bvcontenttype=||
Holidays at Home

A236529
Photos Videos
Dooney & Bourke Florentine Leather Clayton Satchel
 
Because QVC's special offers are only available for a limited time, previously recorded videos may contain pricing, exclusivity claims or promotional offers that have expired.
Currently Viewing:

Dooney & Bourke Florentine Leather Clayton Satchel

QVC Price: $428.00

Clearance Price:

$349.86

Free Standard S&H

Easy Pay! 4 Installments of $87.46, plus Tax.

See Easy Pay details

Available on WaitlistSold OutThis item will be shipped on
  • Bone
  • Baby Pink


Adjust Text Size:

Crafted from beautiful Florentine leather and graced with chic tassel accents, this versatile and roomy satchel works as a briefcase alternative, but is also a natural with casual wear. Sling it over your shoulder or carry it on your arm, and infuse a little luxury into every day. From Dooney & Bourke.

  • Satchel design, tall pocket, double handles, adjustable and removable strap, two front snap pockets, one back zip pocket, tassels, four bottom feet, leather logo patch, top zip closure
  • Lined interior with front-wall zip pocket, front-wall slip pocket, two back-wall slip pockets, key keeper
  • Measures approximately 14-1/2"W x 12"H x 6-1/2"D with a 19" to 21" strap drop and 5" handles; weighs approximately 3 lbs, 7 oz
  • Body 100% leather; lining 100% cotton
  • Made in China

 

Learn more about the gorgeous Florentine leather from Dooney & Bourke.

Adjust Text Size:

Adjust Text Size:

Adjust Text Size:

Adjust Text Size:

Estimate Delivery Dates for:

A236529 — Dooney & Bourke Florentine Leather Clayton Satchel

To choose your shipping method, add this item to your Shopping Cart, continue to Standard Checkout, and make your selection on the Shipping Method page.

Dooney & Bourke Florentine Leather Clayton Satchel 4.4 5 303 303
Quality Issues First let's say I love the bag. Well the first one I received the pockets on the front of the bag was pulling from one corner the other on both pockets it look like a big V. Second one same thing except for it was on one side pocket. Really. Now I get the third one.same thing except it change to the other side. Along with the corn in the back crush up. So now I pull up the flap an un snap at the top of the pocket ito see it's not sewn correctly it was pulling inwards. So now back goes the third bag. Now I have gotten other dooney bags from qvc. An never had so many problems. I don't understand what the problem is, this has been going on since May 7, When I got the first one. Do I even try for the fouth??? 06-12-14
Baby Pink all grown up I purchased this bag for my forty something birthday in baby pink. The shape is sophisticated and the size is somewhere between a briefcase and a large purse which makes it practical when you only want to carry one bag. The color is more of a bubble gum medium bright pink--which I love. The leather quality is wonderful. Yes, it is a bit heavy, but that is to be expected in this size and quality leather good. 06-11-14
Love it!! This is my very first D&B bag, I must admit, I was very skeptical purchasing it... but I am so over that, I am totally in love with this bag!! Excellent Size, plenty of space, as suggested when reviewing, I pretty much left my other briefcase at home and I can carry everything in this bag, iPad, front pockets perfect for my iPhone, water, notepad, pretty much everything. Excellent quality... I did not say I am totally in love with this bag!! Thank you QVC!! 06-09-14
SUGGESTION for upcoming handbags Dooney & Bourke handbags are fabulous, that's without a doubt. I would like to make a suggestion for Dooney to put outside pockets on more of their handbags. I love all of the pockets on this Clayton style! The necessity of outside pockets for myself has kept me from purchasing several other styles I love. Zipper or flap pockets are the best, but even slip pockets are better than nothing. I believe they would enhance Dooney's classic style. Another suggestion is to make a smaller (medium-size) version of Clayton and Kingston bags, without losing outside pockets (where possible). Thank you Dooney for bringing us so many great bags! 06-08-14
Love this color!! I received the Clayton Satchel and I love the color. In my opinion, I felt this bag is a little awkward with the longer carrying strap with the shape of the bottom of the bag. It should have either had been a bag to just carry with the shorter handles. Or the handles should be bigger enough to put over your shoulder. I felt that the size was nice enough to carry any item that you want in a large handbag. After pondering over it for several days, I decided to return since I don't think I would get much wear out of it. 06-04-14
Beautiful Bag - but too heavy :-( This is a beautiful bag. The leather and color are true to the image. However, returning because it is way to heavy for me and know I will not want to use due to this. I like a large bag for everyday to use for work. Unfortunately, this is too heavy even empty and then it's too large to keep was a "dinner" going out bag. 06-02-14
Got as a gift I mentioned to my boyfriend that I love this bag. Well, he ordered it for me and it really is beautiful. The leather is gorgeous (I got it in natural). I know I can wear this bag year round. The only reason for the 4 star rating is that the bag is a bit heavy- even while empty. I still recommend it highly. I love it! 05-19-14
Just so big Beautiful color and construction. Will weather throughs the years unscathed. However, this bag just too large and heavy for me. I prefer a larger bag but this one too much. Outstanding lavender color. Just the weight and size prohibitive for me. Sadly had to return. 05-19-14
2nd time is the charm I ordered this bag in the chestnut color- I loved it, but I had some issues with it, so I very nervously exchanged it for another one hoping that the second one would be okay- well, it was more than okay- it literally took my breath away when I opened the box! The chestnut was a gorgeous reddish brown, the leather was smooth where the last one had been pebbled- it was flawless! I don't know why but the D&B bags that I get with the actual Dooney packing slip are much begetter quality than the ones I get without it. It is a gorgeous bag- yes, it is heavy- but, that's because it is a high quality leather bag- I would be upset if it were a light bag! Highly recommend for the woman who wants to be organized and stylish at the same time! 05-18-14
Lovely but very heavy... Couldn't wait to get this one; took advantage of 6 easy pay. Gorgeous, very substantial bag. Was looking forward to using it as my commuter tote because of the top zipper...but it's so heavy, and I'm a big bag girl! If I keep it, I'll have to pack light - but that would defeat the purpose of using it for my commuter tote. I've only carried it once...It feels like a luggage carry-on. I'll try it again...I'm leaning towards returning it...but maybe I'll change my mind. It really is heavy. 05-17-14
BIG, BOLD, AND BEAUTIFUL This is a BIG bag which I love. The pockets are amazing and the violet color is an amazing bright color for Spring and Summer. I love the strap and that you can wear it cross body if needed. I was wishing this was a smooth soft leather, instead it is very much pebbled, but still beautiful and soft. 05-17-14
Love the Bag Love this bag in natural. It's a little heavy for me so I'm trying to get used to it but love the exterior pockets. Holds a ton of stuff! 05-17-14

Customers Who Viewed This Also Viewed

  • Norton Secured powered by VeriSign
  • Customer Certified by BizRate
  • A Trusted Store at Shopping.com

QVC is not responsible for the availability, content, security, policies, or practices of the above referenced third-party linked sites, nor liable for statements, claims, opinions, or representations contained therein. QVC's Privacy Statement does not apply to these third-party web sites.

© 1995–2014 QVC, Inc. All rights reserved. Trademark Notice

Desktop View