bvcontenttype=||
Guaranteed Delivery

A236529
Photos Videos
Dooney & Bourke Florentine Leather Clayton Satchel
 
Because QVC's special offers are only available for a limited time, previously recorded videos may contain pricing, exclusivity claims or promotional offers that have expired.
Currently Viewing:

Dooney & Bourke Florentine Leather Clayton Satchel

QVC Price: $428.00

Clearance Price:

$349.86

Free Standard S&H

Easy Pay! 4 Installments of $87.46, plus Tax.

See Easy Pay details

Available on WaitlistSold OutThis item will be shipped on
  • Bone
  • Baby Pink


Adjust Text Size:

Crafted from beautiful Florentine leather and graced with chic tassel accents, this versatile and roomy satchel works as a briefcase alternative, but is also a natural with casual wear. Sling it over your shoulder or carry it on your arm, and infuse a little luxury into every day. From Dooney & Bourke.

  • Satchel design, tall pocket, double handles, adjustable and removable strap, two front snap pockets, one back zip pocket, tassels, four bottom feet, leather logo patch, top zip closure
  • Lined interior with front-wall zip pocket, front-wall slip pocket, two back-wall slip pockets, key keeper
  • Measures approximately 14-1/2"W x 12"H x 6-1/2"D with a 19" to 21" strap drop and 5" handles; weighs approximately 3 lbs, 7 oz
  • Body 100% leather; lining 100% cotton
  • Made in China

 

Learn more about the gorgeous Florentine leather from Dooney & Bourke.

Adjust Text Size:

Adjust Text Size:

Adjust Text Size:

Adjust Text Size:

Estimate Delivery Dates for:

A236529 — Dooney & Bourke Florentine Leather Clayton Satchel

To choose your shipping method, add this item to your Shopping Cart, continue to Standard Checkout, and make your selection on the Shipping Method page.

Dooney & Bourke Florentine Leather Clayton Satchel 4.4 5 337 337
Beautiful Handbag!! I could not believe what this bag looked like when I opened the box! I have the marine blue and it is gorgeous! Just the right size. Well worth the price. Love it so much! This is my 5th Dooney and will not be my last. I'm fortunate to have a great husband who likes to buy me great handbags! He will only buy Dooneys! ! 09-19-14
Preview Your Review I just received this "clearance" bag in the chestnut color. I checked it over thoroughly and it is in perfect condition. I am glad I bought it before it is no longer available. It is a little heavy but that is to be expected in a larger bag made from quality leather. 09-18-14
Dream bag I finally got my D&B Florentine Leather Satchel. I've been eyeing this bag for quite a long time now, but was not able to get it. The free S&H does not happen often, if at all, on Dooney bags, so it was a nice surprise to have that. It was the nudge I needed to finally make the purchase. I don't mind making the investment but QVC needs to offer free S&H on these high priced bags! This is another early birthday present to myself. I received the black yesterday and starting using it immediately. The bag feels great, looks great and has a lot of style and character. My favorite is the outside pocket - just perfect! I would love to get another color. Truly an investment worthwhile. 09-18-14
Natural is gorgeous This a beautiful bag in any color. I bought the Natural, and it's simply a classic. At this price ladies, grab it while you can. You won't regret it! 09-18-14
Preview Your Review I opened the box 5 minutes ago. I am so happy I ordered this bag. It's a beauty!! The natural will go with so many things in my wardrobe. I am on waitlist for the Tmore brown and I really hope I get it. I didn't want to spend $700 on handbags, but these will be in my closet for many, many years to come. They are classic and will not go out of style. I don't like trendy bags--give me a classic any day. This is not an "old lady" classic bag, but one that I could see anyone from 25 to 95 wearing. If you are on the fence--just do it--you won't be disappointed! 09-17-14
Oh My Goodness! The only reason and I mean the only reason I did not give this bag 5 stars, is because of the weight. This bad is magnificent! I ordered this bag in CRIMSON and the color is a very rich wine burgundy with camel stitching. I mean this bag is bad, girl. This is my second Dooney, the other I ordered in NATURAL, it is also an awesome color. This will be my 2014 fall bag and I will make all who see is sick. If you wondering if you will love this bag, I promise the only negative is the quality of leather makes it a bit heavy, but I could care less.Treat yourself to the best bag ever!!! 09-17-14
BIG & beautiful❤️ My 1st Dooney -I'm in Love ... This Bag is Stunning - received mine in Natural - when it was presented on TV it doesn't do this bag Justice. The smell of Leather will knock your socks off as you open piece by piece!! And at Clearance price THANK YOU!! LOVE, LOVE, LOVE ❤️❤️ Oh did I mention I LOVE Clayton!! And I'm sure u will too:)!! 09-17-14
Breathtaking I just received this bag it looks like it cost at least 5 times the price it is just fabulous this is why doonie &burke. had been in business for so long and to partner with QVC is just a bonus for us consumers who like the high end things in life thanks to both of you Mimi 09-17-14
Beautiful This purse is big but not too big and beautiful. It is going to be perfect for my fall and winter fashions!!!! 09-17-14
Wow! So I've been stalking this beauty for some time. When the Q put it on clearance w/free shipping I went for it ordering the Natural and the Denim thinking I would return one of them. Well no way am I sending either one back as I love them both! 09-17-14
Love At First Sight I have longed for this bag ever since it came out and finally got it .And oh I fell in love with it the moment it arrived. Just like what Lisa Robertson always say, it speaks money! It is so luxurious and beautiful. Traveling to Australia with it and Im sure it will turn heads! 09-17-14
BEAUTIFULLLL!!!! I RECEIVED MY BAG AND I MUST SAY THAT I AM OVERLY EXCITED (NOTICE IM WRITING IN ALL CAPS). ITS HUGE BUT THATS NO PROBLEM BECAUSE I LOVE A BIG STATEMENT BAG. IF YOU ARE UNSURE, JUST READ THE REVIEWS AND YOU'LL SEE THAT EVERYONE LOVES IT. BTW, I ORDERED MINE IN THE NATURAL COLOR BUT I WILL BE ORDERING IT IN VIOLET SOON :-) 09-16-14

Let's Stay in Touch

* *You're signing up to receive QVC promotional email.
  • Norton Secured powered by VeriSign
  • Customer Certified by BizRate
  • A Trusted Store at Shopping.com

QVC is not responsible for the availability, content, security, policies, or practices of the above referenced third-party linked sites, nor liable for statements, claims, opinions, or representations contained therein. QVC's Privacy Statement does not apply to these third-party web sites.

© 1995–2014 QVC, Inc. All rights reserved. Trademark Notice

Desktop View