H369964

Aeris Aair 3-in-1 Pro HEPA Air Purifier

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.This item is not available at this time.

Pre Order Possible.

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

You May Also Like

Complete the Look

Reviews & Community QA

Aeris Swiss Made Smart Air Purifier w/ All Rounder HEPA Filte is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 16.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 3 in 1 PRO The purifier is a sharp looking unit. Surprisingly quiet. The on-going display on air quality is reassuring.
Date published: 2020-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent / Peace of mind! Great design, functionality, quality. Very happy with this model.. we got 2 to cover our 1,400 sq foot space.
Date published: 2020-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Aair 3 in 1 pro This product delivers what it promises, the quality of air in my home is better, my allergies are better, and it is not loud.
Date published: 2020-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Investment for the Health of our Home With all the fires surging in California, this air purifier has given us peace of mind. We have one in our main living space and are purchasing another for our bedroom area. At first we were hesitant because of limited reviews and articles, but we do not regret our choice - especially as we are moving into flu season! An investment for the health of our home.
Date published: 2020-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth every penny - Exceeds expectations I bought my 3-in-1 a few months ago after a lot of research and searching. I feel very lucky to have finally made the leap with aeris and am in love with my 3-in-1. Not sure where to start really - product form and function, customer service and ease of maintenance are all an easy 5 out of 5 stars. I started my system minutes after receiving it and within a couple days I had noticed a dramatic decrease in the amount of dust and soot collected when mopping - I would estimate a 60-70% decrease. Huge. Love the air quality sensor, love the technical support - thank you Glenn and Elad! - there to answer all my questions or just discuss and reassure me on the fine points of air purification systems. I had a lot of questinos and they confidently went above and beyond to explain the answers I needed. THIS is the system to have. There are a lot of gimicky systems being pushed out there... I urge anyone doing research to get in touch with Glenn for answers and explanations before purchasing a system of any kind. Plus, I can say it is gorgeous (I ordered the 'peach' because the grey wasn't available and I am so happy I did! It is not peach at all, more of a subtle 'nude' or 'blush'. It is by far my favorite piece of furniture, partly because it makes me feel so much cleaner inside and out. Very lucky I got this right before the terrible fires and air quality we are having now in California. It's been a lifesaver. And I loved mine so much that a couple days after I got the 3-in-1 I ordered the Lite for my daughter to take with her to college. It's really a necessity. Love that it's just 1 filter to replace every year or so, and it will let me know when it's time. Easy peasy!
Date published: 2020-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I feel good! I got this unit for my home. it got rid of the the kitchen cooking smells . I feel good that my kids are breathing clean air...
Date published: 2020-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Incredible machine I'm from Chile (South America) , February 2020 I bought a new home, and bought new furniture, paint the home, move some walls, etc. I had a very strong chemical smell (like new furniture smell) in my children's room. I had since few years a Iqair Health Pro and used it in my children's room but it does nothing against the smell. I thought that maybe the V5-Cell Carbon filter was to old and bough a new one (original Iqair Filter) but it also didn't work. So I bought 2 Aeris air purifiers: one “aair Lite” (for my room) and one “aair 3-in-1 Pro” + an extra “aair Gas Pro filter” in case the standard filter where not powerfull enough for taking put the smell from my Children`s room. They arrived to my home 3 days ago and I first tried the aair Lite in my Children's room (with not much hope because is a small unit) and next morning when I went into the room, the smell was gone, I was absolutely surprised with this small machine, it did the job that the Iqair Health Pro couldn't do. I used the “aair 3-in-1 Pro” in my room and the air feels much better, I woke up with my nose holes clean and sleep very well. Both products much better than Iqair Health Pro, I'm absolutely surprised with Aeris, fantastic product. At lowest speed sounds like a airplane and you feel it moves all the room air, it’s an incredible powerful machine. I add a photo where you can see that I really have the Iqair and the 2 Aeris units. I also add photo with the Iqair filter remaining time, they still have much remaining hours (Pre Filter and V5-Cells are new). I absolutely recommend Aeris, the best air purifier I have ever have. I have tried Blueair (very good), Iqair (not satisfied) and Venta-Airwasher (very good but you must put water on it almost every day). The only cons that I can say about Aeris (both models) is that they make more noise at lowest speed than the other 3 , Blueair and Venta-Airwasher are almost Imperceptible, Iqair you can hear a little bit more and Aeris you can here the sound, it is not loud enough to disturb sleeping but it would be a perfect product if could be as quiet as the Blueair.
Date published: 2020-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Replaced my IQAir. I have been using more than one IQAir for many years but realized this one has better air purification volume, and maybe, for this reason, the room feels fresher. I had never seen any air purifier feels better than IQAir, but I finally found one! One more advantage is that this aair is quieter than IQAir. A+++++
Date published: 2020-07-24
  • y_2021, m_6, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_16
  • loc_, sid_H369964, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc