bvcontenttype=||
Handbag Clearance

K39640
Photos Videos
Keurig Vue V600 Coffee Maker w/ 74 Vue Packs & Water Filter
 
Because QVC's special offers are only available for a limited time, previously recorded videos may contain pricing, exclusivity claims or promotional offers that have expired.
Currently Viewing:

Keurig Vue V600 Coffee Maker w/ 74 Vue Packs & Water Filter

We're sorry, this item is not available at this time

Your cup, your way. Customize your favorite beverage with the Keurig Vue V600 brewer. Able to brew eight different sizes, this expert brewer gives you the option to brew hotter and choose your strength. And thanks to this all-inclusive kit, you receive Barista Prima Italian Roast Vue Packs, Nantucket Blend Vue Packs, Breakfast Blend Vue Packs, and three variety packs of favorites. From Keurig.

  • Includes Keurig Vue V600 brewer, three 10-count Vue Variety Packs, 16 Green Mountain Coffee Breakfast Blend Vue Packs, 16 Green Mountain Coffee Nantucket Blend Vue Packs, 12 Barista Prima Italian Roast Vue Packs, and water filter
  • Eight brew sizes: 4 oz, 6 oz, 8 oz, 10 oz, 12 oz, 14 oz, 16 oz, 18 oz; steeps longer for larger sizes
  • 74-oz water reservoir
  • Option to brew hotter with temperature range from 187F to 197F
  • Strength selection
  • Black-and-white touchscreen user interface
  • 36"L cord
  • Measures 9"W x 12"H x 11"D; weighs 12 lbs
  • UL listed; 1-year Limited Manufacturer's Warranty
  • Made in China/USA

Adjust Text Size:

Adjust Text Size:

Estimate Delivery Dates for:

K39640 — Keurig Vue V600 Coffee Maker w/ 74 Vue Packs & Water Filter

To choose your shipping method, add this item to your Shopping Cart, continue to Standard Checkout, and make your selection on the Shipping Method page.

Keurig Vue V600 Coffee Maker w/ 74 Vue Packs & Water Filter 4.6 5 64 64
Best coffee maker I've ever had! :D Me and my girlfriend bought this for our apartment and It's worth every dollar! You can brew one strong up cup with a Keurig or drink a whole pot of average coffee with a cheaper coffee maker! f you'd rather use your own grounds, the Solofill cup for the V600/700 is $19.95 + free shipping at Amazon.com. I feel as if every single ground of coffee is used so none gets wasted. You can set the brewing temperatures, do tea, coffee, or frappes and adjust the strength to regular or strong. This is the best value I have seen so far especially since 76 Cue cups would cost around $80-$100 if bought separately! Plus the interest free installment loans makes it so much easier to own a Keurig :D 06-28-13
Broke touchscreen I just got this machine in and it has a broken touch screen. I called Keurig and they are sending me a new one.. Without questioning or hesitation. From what I have used of the machine, (which is just basic features because the touchscreen is broken and I can't use much of the features) it makes a great cup of coffee.. Mistakes happen and I truly think I made a good purchase choice. 06-27-13
Excellent Love this coffee maker. Have had almost a week and I will never own a regular coffee pot again. This is so quick and clean, no more nasty messy coffee grinds to dispose of. Very sleek design and very east to operate. Love that you can adjust the settings to suit your needs, can even adjust the temp of the water. Also used to make hot chocolate for my daughter and again so easy and no mess! 06-25-13
Too Soon To Tell Just got my Vue hooked it up and thought it was broken. It made the worst noise. How did it get pass QC. The only good thing I can say right now is the water is hotter. I'm sitting on the fence right now about keeping it. 06-25-13
Keurig Vue V600 This product is worth it. So easy to use and it's actually fun to use 06-24-13
AMAZING!!!!!!!! I have owned 5 Keurigs now and have LOVED every one of them! They are AMAZING! 06-23-13
keurig-vue I love my Keurig-Vue; its the ultimate caffeine experience. I recommend it to all coffee or tea drinkers. 06-23-13
Love! Love! Love! I had been watching the previews of the Keurig and I just couldn't make up my mind. Well I am so happy that I finally made the choice to go for it and get me this wonderful coffee maker! Its easy to use and the drinks are delicious!! I would recommend this product for anyone that loves coffee and brewed tea.. Wow!! Love! Love! Love! QVC is alright!!! 06-23-13
Why did I wait so long! I finally made the decision of purchasing the V600. Had previously purchased a K cup series but I found the coffee not to be strong enough. This is the best of the Keurig line. By the way someone left a review stating they were discontinuing the V cups - it is not true. I highly recommend this unit. The coffee assortment is awesome! Now I can finally brew to my liking by size and strength. By the way when you register this machine and purchase 2 packs from Kuerig they send you 2 packs for free! Thanks QVC and Keurig! 06-23-13
Keurig V600 So Far So Good Bought a B70 platinum last year and now just bought this vue due to the numerous vue cups, filter kit and easy pay options offered. It's certainly different from the k-cup brewer. Makes different noises when brewing but is quiet overall and will take getting used to. Ran a few water only runs. Checked the temp on the 197 and of course none of these things gets to the "set" temperature but it is hotter than the B70 platinum, which to me, makes coffee certainly hot enough itself. Decided to try a Tulley's French Roast in an 8oz (my favorite size to brew) and boy was it strong. I didn't select "strong" on the v600 but it's noticeably stronger than its k-cup twin. Had my hair tingling!! Overall we'll have to see if it grows on me like the other brewer did or not. So far I'm happy and will be taking advantage of the offer keurig gives you when you register, that is 2 free boxes of vue cups for 2 bought, be sure to take advantage of that and register your keurig brewer. Thanks QVC for making the decision to buy something I obviously didn't need so easy to do, lol !! 06-20-13
Superior Coffeemaker! I've had bad luck with coffeemakers. I started with the Keurig Special Edition. It was great for the first couple years. Then it got louder and louder and the coffee didn't get hot anymore. Due to financial constraints, I got the personal coffeemaker. I didn't like having to fill it with water for every cup and waiting for the water to heat up each time. Then I got the CBTL Briosa from QVC, but the loud noise it made while brewing was horrible. Also every cup of coffee formed "crema", which I had to spoon off. The noise was so loud I had to wait for the household to awaken before using it. It was also difficult to find the expensive coffee pods it uses and I never found a flavor that I liked. Then I got the VUE V600 and finally have the perfect coffeemaker! The coffee taste great and gets hotter than with the other Keurigs and it makes virtually no noise when brewing. The look of the coffeemaker is very sleek on the kitchen counter. The VUE is a wonderful machine and I'm very happy with it. Its also a good value with the 74 K-cups with purchase. ENJOY! 06-20-13
Love at First Cup! I love my Keurig Vue! I loved it so much I bought a Keurig for my parents for Mother's/Father's Day! 06-17-13

Customers Who Viewed This Also Viewed

  • Norton Secured powered by VeriSign
  • Customer Certified by BizRate
  • A Trusted Store at Shopping.com

QVC is not responsible for the availability, content, security, policies, or practices of the above referenced third-party linked sites, nor liable for statements, claims, opinions, or representations contained therein. QVC's Privacy Statement does not apply to these third-party web sites.

© 1995–2014 QVC, Inc. All rights reserved. Trademark Notice

Desktop View