A310704

"As Is" Susan Graver Printed Woven Tunic & Knit Tank Set

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

$74.75

or 3 Easy Pays of $4.33

+ S&H and tax

Color:  
Size:  

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.This item is not available at this time.

Pre Order Possible.

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

1

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Reviews & Community QA

"As Is" Susan Graver Printed Woven Tunic & Knit Tank Set is rated 3.1 out of 5 by 23.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tailored The Sleeves Myself For the sale price of this tunic and knit tank set you couldn't pass it up...however...the sleeves are VERY BUSY! So upon receiving this blouse, I carefully cut the bottom bell sleeve off at the double stitched elastic. The blouse looks fantastic now....not so busy!! Love the fabric and floral printed design. Love Susan Graver clothing....
Date published: 2019-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BOUTIQUE SHEEK ALTHOUGH I FEEL THAT SG HAS BECOME EXTREMELY OUT OF MY PRICE RANGE.... THIS 2 PIECE (GREAT TANK) 2 FER IS A GREAT VALUE!! THE WINE/ORANGE (L) IS A PERFECT FIT AND WILL LOOK GREAT WITH DARK DENIM SKINNY JEANS AND VINCE CAMUTO BEAUJOLAIS (DARK RED) BOOTIES TSV! THE QUALITY IS SO DESIGNER AND THE COLORS ARE FALL FORWARD! GLAD I WAITED FOR THE SALE AFTER SEEING 2 HOSTS WEAR THIS ON QVC HOSTING! THANKS FOR AN AFFORDABLE TWIN SET!!!!! PS... LOVE THE SHEER RUFFLED SLEEVES......
Date published: 2019-08-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love this tunic but sleeves too long I ordered this tunic in the navy/blue and I really love the print and color however I am under 5'1" and the sleeves are just too long. The ruffle almost completely covers my entire hand, only my fingertips show. The tunic is so feminine but I wish the sleeves had been shorter and maybe a bell sleeve or a bracelet sleeve. I tried to figure out a way to shorten them but there is just too much fabric with the double ruffles. I am sorry I will have to send this one back.
Date published: 2019-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful top I love Susan Graver products. I had to buy this one , it’s beautiful even more in person. Fits perfectly. True to size.
Date published: 2019-08-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Busy This blouse is very busy, I did not like the collar/neckline. Not sure if it is to stand up or fold down. Just wasn’t for me
Date published: 2019-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Runway..Look for Less I love to shop at high end, celebrity shopped stores, for inspiration. There have been gorgeous blouses, similar to this blouse, that I wish I could afford! When I saw this...I purchased immediately!!! It has the look of one of those pricey Designer blouses that I’ve been dreaming about!!! It’s feminine and beautiful...and I’m so appreciative of QVC/Susan bringing us such on trend pieces, that look like they’ve come straight off the runway!! Keep them coming!!
Date published: 2018-09-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Beautiful fabric Absolutely loved the fabric, but totally disliked the sleeves. Perhaps it could be redesigned with simple sheer sleeve with only one ruffle a wrist.
Date published: 2018-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING and Fashion Forward! OK, so I ordered two of these (brown/gold and blue/navy). I am 5ft 5 in and a size 16W/1X. These blouses are so amazing and the fit was perfect even with tee underneath. I recommend wearing the tee because you can see through it in sunlight. It looks and feels like a true chiffon and the quality IS EVERYTHING! There's nothing cheap or ugly about it in my opinion. It was exactly as demonstrated on QVC - nothing hidden. You will love this if you love fashion and being current. If you're a confident and bold girl, this is for you! If you want a totally different look than you have, this is it! The ruffles are so tenderly done - so feminine and elegant. Just a stunning piece and I encourage you to try it. For this one, get the colors that look good on you because that will make a difference. Susan, be encouraged and keep us up to date!
Date published: 2018-09-21
  • y_2021, m_6, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_23
  • loc_, sid_A310704, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc