Strap - Lauryn is rated 3.1 out of 5 by 271.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Sizing wrong This is a nice looking shoe, but is way too wide for a regular width shoe. Length is perfect, but I step out of it because of the extreme width. I can't imagine what a wide width would look like.
Date published: 2019-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from RN I wear these shoes whenever I work and have no problem! I work in a hospital for 12 hour shifts and my feet don’t really hurt at the end of the day! They have good support and a lot of people love the color, I have Cosmos.
Date published: 2019-08-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Hmmm......not so much The footbed was comfortable, but the width felt much wider than my normal medium ("width ordered" was medium). In addition, there was no real support on the upper, though velcro was a nice idea. For the price, I wouldn't recommend.
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wore These All Winter I love these. I wore them all winter - rain or snow. They looked right with everything and so incredibly comfortable. I was surprised at how often they were my shoe of choice.
Date published: 2019-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Shoes Get Looked At I bought the weave wine and have so many compliments. After reading the reviews I agree with some on the sizing. I always wear a 38. Mine were tight when I first got them but broke in and her comfortable. Love them!
Date published: 2019-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgous First time I wore these, I received a compliment from a stranger. I treated my feet as an afterthought, during many years of nursing. No more. My primary goal is support and comfort, but if I can find that in a beautiful, quality shoe, I am a happy woman. Fit is true to size.
Date published: 2019-03-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from disappointed This was my first Alegria purchase. I wanted to try them because I work in a hospital and a couple of coworkers really like them. This particular style, however, disappointed me. The footbed is GREAT! But I find the rest of the shoe to have little support. Maybe that's because I wear them almost every day and am on my feet for several hours in them; but my experience is that my foot moves around a bit in them because the upper is too soft of a material, and I need more support of my whole foot, not just the sole. The sizing was good, I ordered according to the chart. And, as stated earlier, the footbed is great; but I would not order this style again due to soft upper.
Date published: 2019-03-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from H-U-G-E I wear a size 12M and these shoes are way too long and wide.
Date published: 2019-01-10
  • y_2019, m_8, d_19, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_271
  • loc_, sid_A309638, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc