A Bobby Hill Christmas "My Best for Him" CD

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
product thumbnail

The reason for the season. Philadelphia singing sensation Bobby Hill gives you My Best for Him, a collection of 12 Christmas classics featuring the Czech National Symphony Orchestra. The young man who wowed Pope Francis last year with this performance of Pie Jesu presents his stirring renditions of holiday favorites such as Ave Maria, Silent Night, Adeste Fideles, and O Holy Night.

  • Run time is approximately 47 minutes

Delivery Date Estimate

Reviews & Community QA

A Bobby Hill Christmas "My Best for Him" CD is rated 5.0 out of 5 by 3.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a voice I totally enjoyed hearing this CD and would recommend it to friends and family. I couldn't believe his voice; very angelic and peaceful.
Date published: 2018-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful My current favorite holiday cd! I'm proud to have purchased his renditions of Christmas and support his efforts! Congratulations Bobby You are on your way!
Date published: 2017-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful CD - Go Get Yours!! My husband bought this CD a few days before our Christmas eve dinner with friends and it was the "thrill of the night". We had a few other CDs stacked up to play throughout the evening but everyone fell in love with "Bobby" that his CD kept on playing and playing. My favorite song "Oh Holy Night", was done so beautifully transcending the warmth of the season. I can tell that this CD will be around for a very long time. Go get your copy. I promise you that you won't regret it.
Date published: 2016-12-31
  • y_2019, m_5, d_21, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_3
  • loc_, sid_E230318, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc