bvcontenttype=||
TSV(R) Preview

A236529
Photos Videos
Dooney & Bourke Florentine Leather Clayton Satchel
 
Because QVC's special offers are only available for a limited time, previously recorded videos may contain pricing, exclusivity claims or promotional offers that have expired.
Currently Viewing:

Dooney & Bourke Florentine Leather Clayton Satchel

QVC Price: $428.00

Clearance Price:

$349.86

Free Standard S&H

Easy Pay! 4 Installments of $87.46, plus Tax.

See Easy Pay details

Available on WaitlistSold OutThis item will be shipped on
  • Bone
  • Baby Pink


Adjust Text Size:

Crafted from beautiful Florentine leather and graced with chic tassel accents, this versatile and roomy satchel works as a briefcase alternative, but is also a natural with casual wear. Sling it over your shoulder or carry it on your arm, and infuse a little luxury into every day. From Dooney & Bourke.

  • Satchel design, tall pocket, double handles, adjustable and removable strap, two front snap pockets, one back zip pocket, tassels, four bottom feet, leather logo patch, top zip closure
  • Lined interior with front-wall zip pocket, front-wall slip pocket, two back-wall slip pockets, key keeper
  • Measures approximately 14-1/2"W x 12"H x 6-1/2"D with a 19" to 21" strap drop and 5" handles; weighs approximately 3 lbs, 7 oz
  • Body 100% leather; lining 100% cotton
  • Made in China

 

Learn more about the gorgeous Florentine leather from Dooney & Bourke.

Adjust Text Size:

Adjust Text Size:

Adjust Text Size:

Adjust Text Size:

Estimate Delivery Dates for:

A236529 — Dooney & Bourke Florentine Leather Clayton Satchel

To choose your shipping method, add this item to your Shopping Cart, continue to Standard Checkout, and make your selection on the Shipping Method page.

Dooney & Bourke Florentine Leather Clayton Satchel 4.4 5 329 329
Beautiful This purse is big but not too big and beautiful. It is going to be perfect for my fall and winter fashions!!!! 09-17-14
Wow! So I've been stalking this beauty for some time. When the Q put it on clearance w/free shipping I went for it ordering the Natural and the Denim thinking I would return one of them. Well no way am I sending either one back as I love them both! 09-17-14
Love At First Sight I have longed for this bag ever since it came out and finally got it .And oh I fell in love with it the moment it arrived. Just like what Lisa Robertson always say, it speaks money! It is so luxurious and beautiful. Traveling to Australia with it and Im sure it will turn heads! 09-17-14
BEAUTIFULLLL!!!! I RECEIVED MY BAG AND I MUST SAY THAT I AM OVERLY EXCITED (NOTICE IM WRITING IN ALL CAPS). ITS HUGE BUT THATS NO PROBLEM BECAUSE I LOVE A BIG STATEMENT BAG. IF YOU ARE UNSURE, JUST READ THE REVIEWS AND YOU'LL SEE THAT EVERYONE LOVES IT. BTW, I ORDERED MINE IN THE NATURAL COLOR BUT I WILL BE ORDERING IT IN VIOLET SOON :-) 09-16-14
Wow! I am soooo happy with my new Clayton at this new clearance price!!! I couldn't resist the crimson color (WOW) it is a super dark maroon color almost like a reddish brown. I have had this bag before in the Baby Pink so I did know what I was getting into; the problem I had with the pink was that the corners got banged up and looked terrible. But this bag I'm excited to see was wrapped up perfectly, (had a green dot on the wrapping? not sure what that meant) and it is such a nice dark color I'm thinking this will wear well and get better with age. I am trying out a new way to keep the inside liner looking like new; I've put the dust bag that came with in on the inside at the bottom and then filled up the bag like usual. Can't wait to get using it!! Just came in today and I'm happy with my Birthday present! LOL 09-16-14
WONDERFUL I have this as well as the Kingston(single strap) they are wonderful bags. This in Natural. I have app. 25+ D&B from day one. I have given away several to friends and family. But not this one. I obviously love Dooney & Bourke for so many years. I got this one at full price but it is worth every cent. This is the only brand of which I have more than one. Thank you D&B and QVC. You make it easy and affordable. 09-16-14
Buy This Bag!!! I own this bag in the Black/Black, Chestnut, Natural and Navy. I purchased them all at the original price of $428 + shipping. Worth every penny! I am IN LOVE with these bags! What a deal to get them at the Clearance price with FREE shipping! If they still had the Grey in stock I would have purchased another! Don't let this deal get away! 09-13-14
Preview Your Review I love this bag. My first D&B, love at first sight. I love this bag, I don't wear it everyday but when ever I do so many compliments! Beautiful! The quality is awesome and you can tell its the type of bag that will last you for years. Plan on buying more. LOVE LOVE LOVE IT!!!!!!!! 09-11-14
LOVE THIS BAG! LOVE THE STYLE! I got the Ivy. I take the long strap and run it thru the loops to make a shorter length. It should look like the strap is doubled. Then you drop the handles and use the bag as a shoulder bag and or you can use the handles. Flexibility! I am coming back for another color. I like colors because it looks funky and I am my own person. I want two more bags, because it is on clearance, but not sure because of $$$$. 09-10-14
Now on SALE...... What's not to love? I have the natural and it's a beauty! I agree with the comments that it is a little heavy, but it's so gorgeous, I will adjust. I have several D&B bags and this is the largest I think they make. Great for business to hold an iPad and materials. As with all of my other bags I attach a Joan Rivers pin on it and ....wow...stunning. The leather smells so wonderful. Every detail on this bag was sealed with plastic and is in perfect shape. Unfortunately, I bought mine before the sale, but no regrets. :) 09-10-14
A husband's persecptive I recently purchased my wife this handbag in blue (denim). This is her seventh Dooney & Bourke bag and she loves them all. Specifically this is her second Florentine leather bag; the other is the Florentine Leather Satchel with tassel. Though this bag is large, she prefers large hand bags. The leather is of the highest quality and the blue is less denim and more like a royal blue. As a note any married women who want justification to buy a Dooney & Bourke hand bag, what works for us is that she allows me to buy the all watches & golf gear that I want as long as she gets to buy the Dooney & Bourke hand bags that she wants. Happy wife means happy life! 09-07-14
Beautiful bag - but too heavy to use I bought this bag in the natural and it was a beautiful bag. I love the florentine leather. However, it was heavy when the bag was empty. I carry a few things in my handbags, so it would have been impractical to carry this bag on a daily basis. I truly could not have used it on a consistent basis because of the weight, so sadly I returned it. 09-06-14

Let's Stay in Touch

* *You're signing up to receive QVC promotional email.
  • Norton Secured powered by VeriSign
  • Customer Certified by BizRate
  • A Trusted Store at Shopping.com

QVC is not responsible for the availability, content, security, policies, or practices of the above referenced third-party linked sites, nor liable for statements, claims, opinions, or representations contained therein. QVC's Privacy Statement does not apply to these third-party web sites.

© 1995–2014 QVC, Inc. All rights reserved. Trademark Notice

Desktop View