ARC Press Level Four (1 Blue) 9-Book Reading Set

ARC Press Level Four (1 Blue) 9-Book Reading Set
product thumbnail
A lifetime--and love--of reading await! Give your child the tools needed to be successful with this set of nine, level-four books with a coaching card. Strategies like chunking and rhyming help work unfamiliar words into everyday vocabulary. From ARC Press.

  • Includes nine Level Four/1-Blue books and double-sided skills card
  • Soft covers
  • 16 to 36 pages per book
  • Titles: The Stream, The Vet, Who Took That Dog?, The Life of a Queen Wasp, The Elephant's Trunk, Ant Farmers, Great White Sharks, How the Tiger Takes Care of Her Babies, and How the Cheetah Hunts
  • Corresponds to a first grade reading level

Delivery Date Estimate

Reviews & Community QA