J362515

Affinity Gems Set of 3 Stretch Bracelets Sterling Silver

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.This item is not available at this time.

Pre Order Possible.

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

You May Also Like

Complete the Look

Reviews & Community QA

Set of 3 Gemstone Stretch Bracelets Sterling Silver is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 26.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful, high quality gemstone bracelets I purchased the black set of these bracelets, and I absolutely love them! They are very well made, and they sparkle so beautifully! Thank you QVC!
Date published: 2020-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth the wait I ordered the gray (labradorite and quartz) several weeks ago - they were on wait list... just received yesterday. Beautiful, much prettier than the photos and presentation. I'm very happy with this purchase.
Date published: 2020-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Bracelets I purchased both the labradorite and tigers eye and I love them. The labradorite has beautiful color and sparkle. So glad I took the risk.
Date published: 2020-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely love them! I bought these for my daughter and she loves them! She has the orange set and she says she loves the quality and the power of these stones. She felt the energy coming from the stones the first second she put them on. These truly work and are very stylish, and I plan on getting another set in black or grey for a friend. Thanks QVC!
Date published: 2020-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luscious Labradorite These bracelets instantly caught my eye when they appeared on Gem Day. I'm always one to lean towards Labradorite. (I'm placing the Black on WaitList) So don't be turned off by the choice of "Grey". For the price, they have plenty of sparkle and presence. You're getting three bracelets here. You know what you'd pay for just one. I ordered the Large because I like my bracelets to hang loose on the wrist. Very pleased.
Date published: 2020-02-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Dull Waited for the blue and they were all the same color very light very dull so I exchanged them for the orange. They arrived today . They look nothing like the picture . Very light almost a light peach color. Returning
Date published: 2019-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding sparkle with the black set These are gorgeous with a ton of sparkle. Ordered the small size and they are perfect and well strung. Just beautiful.
Date published: 2019-07-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice set I ordered the Tiger's Eye set, and am very pleased. The only reason for 4 stars vs. 5 is that one of the designs seems on the small side and I would have liked that a little larger, but I like them enough to keep them. Last December I purchased the Ecclissi Gemstone Tiger's Eye watch with matching bracelet (which I LOVE!), and am pairing that set with these bracelets for a very nice layered look. Also purchased the Opaque Gemstone Hoop Earrings with Sterling Silver in Tiger's Eye. A very very nice set overall.
Date published: 2019-07-25
  • y_2021, m_6, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_26
  • loc_, sid_J362515, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc