A391208

AHDORNED Large Faux Leather Crossbody with Extra Strap

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
Deleted $135.45

or 4 Easy Pays of $26.24

+ S&H and tax

Color:  

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.This item is not available at this time.

Pre Order Possible.

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

You May Also Like

Complete the Look

Reviews & Community QA

AHDORNED Large Faux Leather Crossbody with Extra Strap is rated 3.3 out of 5 by 143.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ahdorned Crossbody I was hesitant after the reviews, & I'm a Dooney florentine collector (I currently own around 40 or more). But I love the shape of this bag. I purchased the wine color with 2 straps & the green snakeskin. There is no off putting smell and the bags are fine. They are not overpriced but maybe that's because I am accustomed to florentine leather prices. My best friend received the white one today - again no bad smell. There is a small floral packet in the bags & that smells like roses - just removed it because I don't like that fragrance. The bags are not leather but they have never been advertised as such. Perfect for train rides, travel (when it's safe), grocery shopping, and dining out (some day).
Date published: 2021-05-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Average purse This is a cute purse, but definitely not worth $100. It's not big enough for me, and it's not easy to get in and out of because it's flimsy. The strap is nice and I like the fact that it can be worn crossbody, but for me, it would only be good for a vacation or special outing; not an everyday bag. The vegan leather is substantial, but I would not pay more than $40 for this purse.
Date published: 2021-05-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Warning this Bag is made of PVC I WILL BE SENDING MY BAG BACK !!!!!!!!!! THEY DONT TELL YOU THE BSG IS MADE OF PVC FROM CHIMA !!!!!!!!!! Health warning ?
Date published: 2021-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun Bag! Received my two bags today with no smell. I got the camel and the silver. Both are very pretty and although they are larger than what I have been buying, I love them. The snap closure is perfect since I usually have my bag open. The bag lays perfectly against the body, but if you need to carry more, buy another bag. Those who carry essentials love this bag. If you need a zipper buy another bag. If you are obsessed with the smell of leather, have never understood that nonsense, go buy a leather bag. These are FAUX, made in China. I love the style and love the straps and the colors. The Lug bag does a great job with faux leather also. I love the few leather bags I have but these are fun and less expensive.
Date published: 2021-05-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from not worth the price it is not worth the price It is not big enough for items you would want to carry
Date published: 2021-05-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Poor Quality For The Money I bought this bag in the camel color months ago when it first came out. Suffice to say it just went in the trash. I find this bag to be so over priced for the quality. The inside pocket just kind of flopped around and was cumbersome to unzip. If you left it unzipped, the contents went everywhere in the bag. The pocket was not deep enough. I used the bag rotated with another throughout the winter and by March it looked so worn and really resembled a bad vinyl attempt at faux leather. I also have a gray one that I never used. I would say minimal use at best if you want it to look good. When my husband saw it in the trash he said “your finally getting rid of that” LOL I can’t imagine the smaller version of this!
Date published: 2021-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Zipper I love love this bag. The right size bag and the different straps are adorable. My only complaint is it needs a zipper. All bags need a zipper. If it came with a zipper I would buy another bag. Also please give us more straps in different solid colors. Also please change the wording where you can choose more words for “who Would This Be Good For”. This bag would be good for moms, grandmas, teens, or everyone
Date published: 2021-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ahdorned Large Crossbody This purse has been a very pleasant surprise and I have now ordered four of them. Love the outside pocket for phone and mask, but most of all I love the fact that it comes with two interchangeable straps! I have even ordered more when they are sold separately. Could you possibly make some straps in sprig/summer colors? These bags may not be real leather but they LOOK like it and the odor mentioned in some other reviews can be easily taken care of by hanging it outside for a few hours.
Date published: 2021-04-25
  • y_2021, m_6, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_143
  • loc_, sid_A391208, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc