bvcontenttype=||
TSV(R) Preview

A236529
Photos Videos
Dooney & Bourke Florentine Leather Clayton Satchel
 
Because QVC's special offers are only available for a limited time, previously recorded videos may contain pricing, exclusivity claims or promotional offers that have expired.
Currently Viewing:

Dooney & Bourke Florentine Leather Clayton Satchel

QVC Price:

$428.00

Shipping & Handling: $12.72

Save! Buy two or more and save on S & H.

See Details

Easy Pay! 5 Installments of $85.60, plus Tax and S & H

See S&H and Easy Pay details

Available on WaitlistSold OutThis item will be shipped on
  • Ocean Blue
  • Black/Black
  • Natural
  • Baby Pink
  • Chestnut
  • Bone


Adjust Text Size:

Crafted from beautiful Florentine leather and graced with chic tassel accents, this versatile and roomy satchel works as a briefcase alternative, but is also a natural with casual wear. Sling it over your shoulder or carry it on your arm, and infuse a little luxury into every day. From Dooney & Bourke.

  • Satchel design, tall pocket, double handles, adjustable and removable strap, two front snap pockets, one back zip pocket, tassels, four bottom feet, leather logo patch, top zip closure
  • Lined interior with front-wall zip pocket, front-wall slip pocket, two back-wall slip pockets, key keeper
  • Measures approximately 14-1/2"W x 12"H x 6-1/2"D with a 19" to 21" strap drop and 5" handles; weighs approximately 3 lbs, 7 oz
  • Body 100% leather; lining 100% cotton
  • Made in China

 

Learn more about the gorgeous Florentine leather from Dooney & Bourke.

Adjust Text Size:

Adjust Text Size:

Adjust Text Size:

Adjust Text Size:

Estimate Delivery Dates for:

A236529 — Dooney & Bourke Florentine Leather Clayton Satchel

To choose your shipping method, add this item to your Shopping Cart, continue to Standard Checkout, and make your selection on the Shipping Method page.

Dooney & Bourke Florentine Leather Clayton Satchel 4.4 5 189 189
Dooney, You've Done It Again!!! I own several Dooney bags, and I must say, this is one of the best! Classic design with modern elements. Lots of pockets! Not too heavy, even full of my junk...which often includes the kitchen sink! Ordered the chestnut. I am thinking about getting the natural, as well. Don't hesitate, girls! Don't let this one get away! 01-07-14
purrrfect as is Got the black as is bag. The only issue was a missing grommet which cost $7 to replace for an otherwise purrrfect Dooney for much less $$$. 01-07-14
Gorgeous, but dirty. This bag is stunning. Great size and workmanship, however, my bag had 2 dark blotches on the front were the pockets are. So disappointing. Am going to exchange and, hopefully, this one will come to me perfect then I will give it 5 stars. 01-07-14
Large and Lovely Large and Lovely just like me. LOL! I have been opting for color for years but loved this bag in black. The color of the hardware on this black bag is beautiful. I also love large bags, but do not fill them up. Very stylish and full of quality. 01-03-14
STUNNING BAG Christmas gift 2013. I grew up riding horses with my Daddy. The leather this bag is made of brought me back to the smells of saddles and bridles in our tack room, it is absolutely stunning leather. the craftsmanship superb. plenty of room inside for anything but holds its shape with just a few personal items. the tazzle pulls on the zipper are awesome and make for an easy pull open and close. I had not a single scratch as some others have reported. the pockets are plentiful and roomy. one thing noticed is- the flap pockets on front don't lift up as easily when the pocket behind it has a medium to large item in it (ie-sunglasses or cell phone) because that pocket is actually part of the flap. this is NOT enough to deter me from carrying it, I just put something smaller in that particular pocket. I love this purse. this is my forth Dooney and I have never been disappointed. 01-03-14
Another stunning bag by Dooney I've got this bag in Chestnut and I'm in love! The leather is as thick as any quality saddle would be made with. The attention to detail is excellent. I'll be handing this bag down to my grand daughter who is not yet born. This is a bag that will last for generations to come. The only downside to this bag is the handles on top are a little short. I like to hang my bag in the crook of my arm and being a fluffy girl, its sort of tight. And it is a heavy bag. It's not meant for weak or tiny ladies. This is a HEARTY heap of a bag. Also the leather does scratch easy, but all you have to do is oil it. But I'm opting to let it be. It gives the bag character. Plus the oils from your hands touching it or rubbing against it will oil it slightly. I have to say it's well worth the money. I don't think one woman who saw it said nothing. I was stopped 20 times at the store I could hardly finish my shopping. Thank you Dooney and Bourke for bringing the Florentine leather bags to QVC. I'm in love with the leather and am looking forward to more styles. I already have 3 Florentine bags of yours. Keep them coming. And I will continue to buy them. 12-26-13
disapointed this is a small bag, I thought it was a big bag but its not, I was so looking foward to getting the bag and when I saw the si,ze of it I was disappointed, heavy bag though, if you are looking for a big bag this is not it, 12-21-13
As Is - Returned Just received my Orange Clayton Satchel and returning it today. It is As Is so I did not know what to expect. The leather is inconsistent, smooth in some parts and pebbled in others. The left side lower pocket is distorted due to the inconsistency, not worth the As Is price. So ....Ordered it full price same color and hopefully the Dooney quality will not disappoint. 12-19-13
Try it you'll love it. When I first received this bag I was going to send it right back because it looked so large. The workmanship is superior and I liked that it is strong, sturdy and has a zipper closure. I hate handbags that puddle and do not close. When I placed all of my "things" in the bag, I realized it was just the size I need. I love all of the outside pockets. The slit pockets on the front are a stoke of genius. So, I am keeping it. I purchased the bag in black and it is a rich look. However, if you want more attention, one of the brighter colors may be advised. I would recommend this bag, but since I hate seeing people with my handbag, make another D&B selection. 12-19-13
GORGEOUS BAG ... GREAT COLOR!! This is a real investment, but I finally caved and grabbed it in orange when I had the chance -- and it's stunning! Like most Dooneys, it's quite heavy (especially when you carry everything you own at all times!), but doable ... The strap is a bit long to make it work as a shoulder bag, especially if you're on the shorter side (I'm 5'4" on a tall day), but cross-body works and is really convenient when you're carrying a bunch of stuff ... if you want a shoulder bag, I think the Kingston would work better -- either that or have more holes punched in the strap on this one ... I've had more compliments on this bag than any I've ever owned, from total strangers and even from men ... so it's definitely an attention-getter! Also like all the room and LOVE the outside pockets on the front ... definitely a winner!! 12-18-13
Beautiful leather I need a larger bag for my commute and this is perfect. It has extra pockets on the exterior that help keep me on the move without fumbling through the interior of the bag. Wearing this crossbody is also a plus. 12-13-13
Lovely The bag is nice,I bought it as a gift to mom,it was toooooooo large for her,I had to return it....However if you like really large bags this is the one,the leather is sturdy and plenty compartments........ 12-10-13

Customers Who Viewed This Also Viewed

  • Norton Secured powered by VeriSign
  • Customer Certified by BizRate
  • A Trusted Store at Shopping.com

QVC is not responsible for the availability, content, security, policies, or practices of the above referenced third-party linked sites, nor liable for statements, claims, opinions, or representations contained therein. QVC's Privacy Statement does not apply to these third-party web sites.

© 1995–2014 QVC, Inc. All rights reserved. Trademark Notice

Desktop View