bvcontenttype=||
Spring Fashion Days

A236529

Dooney & Bourke Florentine Leather Clayton Satchel

Photos Videos
Dooney & Bourke Florentine Leather Clayton Satchel
 
Dooney & Bourke Florentine Leather Clayton Satchel Dooney & Bourke Florentine Leather Clayton Satchel Dooney & Bourke Florentine Leather Clayton Satchel
Dooney & Bourke Florentine Leather Clayton Satchel Dooney & Bourke Florentine Leather Clayton Satchel Dooney & Bourke Florentine Leather Clayton Satchel Dooney & Bourke Florentine Leather Clayton Satchel Dooney & Bourke Florentine Leather Clayton Satchel
Because QVC's special offers are only available for a limited time, previously recorded videos may contain pricing, exclusivity claims or promotional offers that have expired.
Currently Viewing:

QVC Price: $428.00

Clearance Price:

$349.86

Free Standard S&H

Easy Pay! 3 Installments of $116.62, plus Tax.

See Easy Pay details

Available on WaitlistSold OutThis item will be shipped on
  • Bone


Adjust Text Size:

Crafted from beautiful Florentine leather and graced with chic tassel accents, this versatile and roomy satchel works as a briefcase alternative, but is also a natural with casual wear. Sling it over your shoulder or carry it on your arm, and infuse a little luxury into every day. From Dooney & Bourke.

  • Satchel design, tall pocket, double handles, adjustable and removable strap, two front snap pockets, one back zip pocket, tassels, four bottom feet, leather logo patch, top zip closure
  • Lined interior with front-wall zip pocket, front-wall slip pocket, two back-wall slip pockets, key keeper
  • Measures approximately 14-1/2"W x 12"H x 6-1/2"D with a 19" to 21" strap drop and 5" handles; weighs approximately 3 lbs, 7 oz
  • Body 100% leather; lining 100% cotton
  • Made in China

 

Learn more about the gorgeous Florentine leather from Dooney & Bourke.

Adjust Text Size:

Adjust Text Size:

Adjust Text Size:

Adjust Text Size:

Estimate Delivery Dates for:

A236529 — Dooney & Bourke Florentine Leather Clayton Satchel

To choose your shipping method, add this item to your Shopping Cart, continue to Standard Checkout, and make your selection on the Shipping Method page.

Dooney & Bourke Florentine Leather Clayton Satchel 4.4 5 350 350
Best Bag EVER!!! I am a self-professed "Big-Bag Girl" and proud of it! This bag was made for me and any lady who needs a bag to carry more than just a wallet. It has plenty of room inside for a small cosmetic pouch and my sunglasses case as well. I love all the outside pockets, which can be used to hold my cell phone for easy access. It is also very versitile because I can carry it as a handbag or as a crossbody with the strap. I purchased this bag in Crimson, which is a beautiful Burgundy; almost Cordovan, and I receive compliments all the time. The bag has some weight to it (even empty), but the quality of the leather is outstanding. Many thanks to Dooney & Bourke and QVC for this amazing bag!!! 09-23-14
Absolutely Fabulous! I own many D&B bags in different colors and styles, however this is my first Clayton bag and my first in the Ivy color which is absolutely beautiful and rich looking this color works with just about any other color. The leather is soft yet structured and smells wonderful, I thought from the presentation that it might be a little too big but the size is perfect and the pockets in the front and back are strategically placed and a wonderful asset as well as the gold hardware. The inside is very roomy. I pondered over ordering this bag for such a long time and I am so glad I took the plunge. 09-22-14
WOW! THE COMPLIMENTS DON'T STOP This bag is luxurious. I ordered it in natural and was wowed when it arrived.Every detail is finished beautifully. The gold hardware is burnished and not gaudy-shiny, and so is very rich looking. I knew the bag would be heavy empty, and it definitely is, but I love it!. It's very roomy, and there's lots of spots for organization with the 5 outside pockets. The inside also has lots of slip pockets, and is finished beautifully. I have many other Dooneys, but this is my new favorite.I have carried it for a week now and the compliments do not stop!.I carry expensive bags, but have NEVER received so many compliments. 09-22-14
Fantastic! I love the balance between fashion and function. The multitude of outside pockets are perfect for holding essentials that you use most often without having go into the main handbag compartment. The inside doesn't shortstop on pockets either. Love the key fob! 09-21-14
What a magnificient bag! This bag looks good, smells good, and has plenty of storage. However, I'm having to send it back. It's just too big and heavy for me. You'll love it if you're accustomed to very large bags. 09-21-14
Worth the wait I bought this bag (black/black) from Nordstrom last year. I loved it; besides looking great, the pockets are functional and helpful for organizing keys, cellphone, and glasses. Then a functional stud that holds hardware on broke, and I returned it for replacement. Unfortunately, they were all out and issued a refund. When I saw it on QVC in the same color combination, I snatched it up, and I'm so glad. I see that colors are now limited, but if any remaining suit your style, I encourage you to try. Should anything break this time (unusual for D&B), I'll have it repaired. 09-20-14
Preview Your Review I have been drooling over this bag since it first came out on QVC, but I just couldn't justify paying that much money for a purse! Or maybe it was because I couldn't make up my mind of which color I wanted? Well, I am so glad that I was watching the evening that they showed the Clayton and it was on CLEARANCE! Hello! I need no invitation to buy this bag! I bought 2 colors, the crimson and the timoro brown. Both are beautiful colors but the crimson almost looks like a dark brown in person and the timoro brown looks almost like black (which I knew). I just wish I had been fast enough to grab the red. The purse is beautifully constructed. It is a large bag, but not as large in person. I love all the pockets; I haven't lost keys, work ID or snacks! I use a purse organizer to keep things from getting buried as it is quite cavernous. It can definitely hold a lot of stuff! The Florentine leather is thick and sturdy and can definitely take a beating. It also means it will be a little on the heavy side. Just be prepared. I love it and I wish I had bought more colors!!! 09-20-14
What a Disappointment When this bag turned up on clearance, with no S&H, I was thrilled. The TV presentations always made it look spectacular. I ordered black/black. The leather smelled great but the rest was a disappointment. The bag is by far the HEAVIEST I have ever owned and, although the bag was wrapped in plastic, the leather had lots of dings and scuff marks on it, and was the most dull-looking leather I have encountered, absolutely no richness to it. No one seeing me carry it would ask me "where did you get that bag?" as promoted on TV. I thought the style, color, hardware would knock this one out of the ballpark, especially at the price (even the clearance price) but no way. 09-20-14
BEAUTIFUL! This is my thirteen Dooney and Bourke. Although I love all of them, this is the best. I bought it in the crimson because I didn't have anything this color. This is a beautiful bag and looks like it cost a lot more than what I paid for it. My friend bought it in the black and it's expensive looking also. It's going to be hard for Dooney to top this bag. 09-20-14
Worth every penny First: I am a senior on a very limited budget. I am supporting three people on my little money. That being said, my daughter has wanted a pink bag since the beginning of summer. I kept telling her to wait; that sooner or later it would go on sale. Well, now it has. I received the bag yesterday. I have many Dooney bags but this one tops them all and the fact that it is pink makes it all the better. Yes, it is heavy so if you have shoulder issues, don't buy it. Otherwise, it is beautifully made and it looks like it will last a lifetime. I am putting the bag away for Christmas. If I could afford it, I would buy the bone for myself. This is an absolute winner. The fact that it is on easy pay makes it affordable for all of us. Thank you QVC for offering that. 09-20-14
Oh My God If I could have 20 stars I would....I came home late tonight and was welcomed by my new Dooney and Burke Florentine Clayton.....I am in love....I love it all...the pink. ...the leather....the careful.packaging....the warranty....the authenticity certificate.....the perfect pockets....this is a purse to put in your Will for your kids! I am really really in love. Due to many circumstances (a dreadful divorce!) I have not treated myself to a beautiful purse for years......there is nothing more sophisticted and classy than to walk into a room with a gorgeous purse! Right! I signed a BIG client last week and decided today is the day and the pink Florentine Clayton is mine. Honestly, it is stunning and even in my pj's parading it around my house I feel a million bucks! Tomorrow night I am going for drinks with Ms Shirley MacLaine herself and I will be sooooo proud to wear this bag and chat all about it with her! How about that! Thanks qvc for easy pay.....and for perserving with customers.like me who you patiently wait for to buy! 09-20-14
Preview Your Review I have many Dooney's, started buying them in the late 70's. Loved the styles then and have loved the new and ever changing styles now. You always know a Dooney. This bag is fabulous. The size is great and all the pockets are just what I like. It can get heavy if you carry a lot of stuff but it's worth it because the style is wonderful. Love this new Florentine leather too. Feels very expensive. I've had the natural color for about a year, couldn't believe the sale price so I got the grey last week and finished up today with the bone. Can't go wrong ladies, it's a winner. 09-19-14
We're Here to Help

Let's Stay in Touch

* *You're signing up to receive QVC promotional email.
  • Norton Secured powered by VeriSign
  • Customer Certified by BizRate
  • A Trusted Store at Shopping.com

QVC is not responsible for the availability, content, security, policies, or practices of the above referenced third-party linked sites, nor liable for statements, claims, opinions, or representations contained therein. QVC's Privacy Statement does not apply to these third-party web sites.

© 1995–2015 QVC, Inc. All rights reserved. Trademark Notice

Desktop View