H222719

180-Piece Service for 12 Disposable Celebration Dinnerware Set

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
Deleted $62.97

or 3 Easy Pays of $12.73

+ S&H and tax

Color:  

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.This item is not available at this time.

Pre Order Possible.

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

You May Also Like

Complete the Look

Reviews & Community QA

180-Piece Service for 12 Disposable Celebration Dinnerware Set is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 20.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Pretty but not functional. Plus made in China Plates are way too small for any holiday meal. The lace rim takes away from space on the plate and liquid like gravy can go right through. Pretty set but not functional. Also was disappointed to see made in China
Date published: 2020-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for our outdoor Thanksgiving! We used the Fall Bloom set for our outdoor Thanksgiving this year. The dinnerware is good quality and made our table look beautiful! I hope MarkCharles will bring more sets just like this in other designs in the future.
Date published: 2020-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! It made my table so beautiful and i love that it is disposable. We will open a bottle of wine to enjoy with dinner. I will purchase this again. I wish they would do more Christmas designs.
Date published: 2020-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely Lovely! This set is amazingly beautiful as well as substantial. I was happily surprised at the quality, design and overall presentation. I ordered the Fall Floral but may wait until Spring for a small ladies lunch in my neighborhood. I highly recommend and hope MCM brings more designs for summer and next holiday. The value here is exceptional.
Date published: 2020-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish disposable place settings! I ordered the Pine set, and love it! It's definitely fancier than I normally would buy for "paper plates and plasticware" at my local party store. A few reviews said they look cheap. I disagree! They were advertised as washable, though. Huh? no way. They're an all in one (and very nice all in one) disposable place setting for 12. I don't know if I'll ever use the name/place cards, but they're super cute, and I just might use them since they're included. The plates are great! Way better than paper plates. Because of COVID I'm not going to Thanksgiving at my friends home. I decided to set my table instead. My 32 year old son says he will join me. Look at how cute this table setting is! So fun...and when we're done eating no cleaning up...poof...it's all gone in the trash. Love love love from California!
Date published: 2020-11-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very pretty but don't understand the holes The placemats are very pretty and large. The outer edge of the plates have holes in them, I don't know why, so you can't have your food extend to the edge without dripping. Your dessert plate actual usage is 5", your dinner plate is about 7" because of the holes. The napkins are nice and soft and seem thick (I haven't had a dinner yet with them), and the utensils seem nice and thick. The cups are the typical clear cups you get at a party store. I don't need the seating tags as it's my family that comes for dinners and we have "assigned seats", as most families do. My only complaint in the set is the holes in the plate on the outer edge. Otherwise the set is beautiful. I'm looking forward to using it next week. I got the pine cone set. It's nice to have a complete set in one, where I don't have to buy it in pieces.
Date published: 2020-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning! Very lovely, sturdy set. Even more beautiful than on tv. I am having 2 small holiday gatherings and will use this at both. I got the Pine and am thinking of buying the floral also.
Date published: 2020-11-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not What I Thought It is a cute set for a luncheon but not for a Thanksgiving meal at all. The dinner plates are way too small and if you have mashed potatoes and turkey and put gravy on them it would run through the lacy holes around the edge. That would be a disaster for family and friends right up front. It is a bit cheap looking also. I picked up a better set somewhere else.
Date published: 2020-11-15
  • y_2021, m_6, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_20
  • loc_, sid_H222719, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc