bvcontenttype=||
TSV(R) Preview

A236529
Photos Videos
Dooney & Bourke Florentine Leather Clayton Satchel
 
Because QVC's special offers are only available for a limited time, previously recorded videos may contain pricing, exclusivity claims or promotional offers that have expired.
Currently Viewing:

Dooney & Bourke Florentine Leather Clayton Satchel

QVC Price:

$428.00

Shipping & Handling: $12.72

Save! Buy two or more and save on S & H.

See Details

Easy Pay! 5 Installments of $85.60, plus Tax and S & H

See S&H and Easy Pay details

Available on WaitlistSold OutThis item will be shipped on
  • Ocean Blue
  • Black/Black
  • Natural
  • Baby Pink
  • Chestnut
  • Bone


Adjust Text Size:

Crafted from beautiful Florentine leather and graced with chic tassel accents, this versatile and roomy satchel works as a briefcase alternative, but is also a natural with casual wear. Sling it over your shoulder or carry it on your arm, and infuse a little luxury into every day. From Dooney & Bourke.

  • Satchel design, tall pocket, double handles, adjustable and removable strap, two front snap pockets, one back zip pocket, tassels, four bottom feet, leather logo patch, top zip closure
  • Lined interior with front-wall zip pocket, front-wall slip pocket, two back-wall slip pockets, key keeper
  • Measures approximately 14-1/2"W x 12"H x 6-1/2"D with a 19" to 21" strap drop and 5" handles; weighs approximately 3 lbs, 7 oz
  • Body 100% leather; lining 100% cotton
  • Made in China

 

Learn more about the gorgeous Florentine leather from Dooney & Bourke.

Adjust Text Size:

Adjust Text Size:

Adjust Text Size:

Adjust Text Size:

Estimate Delivery Dates for:

A236529 — Dooney & Bourke Florentine Leather Clayton Satchel

To choose your shipping method, add this item to your Shopping Cart, continue to Standard Checkout, and make your selection on the Shipping Method page.

Dooney & Bourke Florentine Leather Clayton Satchel 4.4 5 189 189
My New PFF {Purse Friend Forever} Clayton arrived today and I know we're gonna be PFFs! This is a huge bag, but I'm a big bag girl, so not a problem for me. I also like the weight; she's substantial. There are a lot of exterior pockets but I won't use them. I like everything on the inside without all the puckering that comes with feeling the exterior pockets. And, oh, the smell.... New leather!! PS I ordered Natural 12-09-13
Recommend, but not the 'As Is' I purchased a black/black as an 'As Is.' "Just fair warning - if you see a black 'As Is' Clayton pop up, it might be the one that I received and promptly sent back the same day. This As Is had really bad looking, wrinkled leather on one side, with what looked like a thin gash on that same side, and the entire front and back was really, really pebbled, which is not what I know Florentine leathers (at least the first generation ones) to be. Also, the bag did not come with a dustbag, and arrived with no stuffing - just crammed into a plastic bag and put in a box with no bubble packing, no paper. I would think for this high end of a bag as they claim it to be, that it would have better presentation. Doesn't Dooney have a certain standard as to how their bags should be shipped? What I had been curious to find out, however, was the size of the bag, the weight, and I was pleased with both, so one star for both. However, overall, the cons outweighed the pros on this experience and the bag was promptly sent back that same day. 12-09-13
Perfect bag I love big bags.... This is one of the best big bags I have ever owned. Plenty of room for my ipad and incidentals . The outside pockets are very useful. The quality of the leather is wonderful and the shoulder strap is just the right length. Bring back the blue! 12-08-13
HO HO HO Heavy!! even for a fit 40"S SUPER MOM HEAVY empty ..beautiful bag, BUT if planning to load it up for a long flight PLEASE bring a person to carry it FOR YOU! JUST forget running to your gate! BEST of all no need to add a brick to your handbag because you can use it as one! LOOK OUT French men this bag will do you in! LOL :) Very nice HUGE size, please get over the red and green inside Dooney, I LOVE SANTA! but really Handbags are not for elfs! :) 12-07-13
big bag! I ordered this in the orange,lovely color,not loud,just right,design is top notch,love,love the outside pockets!!!Do not think it was too heavy......BUT,...this is a very large bag,being 5ft,4,it was just too big,it wore me..sadly sending back,it would just sit there,I know!I would love to see this in a smaller version! 12-05-13
Scratch is my friend!! I went to my dooney outlet this Black Friday weekend where I saw this bag in ivy. It was beautiful!! I turned it over and there was two small scratches. I was offered a discount of 75% off retail!! Even my husband said get it ! I also got the Kingston bag in natural for 50%off !! I love dooney!! 12-02-13
Great Bag I'm a big Dooney fan and I love this bag. However, it weighs a ton without anything in it! I carry it anyway. If I need someone to handle my bag, I always warn them. Having been in law enforcement, I tell them it's heavy because my gun is in there. That always gets a good laugh. Great bag!!! I give it four stars because of its weight. 12-01-13
Love this Bag! I have had my eye on this bag for a while, but because I am only 5'3", it is a little overwhelming and heavy. Can you make a smaller version? 11-27-13
Great high quality bag I am very picky, at this price point, I was almost certain I would find something I didn't like about it and return it.. BUT.. There's no way I'm sending this bag back.. Classy, timeless.. Yes it's heavy, but I certainly do not mind 11-26-13
Nice but several issues I purchased this satchel in the beautiful orange after watching it for a while. But there are differences in the leathers on the satchel; there is pebble and florentine leather on this bag. The hardware for the strap came undone after a week so it has to be sent to the Shoe Hospital to get repaired because I did not carry it until after the return date. The strap is not adjustable to carry on the shoulder. The shoulder strap is not big enough for the purse and it continues to twist if you try to use it. It is a large bag and it holds everything you need but the front bottom pockets are not accessable if you have things in the top pockets. I really wish I had tried it out before the 30 day return was up so that I could have sent it right back for a full refund because now I have a satchel that has to be repaired before I can carry it again and it is not completely paid for. 11-25-13
Shopper Beautiful handbag. Love it. I have this Florentine handbag in orange. It's not a loud color orange it's a nice fall color orange. Yes, it's heavy and roomy. Very nice huge handbag plenty of room. 11-24-13
Beautiful,practical Clayton I purchased my beautiful Clayton bag in chestnut "as is" , so I saved lots of money. The bag arrived in perfect condition with everything including the strap and storage bag and I love it! Easy pay makes it painless. Thanks again QVC! 11-19-13

Customers Who Viewed This Also Viewed

  • Norton Secured powered by VeriSign
  • Customer Certified by BizRate
  • A Trusted Store at Shopping.com

QVC is not responsible for the availability, content, security, policies, or practices of the above referenced third-party linked sites, nor liable for statements, claims, opinions, or representations contained therein. QVC's Privacy Statement does not apply to these third-party web sites.

© 1995–2014 QVC, Inc. All rights reserved. Trademark Notice

Desktop View