bvcontenttype=||
Creede Silver Sale

E223155
Photos Videos
Samsung S390 Prepaid TracFone with Wi-Fi, 1400 Min & Triple Mins
 
Because QVC's special offers are only available for a limited time, previously recorded videos may contain pricing, exclusivity claims or promotional offers that have expired.
Currently Viewing:

Samsung S390 Prepaid TracFone with Wi-Fi, 1400 Min & Triple Mins

We're sorry, this item is not available at this time

Get on Trac!

Learn more about this phone powered by Tracfone.

  • View the ZIP code finder to see if your area is covered for service.
  • Check out the coverage map.
  • Read the Terms & Conditions.
  • Watch a video to see how you can text, snap photos, browse & more.

Welcome Guide

Adjust Text Size:

What makes the Samsung S390 Tracfone special? Not only is this phone capable of text and picture messaging, but it also offers mobile internet access so you can surf the Web when you're on the move.

What can it do for me? When you're driving or your hands are full, the Blutooth technology is sure to help out. You pay for the service up front, and with this package, you get one year of service/1400 total minutes to use--but, you also get triple minutes for the life of the phone, which means you gain two additional minutes for every single minute you purchase!

What's in the box? Includes Samsung S390 Tracfone, colored skin, car charger, 1400 minutes/one year of service, and triple minutes for life. From Samsung.

Wireless capability may require a network connection, additional accessories, and/or a service connection fee.

Use of Bluetooth technology may require Bluetooth software and compatible accessories.

  • Includes Samsung S390 Tracfone, colored skin, car charger, 1400 minutes/one year of service, and triple minutes for life
  • Text and picture messaging
  • Bluetooth wireless technology
  • MP3 player
  • Mobile Internet access
  • UL listed charger; 1-year Limited Manufacturer's Warranty
  • Made in China

Adjust Text Size:

Estimate Delivery Dates for:

E223155 — Samsung S390 Prepaid TracFone with Wi-Fi, 1400 Min & Triple Mins

To choose your shipping method, add this item to your Shopping Cart, continue to Standard Checkout, and make your selection on the Shipping Method page.

E223155 - Samsung S390 Tracfone w/1400 Mins, Triple Mins.for Life & Acc 3.5 5 81 81
needs work I really do like the phone.. but getting it set up was a royal pain you know where... I took four calls to get it working, and after many trys.. I could NOT keep my phone number.. They just said there was a error when they where doing it.. Well I think if they did this in america, instead of where ever it was I was talking to. the error would not of happened.. Not impressed with that part of the service or phone.. other then that, it's been working good, Hope this helps others.. All I can say is GOOD LUCK.... 10-24-12
Tracfone upgrade I bought my first Tracfone a year ago. I have saved so much money by owning this! When I saw this model, I couldn't resist buying it...it's an upgrade for me and the 1400 free minutes are cheaper than me buying minutes for my old phone. It was easy figure out, I had my rollover minutes within an hour and and connecting to wifi was simple. LOVE this phone! 10-23-12
i got 3 phones 10 stars for this one and we love them so much they are great phones for anybody. and you can get free apps I LOVE THIS PHONE :) thank you qvc. p.s. 10 stars 10-22-12
Good value, some issues This is my 2nd time with Tracfone after a few years with AT&T and T-Mobile prepaid phones. It's a great deal for a not-so-dumb phone with a lot of bonus minutes. I don't use a mobile phone enough to justify a contract, but I use it often enough (more than just emergencies) that I had been frustrated with the bare-bones phones I had on other prepaid plans. So this one works for me. The little keys and the touch wheel take some getting used to, but I'm happy to not have to scroll through a number keypad to get to the right letters for texting. QVC issue: I ordered it with the red case, but there was no swatch on the website and it's more orange than red. Other (Tracfone) issue, noted by others: when a text runs beyond what shows on the screen, the overage is charged as another message, so I've burned thru more minutes than I expected to with chattier friends. And every part of the set-up took a few days for me, it wasn't as quick as others. 10-18-12
Good Purchase I just received my phone today and it is charging now. The keypad is MUCH smaller than I expected. Anyone having issues with sight will not be able to use it either to put in a number or to text. Otherwise I think I'll like it. 10-12-12
Excellent Purchase I got my phone and the set up was so easy and about 15 minutes the package deal was done. Had no problems at all. thanks for the great item. This saves me alot of money. 10-10-12
Very Impressed! I had been contemplating getting a Tracfone because I didn't want to be locked into a contract anymore (which wasn't very economical for me). I was afraid a Tracfone wouldn't perform very well and would be cheaply made. Boy was I wrong. This is a substantial phone, more so than my contract phones ever were. The reception is great in my area. It was very easy to set up and port my contract phone #. I had a little trouble setting up my voice mail. The CS rep with Tracfone was wonderful and helped me set it up. She was very patient and very helpful. The voice quality is absolutely wonderful. I always felt like I was in a tunnel listening on my contract phone. It took me a couple of weeks to get use to the Qwerty keys because they are small. The camera and video resolution is excellent. Love the voice to text messaging. I haven't set up my email or did any browsing on the phone. I really didn't buy it to do this. The screen IMO is just too small for browsing. This is a great phone if you talk and text moderately. I'm saving a ton from my contract phone! 2 thumbs up! 10-10-12
Replaced my other Tracfone I replaced my LG Tracfone for the Samsung S390. Tracfone is the way to go if you don't want all the functions and cost of other carriers. I use mine to make, receive calls and text..that's it! I was paying $40 a month with minutes I couldn't carry over...what a waste. With Tracfone it cost me $20 per month or less. The rep at Tracfone was very helpful and my phone with the 1400 minutes was up and ready to use within 15 minutes. Highly recommend this phone. 10-08-12
NO West Africa international calling Not! I was very disappointed that international calling with tracphone does not include AFRICA , more specifically west AFRICA --- However, you can call all over Europe! I wonder why Tracphone International does not include AFRICA VERY DISAPPOINTED REGARDING THIS EXCLUSION! of AFRICA I RATED IT TWO STARS- BECAUSE NO CALLING TO AFRICA--- ITS JUST NOT FAIR!! 10-07-12
Great Phone I bought this phone for my 13 yr old, and he loves it!. He wanted something fancier, but he fell in love with this phone. I would not buy him a more expensive phone because a 13 yr old does not need that. This is perfect! 10-01-12
Triple Minutes alone makes this a great deal But I bought it for my tween to use. She wanted an IPHONE. Ha ha ha. Its not an Iphone. This does let her text and surf the web from our wifi. Love the included protective case. No trouble activating/adding QVC triple minutes via the website. I considered getting one because I can't stand the contract phones and the wifi web feature MIGHT come in handy. The keys are a little small and so is the screen for my middle aged eyes. That's why I only gave it 4 stars. I've liked the sliders in the past and I might buy the E222576 for myself. 10-01-12
Great Phone! I received this phone 5 weeks ago and am very pleased with it. I don't use a cell phone very much so this is perfect for me. The set up was very easy and my old phone number transferred quickly. The buttons are small but I haven't had a problem with them. I like having the ability to check email and facebook on my phone. The manual that came with the phone didn't have much information but the full owner's manual is available online. Also I do wish you could disable the browser button but you can't - you just have to be careful to not hit it by mistake. Aside from these two minor issues, this is a great phone. 09-30-12

Customers Who Viewed This Also Viewed

  • Norton Secured powered by VeriSign
  • Customer Certified by BizRate
  • A Trusted Store at Shopping.com

QVC is not responsible for the availability, content, security, policies, or practices of the above referenced third-party linked sites, nor liable for statements, claims, opinions, or representations contained therein. QVC's Privacy Statement does not apply to these third-party web sites.

© 1995–2014 QVC, Inc. All rights reserved. Trademark Notice

Desktop View