H369988

Aeris Aair Lite HEPA Air Purifier

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.This item is not available at this time.

Pre Order Possible.

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

You May Also Like

Complete the Look

Reviews & Community QA

aeris Smart Air Purifier with Serenity HEPA Filter is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 42.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very quite operations [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It runs absolutely very quite and off course nice design which can fits in any home décor. However there is no power button on unit or I would say I couldn't locate one. But I am happy with performance of this unit. After installing it I have noticed quite healthier air in my house. With keeping in mind flu season now, this is certainly value add to my home, specially pet owning family. Without a doubt it does work well and remove all the odor. To Aeris: Please be specific to the name of the app to be downloaded on your homepage of website.
Date published: 2020-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! Instant results [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This product is amazing! It literally started working the moment I turned it on. There's no assembly or attachment required. It's quiet, sleek and meshes well into to any room. I can literally tell the difference in air quality. Our noses don't run anymore, our air feels cleaner, crisper and fresher..the room even smells better. This product is a godsend and we'll definitely be buying another for our own bedroom and our sons. Don't even think about it. Just buy it .well worth the money.
Date published: 2020-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great air purifier [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great air purifier! I have it in my living room/kitchen area which is probably a bit too big for this machine, but I noticed a difference when cooking. It's fairly quiet and easy to install/use. I would recommend reading the entire booklet that comes with it though, because its not quite intuitive in it's general use. I've only been using this for about 2 weeks. I'm looking forward to seeing what the long term effects are.
Date published: 2020-12-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Clean air comes in a beautiful blue package! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Aeris Lite air purifier is a beautiful nice package. I got the one with blue cover and really like the color. More importantly, the cover acts as a filter and can be washed - very useful and convenient. The size of the unit is reasonable, not too big. It is quite light which is great if you want to move it around in the room or the house. Setting up the air purifier is a breeze and is quite similar to how any smart device is set up. I have a few smart devices (thermostat, video camera, etc.) and this was the most easiest and quickest to setup. The ability to control the air purifier from the touch non-panel on the device or from the app makes it convenient. What I mean by the non-panel is that there is no separate set of buttons or panel on the body of the purifier. The functionality is built into the body with nothing that is obtrusive. Just place you finger on the specified location on the body and the options light up. Real nice and smart way to design. The display on the purifier is well muted and not too bright nor distracting. This is especially important at night time when you use the purifier in the bedroom. We have set the purifier to Smart mode where the purifier manages the settings and fan speed to maintain optimal performance. At the lowest fan speed, the purifier is reasonably quiet. This is the same speed when set to night mode. There is a light sound but not loud to prevent or disturb sleep....it is sort of a breeze level sound. Noise level increases as fan speed increases as you would expect. In our usage where it is set to smart mode, the fan has always operated at its lowest setting and it did not bother us. For reference, the rooms where we use this purifier include our living room, kitchen and master bedroom. In all these rooms, we have wood floors or marble tile flooring. The Android app shows details on the status of the purifier, the air quality in the room/house where the purifier is operating and the outside air quality (not sure where this information comes from). Given the huge difference in the internal vs external number, I wonder if I will get used to this really clean air inside the house and have trouble dealing with the outside air when I step outside! Just kidding but these numbers provide a reference to amount of cleaning the purifier does The app also has other functionality wherein one can set schedules, etc. The app also provides information on status of the two filters and I would assume that the user is alerted by the app when the filters needs to be changed. All of this information can also be obtained via the touch non-panel on the purifier. Personally, I would have loved a reusable filter, assuming such a HEPA filter exists. I would add that the while the app works fine, it could use a bit of polish. After a period of use, you can certainly sense the difference in the air especially when you have a good amount of cooking done or cleaning done and you see the purifier work to clean up the air. Overall, I would say that the Aeris Lite air purifier is a well designed, eye pleasing and functional air purifier that works hard to get the job done.
Date published: 2020-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Breathing better with cleaner air! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We love this Aeris Aair Lite air purifier! We had an Oreck air purifier and the model was discontinued...we had just one more filter left....so we really needed another one to replace it. This Aeris Aair Lite is such an upgrade from our previous air purifier! So much quieter, nicer to look at, and tells you the quality of the air you’re breathing with a continuous digital read out of the Air Quality Index Makes me happy that this removes 99.95% of coronavirus bacteria. My son has allergies and we have a new dog that seems to shed much more dander than our previous...so this HEPA filter has helped the air quality in this room drastically. He is breathing better and sleeping better since we’ve added this to his room. The sailor blue color matches his room decor perfectly too!
Date published: 2020-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for my bedroom [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got this air purifier/filter for my bedroom as I have horrible allergies which keep me from sleeping well at night. This really helps me breath better which in turn helps me sleep better which has made a huge difference in my overall quality of life. The unit is very quiet and does not affect my sleep at all. So thankful to have found this unit.
Date published: 2020-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This thing is amazing!! It literally shows you if the air is being filtered and how yucky it is. It took the smell from cooking onions in my house in an hour or so. It has great features on it as well. A sleep button so it doesn't run as often at night but yet still filters the air. Also it is very quiet, barely can hear it when set on lowest setting. It is sleek looking and isn't an "eyesore" for my decor. Very sophisticated looking.
Date published: 2020-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality sleek top of the line Air purifier [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got the Aeris - aair Lite in Sailor Blue. First off, I absolutely LOVE this machine and within hours I felt me and my boys could feel a difference in our breathing, and also odors from cooking. My boys suffer from really bad allergies and it is not a fun thing for them to deal with on an everyday basis all year round, it is a nightmare for them. Their eyes get irritated and their nose keeps running. To the extent, it affects their sleep. So I wanted to see if an air purifier would make a difference and make their life better. And let me tell u having the Aeris- Aair Lite has made breathing and sleeping so much better for my boys and myself. I don't know how we ever did without this air purifier in our house. I especially love having it in our house as extra protection against CoronaVirus.I also love that it is very quiet compared to some others. and the fact that it has a mobile application makes it even more convenient. I'm particularly thrilled that it gives a continuous digital readout. The Aeris AAir Lite is a very compact, unobtrusive, smart, and modern design. It also self-regulate according to the need of the room. Aair Lites is very easy to use you simply plugin and turn on. The rest is done by the filter. I would definitely recommend the Aeris Aair Lite to anybody in the market for a really great air purifier.
Date published: 2020-12-04
  • y_2021, m_6, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_42
  • loc_, sid_H369988, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc