bvcontenttype=||
Better Than Black Friday

A236529
Photos Videos
Dooney & Bourke Florentine Leather Clayton Satchel
 
Because QVC's special offers are only available for a limited time, previously recorded videos may contain pricing, exclusivity claims or promotional offers that have expired.
Currently Viewing:

Dooney & Bourke Florentine Leather Clayton Satchel

QVC Price: $428.00

Clearance Price:

$349.86

Free Standard S&H

Easy Pay! 4 Installments of $87.46, plus Tax.

See Easy Pay details

Available on WaitlistSold OutThis item will be shipped on
  • Bone
  • Baby Pink


Adjust Text Size:

Crafted from beautiful Florentine leather and graced with chic tassel accents, this versatile and roomy satchel works as a briefcase alternative, but is also a natural with casual wear. Sling it over your shoulder or carry it on your arm, and infuse a little luxury into every day. From Dooney & Bourke.

  • Satchel design, tall pocket, double handles, adjustable and removable strap, two front snap pockets, one back zip pocket, tassels, four bottom feet, leather logo patch, top zip closure
  • Lined interior with front-wall zip pocket, front-wall slip pocket, two back-wall slip pockets, key keeper
  • Measures approximately 14-1/2"W x 12"H x 6-1/2"D with a 19" to 21" strap drop and 5" handles; weighs approximately 3 lbs, 7 oz
  • Body 100% leather; lining 100% cotton
  • Made in China

 

Learn more about the gorgeous Florentine leather from Dooney & Bourke.

Adjust Text Size:

Adjust Text Size:

Adjust Text Size:

Adjust Text Size:

Estimate Delivery Dates for:

A236529 — Dooney & Bourke Florentine Leather Clayton Satchel

To choose your shipping method, add this item to your Shopping Cart, continue to Standard Checkout, and make your selection on the Shipping Method page.

Dooney & Bourke Florentine Leather Clayton Satchel 4.4 5 329 329
WOW WOW WOW GORGEOUS bag...finely crafted...rich leather, nice details without being gaudy ...SO MUCH ROOM! ....and makes such an impression/statement....i see the envy in others eyes :) As eye-catching and well-made/elegant as Prada......or Chanel, in my opinion....... I have the red..I am a red bag girl and this is just so lovely....my husband says I never look at him anymore like I do at this bag :) I hope to get it in other colors, too......hmmm....groceries or more Dooney..heck..I need to lose a few pounds anyway! 09-03-14
My Second Clayton, Love It! This is my second Clayton, so I already knew what to expect. And I was not disappointed! I ordered the grey sight unseen. My wardrobe is black, and grey. I have the natural and it has changed to the best patina, I hope the grey will wear as well as the natural has. The grey is a true beautiful soft color. Like a dove grey. Cannot wait to use it!! 08-26-14
Love this Bag BUT Too Heavy I really love this bag except the weight. If you could do this in a lighter leather or in your cabriole or nylon fabric I would buy a few of them. However, as I get older I can't handle the weight of these bags. Is Florentine leather what they make saddles out of? Love the Chestnut and the Black (I like traditional) but they have to go back. No one I know can carry these bags anymore. Also, the shoulder straps should be wider to accommodate the weight of this bag it is very flimsy and doesn't provide much support at all. Maybe a pad so that when you wear it over your shoulder it doesn't Dig into your neck of shoulder. That would be helpful.. 08-25-14
Cross Body Strap Too Narrow Love the bag but the width of the cross body strap is disproportionate to the rest of the body of he bag. The strap is only 5/8" wide. It would be much better if it were double that. That being said, it would not cut into your shoulder as it currently does. Fail to understand why this brand continues to have 10" shoulder drops for the most part. Is going to be difficult when wearing heavy winter garments. 08-24-14
Broken/Looked Used Tracked my package for days and couldn't wait to get my third Dooney. When I opened it, it was exactly what I was expecting...perfect size, perfect color (natural) and I was thrilled. Upon closer inspection, however, the bag was covered in scratches and the side tab where the handle attaches was broken. I don't mind scratches if I put them there...it's part of the character of the bag, but I DON'T want someone else's scratches. So, back goes the Dooney and I'll exchange for another. I will hold my breath and pray I get a good one. For this price, you expect, and should get, the best. 08-21-14
I love this bag! I can't seem to put this bag down,it's very roomy just the way I like it. I can't wait to get other colors. 08-17-14
Got Two Now! I have this in the green (an 'as is') and fell in love with the organization and leather quality. I then got the Chestnut, but when I saw the Tmoro I exchanged it. I didn't need another black bag so the Tmoro is close but a deep, deep chocolate-almost black-that shows the stitching. Its in between Black and Brown but more dramatic than either. I think the grey will complete the collection of Claytons. 08-15-14
Best D&B purchase!!! I have many Dooney & Bourke purses and I love them all but when I opened the box and saw this bag, I was speechless. It was breathtakingly beautiful! The quality is superb, the color is rich, and the size is just right. This bag rivals any high-end bag out there without the huge price tag. I am so glad I got this on easy pay in natural. I will most definitely be back to get maybe two more. I haven't decided on which color but I'm leaning toward the ocean blue, black or navy. I know I can't go wrong with any color. Thank you QVC and Dooney & Bourke for such beautiful bag. I am beyond thrilled. It deserves 10 stars!!!!! 08-06-14
Love it, but......... This Dooney bag is so beautiful! Great looking, stylish etc. as are all Dooneys. It is just so heavy even before I put my wallet and essentials in. I have a bad back and must shop for more lightweight, yet great quality. I had such high hopes for this bag but I must regretfully return. 07-29-14
Are you kidding me! Best purse ever! Totally awesome quality that I have come to expect from my Dooney purchases but so much more! The largest purse I have ever used with the style and the leather that I love. The ability to crossbody this purse was the ultimate feature that made me buy. And ohhhh those pockets! 07-28-14
SO GORGEOUS YET SO HEAVY I have been looking for my Holy Grail of purchases and there it was right on my tv! I couldn't order quickly enough! I purchased bone color because it has a hint of yellow which I wanted. The drawback is the weight. It is a large bag made with high quality leather and hardware. I have a bad back which makes it a bit heavy but I use the shoulder strap when the bag is packed full which is easy to do because it is large. I think it may be the most lovely Dooney I have ever found. 4 star rating is only for the weight. 07-19-14
Not Made In USA Pretty leather but please make the bags here In the US or don't charge so much for them 07-13-14

Let's Stay in Touch

* *You're signing up to receive QVC promotional email.
  • Norton Secured powered by VeriSign
  • Customer Certified by BizRate
  • A Trusted Store at Shopping.com

QVC is not responsible for the availability, content, security, policies, or practices of the above referenced third-party linked sites, nor liable for statements, claims, opinions, or representations contained therein. QVC's Privacy Statement does not apply to these third-party web sites.

© 1995–2014 QVC, Inc. All rights reserved. Trademark Notice

Desktop View