H223134

5" Illuminated Snowflake Glitter Sphere by Valerie

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
$38.25

or 3 Easy Pays of $12.75

+ S&H and tax

Color:  

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.This item is not available at this time.

Pre Order Possible.

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Reviews & Community QA

5" Illuminated Snowflake Glitter Sphere by Valerie is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 21.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well worth the Price! Simply Stunning!! I ordered the white. This snowglobe takes me back to the time when winter storms would gently blow snow around in swirls. Its very relaxing and can be used all year long in my opinion. It has good weight to it as well. The plug in feature is the best part. If a outlet is near by than no need to use batteries. LOVE This.. I will be ordering more when they are back in stock.
Date published: 2020-08-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from It didn't light up. Ordered 2 of these and when I tried to light them up one didn't work. So disappointed. They are lovely but if they don't work, they are useless.
Date published: 2020-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning and whimsical I love these. I ordered 6 of the 5 inch and 18 of the 6.5 inch. I will use them in every room. I got all 4 colors but white and blue are my favorite. I got 6 of the white in the 5 inch. I wish I would have gotten 6 in the blue 5 inch. I use the small and larger sizes mixed together on my mantle. These are valeries best creation yet
Date published: 2020-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from poodlefred This is the first item i bought from Valerie the snowflake snowglobe it is very beautiful!!! I love that it has a timer and that you can plug it in then the batteries don't ware out that fast, I love the glitter that swirls in it I have it in gold, it is also bright good for a nightlight since we have a dog that is partially blind it is a good little light for him in the dark in the living room he can watch the glitter swirl around inside the globe, Very well made and heavy! No junk!!!!
Date published: 2020-08-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Did not work. Box banged up So disappointed as was so looking forward to this beautiful orb. I’m returning the defective item in hopes of a replacement but probably won’t be available. Good luck to everyone else. You’ll have to make sure it works before giving to a friend.
Date published: 2020-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Bought two. Already have them on display. Amazing. Make one with flowers and swirls for all year display.
Date published: 2020-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EXCELLENT BUY! I ordered one of these glitter spheres last year and my sister made such a big deal about it, I ended up letting her take it home and keep it. I had purchased it in the blue. I tried to get another one in the blue but they were all sold out. When I saw them offered again this year, I had to grab another one! It's just as good as the first one I received! Beautiful, substantial weight and the glitter moving about constantly is mesmerizing! It's not a radical spinning around of the glitter, but rather a nice slow floating around that I find calming. Everyone who saw the sphere I had like this last year had very favorable comments to make about it and everyone wanted one. I did purchase two more for gifts so the recipients are going to be happy when their's arrive! This is something that can be left out after Christmas as well since it's just snowflakes on the design. I'm planning on leaving it out all winter!
Date published: 2020-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It! Heavy glass globe ,well made and beautifully crafted! Love the plug in adapter so you dont have to change batts every month! I bought 2, 1 large,1 small...there already on my mantel! There comforting in a way, with what's going on on the world, we can all use a pick me up! If a snow globe makes you smile, decorate in August :)
Date published: 2020-08-07
  • y_2021, m_6, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_21
  • loc_, sid_H223134, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc