bvcontenttype=||
Better Than Black Friday

F11165
Photos Videos
Sit-N-Cycle Low Resistance Aerobic Trainer by Smooth Fitness
 
Because QVC's special offers are only available for a limited time, previously recorded videos may contain pricing, exclusivity claims or promotional offers that have expired.
Currently Viewing:

Sit-N-Cycle Low Resistance Aerobic Trainer by Smooth Fitness

We're sorry, this item is not available at this time

Manual

Adjust Text Size:

Take a seat--and start exercising! Boasting adjustable resistance and an easy-to-use, hands-free design, Sit-N-Cycle makes it easy to fit in a workout at home. The lightweight trainer is equipped with wheels, so you can roll it from one room to another. From Smooth Fitness.

As always, please consult your personal physician before beginning any diet or exercise program.

Take a realistic approach: If you work consistently and follow the program, you maximize your results.

  • For all fitness levels
  • Hands-free design
  • Adjustable resistance from light to moderate pedaling
  • Extra-wide seat
  • Wheels for easy portability
  • Lightweight design
  • Some assembly required
  • Measures approximately 29-1/2"H x 23"L x 15-1/2"W; weighs 26-1/2 lbs; supports up to 300 lbs
  • 1-year frame and mechanical parts Limited Manufacturer's Warranty, 90-day wear-and-tear parts Limited Manufacturer's Warranty
  • Made in Taiwan

Adjust Text Size:

Adjust Text Size:

Estimate Delivery Dates for:

F11165 — Sit-N-Cycle Low Resistance Aerobic Trainer by Smooth Fitness

To choose your shipping method, add this item to your Shopping Cart, continue to Standard Checkout, and make your selection on the Shipping Method page.

Sit-N-Cycle Low Resistance Aerobic Trainer by Smooth Fitness 3.1 5 87 87
Sit-N-Cycle nightmare When I saw this I thought it would be great for my apt. It is compact and would be easy to exercise on.... Easy assembly????? You have to put the WHOLE things together and the parts are NOT labeled clearly...so I put the pedals on the wrong side...the right and left markings are on the inside of the pedal...manual not easy to follow So now I am waiting for a new set of pedals...it might be going back....also cheap plastic chassis...NO!NO!NO! 07-23-13
Love My Sit N Cycle I decided to write a review because I was shocked at some of the comments in the reviews. I purchased a Sit n Cycle from a TV ad about two years ago. At that time I really needed to get my joints moving, they were stiff and I was out of shape. A strenuous workout was the last thing I needed. About a week or two ago my wife said she saw it on QVC. She'd always wanted one but was afraid she wouldn't stick with it. I came to QVC.com to buy it for her today and I'm now wait listed. A little disappointed but I understand I'm not an athlete or fitness buff. I'm a guy that needed to get moving and that's exactly what the Sit N Cycle did for me. It got me moving. It's amazing that you can stay on it for a long time and not be out of breath. That's what I liked the most. It's a neat product and worth a try for anyone who has been putting off any king of exercise. Think of it as a first step in your journey to wellness. 07-16-13
Disappointed I received the cycle and was excited to get it. Not bad to put together,fits in almost any space. The problem I have with it is at the end of about 5 min I am at the end of the seat and have to stop and push myself back. I too have a problem with the pedals . I love it and hope I can keep it ! 07-14-13
Awesome Exercise Cycle So happy to have found this product as a way to keep fit while I work at my desk 4-6 hours a day. The seat is comfortable and adjustments work well so that I can comfortably work on my computer while at the same time moving my legs and keeping my metabolism going. Whether you're stationary at work and don't get out enough or your little ones keep you inside, this is a great way to stay fit! 07-14-13
Disappointed I kept this cycle for a week, used it several times a day. I kept hoping that I could get the tension to work properly, but it didn't. I kept thinking that the seat just needed to be broke in to be comfortable, that didn't happen either. The pedals are too narrow/small. The concept is great, there are huge design flaws with this cycle that need to be fixed. I would not recommend this product. I am 5'10", 62 yr old woman that really wanted to be able to use something like this so that I could improve my over all health. The only thing positive about this cycle is that it is quiet. I had no problems putting it together. I didn't have any problems taking it apart to send back either!! 07-13-13
Not what it Seems This cycle is made poorly and definitely isn't a smooth ride as shown on TV. The leg span for the petals is very short and uncomfortable and the motion is not a smooth flow. This item had to go back. 07-11-13
All Around Bad Not smooth to peddle, not good quality, not stable. Very sorry I bought this. 07-10-13
Great Idea, Terrible Though! I bought this because I love the idea of the size for a small condo. I could not wait to get this! I have never been so disappointed! While it was a pain to put together, I thought it will be so worth it once I finally get it done! However, this bike is terrible! The pedals are way too small, there are no straps to hold your feet on, the resistance it says it has is in no way there. I have it as tight as it can possibly go and it is not enough resistance for a five-year-old child. I am an athletic trainer, and even stacking dumbbells on my knees was not enough resistance on this bike. Also, this is the worst pedaling bike I have ever sat on in my life. The petals are not smooth, it sticks when you can get it to go, and then after two complete pedals, your feet fall off. I could not ride this for longer than 10 seconds without my feet falling off the pedals! I have never been so disappointed or frustrated with a product. Although I do not have the original box because I thought for sure I would love this product, I am sending this back! And I rarely send anything back to QVC. I even had some friends come over and try it and they thought it was ridiculous how terrible this product is. I will be looking for a new bike for my small condo. I love the idea of this...it's a perfect size but this product really needs to be improved!!! 07-10-13
Not What It seemed.... It was easy to put together and has a nice size to it. The seat was wide and comfortable and the unit is stable. But the pedals ruin it! They are too small. My feet kept slipping off if I went any faster than a snails pace. I didn't need to go super fast, but I wanted at least the 'aerobic' effect it brags about. Plus, there is no tension. I tightened it all the way. Pedaling in the air would be more challenging. Not worth it. 07-09-13
EXCELLENT Before mine came I read a few bad reviews about how hard it was to put together and it had jerky pedals and almost just returned it unopened and then I thought I should give it a try. The assembly was no problem and my pedals don't jerk so I am so glad I gave it a chance. I tried it and felt the affects right away - it seemed like it pumped so much blood through my system I think I am going to love this little thing. The price was great as I had considered the larger expensive units but this will work just fine. Very happy with this purchase so far. 07-09-13
What a great product. What a great product. I recently bought one from the television ad featuring Dorothy Hamill. Then I saw it $50.00 cheaper on QVC and had to get another for my wife who keeps wanting to use mine. So now we can have his and hers Sit N Cycles. It is the perfect product for those of us who live in tight quarters and don't want to be seen walking around the neighborhood in our latest spandex exercise gear. This thing is so easy to pedal. I use it with little or no resistance so I haven't really experienced the jerky motion some other have referred to. It's like walking for thirty minutes without sweating in the Florida heat and humidity. Doing it in a controlled environment is great. The icing on the cake is when I'm done I just roll it off to the side. For 26 pounds it's really amazing how sturdy it is. And the seat, is fantastic. It's nice and large so you feel so secure. It's literally like sitting on a bar stool without the beer in your hand. And by the way, it only takes about 20 minutes to put it together. It's really easy and the instructions are pretty good. Just don't get befuddled by the left pedal. You need to screw that one in counter clockwise. I confess it took me a few minutes to get that one right. You know what they say, "When all else fails, read the directions." Enjoy! 07-09-13
Absolutely LOVE this bike! This is one of my favorite all time purchases! I'M USING IT RIGHT NOW, WHILE I TYPE THIS! **** This is my second Sit N Cycle--bought one for myself from the SitNCycle site and came here to get one for my mom at this great price. (Tried to get one here when it was on the show, but it sold out too quickly!) **** I put it together alone (no tools!) in about 10 minutes--Assembly is SIMPLE! The ride is VERY SMOOTH and will be perfect for my mom whose had some knee problems and needs a LOW RESISTANCE WAY TO BE ACTIVE. ***** I use mine in place of the chair at my desk. I use it constantly--when on the phone or on my computer--and it's INCREDIBLY COMFORTABLE and supportive even when I'm on it for long periods. I've already lost a few pounds and it feels so good to be moving even when I can't get outside because of weather or work. I've even used it while doing some light free weights so I'm working my arms too. Gets the blood flowing! ***** Love the style too. It's MODERN and SLEEK and I don't mind having it in the room all the time because it takes up so little space. ***** Overall, it's a FANTASTIC VALUE and well worth the small investment. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND IT for anyone who wants to get off the couch or out of the office chair! ***** And if QVC will make one in green or purple, I'll get another one for the kitchen counter! 07-09-13

Let's Stay in Touch

* *You're signing up to receive QVC promotional email.
  • Norton Secured powered by VeriSign
  • Customer Certified by BizRate
  • A Trusted Store at Shopping.com

QVC is not responsible for the availability, content, security, policies, or practices of the above referenced third-party linked sites, nor liable for statements, claims, opinions, or representations contained therein. QVC's Privacy Statement does not apply to these third-party web sites.

© 1995–2014 QVC, Inc. All rights reserved. Trademark Notice

Desktop View