J361086

Affinity 14K Gold Channel Set Diamond Band Ring, 1.00 cttw

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
$1,142.00

or 3 Easy Pays of $380.67

+ S&H and tax

Color:  
Size:  

Exclusive QCard ® offers!

Available on 12 Months Qcard Special Financing ™ if purchased by 01/01 or Easy Pay Every Day. Learn More about QCard

Header Text

Reviews & Community QA

Affinity 14K Gold Channel Set Diamond Band Ring, 1.00 cttw is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 24.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasantly surprised I have been wanting one of these for a while as I can not where my wedding set as it sits up to high for work. The hosts said the diamonds were very sparkly. She was not kidding!!! I absolutely love it.
Date published: 2020-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GORGEOUS Received this beautiful ring today! I could not be happier! Amazing price and value!!
Date published: 2020-05-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Disappointed with size exchange I will start by saying this is a very pretty ring, but I do think it runs generous in size. I had to exchange the yellow gold size 7 for a size 6. The size 7 I received was brand new, but when I got the size 6, the band was scratched and I could tell it was a return. It was barely in my house 15 minutes, back to the post office it went! I was angry as I paid for Brand New, not As Is! I am seeing that said more and more now in reviews, especially with clothing. Quality Control sure is lacking. If the size 6 had been brand new, I would have kept it, the style simple, diamonds did sparkle in the first ring I ordered.
Date published: 2020-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this ring. The diamonds are clear and shiny. The gold band is thick. I will NOT return this ring. It looks beautiful worn with my 1 ct diamond ring as well as alone. It is simple and elegant. The picture doesn't do it justice.
Date published: 2020-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s Just Perfect I just received my ring today and it’s just perfect. Unlike the review that says she would not do cartwheels over it, I’m actually doing back flips over it! The diamonds are so big and sparkly. It looks beautiful on its own or with my diamond solitaire! The diamonds wrap around your finger making it look like an eternity band. This is a beautiful carat diamond ring! Crystal clear diamonds! I guarantee you will love it! :)
Date published: 2020-04-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice This is a nice ring, nothing special. I would not do cart wheels over it.
Date published: 2020-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful! I got the ring, and the sparkle is incredible! Diamonds are just as big as they looked on the TV. It's a tiny bit big, but will pair it with another ring. Only wish they came in 1/2 sizes. but it is truly dazzling!
Date published: 2020-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Right hand ring Stunning and well made. So comfortable on my finger I don’t even feel it. Does not roll around and is well balanced. Affinity does it again!! Treat for me!!
Date published: 2020-04-11
  • y_2020, m_7, d_10, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_24
  • loc_, sid_J361086, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc

Christmas in July® Sale

We think these will make you merry.