bvcontenttype=||
TSV(R) Preview

A236529

Dooney & Bourke Florentine Leather Clayton Satchel

Photos Videos
Dooney & Bourke Florentine Leather Clayton Satchel
 
Dooney & Bourke Florentine Leather Clayton Satchel Dooney & Bourke Florentine Leather Clayton Satchel Dooney & Bourke Florentine Leather Clayton Satchel
Dooney & Bourke Florentine Leather Clayton Satchel Dooney & Bourke Florentine Leather Clayton Satchel Dooney & Bourke Florentine Leather Clayton Satchel Dooney & Bourke Florentine Leather Clayton Satchel Dooney & Bourke Florentine Leather Clayton Satchel
Because QVC's special offers are only available for a limited time, previously recorded videos may contain pricing, exclusivity claims or promotional offers that have expired.
Currently Viewing:

QVC Price: $428.00

Clearance Price:

$349.86

Free Standard S&H

Easy Pay! 4 Installments of $87.46, plus Tax.

See Easy Pay details

Available on WaitlistSold OutThis item will be shipped on
  • Bone
  • Baby Pink


Adjust Text Size:

Crafted from beautiful Florentine leather and graced with chic tassel accents, this versatile and roomy satchel works as a briefcase alternative, but is also a natural with casual wear. Sling it over your shoulder or carry it on your arm, and infuse a little luxury into every day. From Dooney & Bourke.

  • Satchel design, tall pocket, double handles, adjustable and removable strap, two front snap pockets, one back zip pocket, tassels, four bottom feet, leather logo patch, top zip closure
  • Lined interior with front-wall zip pocket, front-wall slip pocket, two back-wall slip pockets, key keeper
  • Measures approximately 14-1/2"W x 12"H x 6-1/2"D with a 19" to 21" strap drop and 5" handles; weighs approximately 3 lbs, 7 oz
  • Body 100% leather; lining 100% cotton
  • Made in China

 

Learn more about the gorgeous Florentine leather from Dooney & Bourke.

Adjust Text Size:

Adjust Text Size:

Adjust Text Size:

Adjust Text Size:

Estimate Delivery Dates for:

A236529 — Dooney & Bourke Florentine Leather Clayton Satchel

To choose your shipping method, add this item to your Shopping Cart, continue to Standard Checkout, and make your selection on the Shipping Method page.

Dooney & Bourke Florentine Leather Clayton Satchel 4.4 5 344 344
Preview Your Review I have been drooling over this bag since it first came out on QVC, but I just couldn't justify paying that much money for a purse! Or maybe it was because I couldn't make up my mind of which color I wanted? Well, I am so glad that I was watching the evening that they showed the Clayton and it was on CLEARANCE! Hello! I need no invitation to buy this bag! I bought 2 colors, the crimson and the timoro brown. Both are beautiful colors but the crimson almost looks like a dark brown in person and the timoro brown looks almost like black (which I knew). I just wish I had been fast enough to grab the red. The purse is beautifully constructed. It is a large bag, but not as large in person. I love all the pockets; I haven't lost keys, work ID or snacks! I use a purse organizer to keep things from getting buried as it is quite cavernous. It can definitely hold a lot of stuff! The Florentine leather is thick and sturdy and can definitely take a beating. It also means it will be a little on the heavy side. Just be prepared. I love it and I wish I had bought more colors!!! 09-20-14
What a Disappointment When this bag turned up on clearance, with no S&H, I was thrilled. The TV presentations always made it look spectacular. I ordered black/black. The leather smelled great but the rest was a disappointment. The bag is by far the HEAVIEST I have ever owned and, although the bag was wrapped in plastic, the leather had lots of dings and scuff marks on it, and was the most dull-looking leather I have encountered, absolutely no richness to it. No one seeing me carry it would ask me "where did you get that bag?" as promoted on TV. I thought the style, color, hardware would knock this one out of the ballpark, especially at the price (even the clearance price) but no way. 09-20-14
BEAUTIFUL! This is my thirteen Dooney and Bourke. Although I love all of them, this is the best. I bought it in the crimson because I didn't have anything this color. This is a beautiful bag and looks like it cost a lot more than what I paid for it. My friend bought it in the black and it's expensive looking also. It's going to be hard for Dooney to top this bag. 09-20-14
Worth every penny First: I am a senior on a very limited budget. I am supporting three people on my little money. That being said, my daughter has wanted a pink bag since the beginning of summer. I kept telling her to wait; that sooner or later it would go on sale. Well, now it has. I received the bag yesterday. I have many Dooney bags but this one tops them all and the fact that it is pink makes it all the better. Yes, it is heavy so if you have shoulder issues, don't buy it. Otherwise, it is beautifully made and it looks like it will last a lifetime. I am putting the bag away for Christmas. If I could afford it, I would buy the bone for myself. This is an absolute winner. The fact that it is on easy pay makes it affordable for all of us. Thank you QVC for offering that. 09-20-14
Oh My God If I could have 20 stars I would....I came home late tonight and was welcomed by my new Dooney and Burke Florentine Clayton.....I am in love....I love it all...the pink. ...the leather....the careful.packaging....the warranty....the authenticity certificate.....the perfect pockets....this is a purse to put in your Will for your kids! I am really really in love. Due to many circumstances (a dreadful divorce!) I have not treated myself to a beautiful purse for years......there is nothing more sophisticted and classy than to walk into a room with a gorgeous purse! Right! I signed a BIG client last week and decided today is the day and the pink Florentine Clayton is mine. Honestly, it is stunning and even in my pj's parading it around my house I feel a million bucks! Tomorrow night I am going for drinks with Ms Shirley MacLaine herself and I will be sooooo proud to wear this bag and chat all about it with her! How about that! Thanks qvc for easy pay.....and for perserving with customers.like me who you patiently wait for to buy! 09-20-14
Preview Your Review I have many Dooney's, started buying them in the late 70's. Loved the styles then and have loved the new and ever changing styles now. You always know a Dooney. This bag is fabulous. The size is great and all the pockets are just what I like. It can get heavy if you carry a lot of stuff but it's worth it because the style is wonderful. Love this new Florentine leather too. Feels very expensive. I've had the natural color for about a year, couldn't believe the sale price so I got the grey last week and finished up today with the bone. Can't go wrong ladies, it's a winner. 09-19-14
Incredible Handbag~!!! O-M-G what an incredible handbag! I'm not kidding, and I own Louis Vuitton, Gucci, Kate Spade, Coach.... and can honestly say that this bag is comparable to every other designer bag I own. If you are able to snag one of these, do so, it's beautiful, and YES, it actually smells of tanned, gorgeous leather when I opened the box!! I have to admit that Dooney was my first Designer love and I've not been disappointed over the years but THIS bag in the Florentine leather is superb. I bought the Black specifically because I did NOT want white top stitching (very hard to find btw)... and no one does Black on Black Leather better than Dooney. Yes it is a big bag but not humongous. Yes, it's a heavier bag, but it's not an issue for me. Yes, the strap is a little thin... again, not a problem for me because I usually carry my bag on my arm and only use the shoulder strap on occasion . Beautiful, Beautiful handbag!! 09-19-14
Beautiful Handbag!! I could not believe what this bag looked like when I opened the box! I have the marine blue and it is gorgeous! Just the right size. Well worth the price. Love it so much! This is my 5th Dooney and will not be my last. I'm fortunate to have a great husband who likes to buy me great handbags! He will only buy Dooneys! ! 09-19-14
Preview Your Review I just received this "clearance" bag in the chestnut color. I checked it over thoroughly and it is in perfect condition. I am glad I bought it before it is no longer available. It is a little heavy but that is to be expected in a larger bag made from quality leather. 09-18-14
Dream bag I finally got my D&B Florentine Leather Satchel. I've been eyeing this bag for quite a long time now, but was not able to get it. The free S&H does not happen often, if at all, on Dooney bags, so it was a nice surprise to have that. It was the nudge I needed to finally make the purchase. I don't mind making the investment but QVC needs to offer free S&H on these high priced bags! This is another early birthday present to myself. I received the black yesterday and starting using it immediately. The bag feels great, looks great and has a lot of style and character. My favorite is the outside pocket - just perfect! I would love to get another color. Truly an investment worthwhile. 09-18-14
Natural is gorgeous This a beautiful bag in any color. I bought the Natural, and it's simply a classic. At this price ladies, grab it while you can. You won't regret it! 09-18-14
Preview Your Review I opened the box 5 minutes ago. I am so happy I ordered this bag. It's a beauty!! The natural will go with so many things in my wardrobe. I am on waitlist for the Tmore brown and I really hope I get it. I didn't want to spend $700 on handbags, but these will be in my closet for many, many years to come. They are classic and will not go out of style. I don't like trendy bags--give me a classic any day. This is not an "old lady" classic bag, but one that I could see anyone from 25 to 95 wearing. If you are on the fence--just do it--you won't be disappointed! 09-17-14
We're Here to Help

Let's Stay in Touch

* *You're signing up to receive QVC promotional email.
  • Norton Secured powered by VeriSign
  • Customer Certified by BizRate
  • A Trusted Store at Shopping.com

QVC is not responsible for the availability, content, security, policies, or practices of the above referenced third-party linked sites, nor liable for statements, claims, opinions, or representations contained therein. QVC's Privacy Statement does not apply to these third-party web sites.

© 1995–2015 QVC, Inc. All rights reserved. Trademark Notice

Desktop View