bvcontenttype=||
Shoes & Handbags Offers

A236529
Photos Videos
Dooney & Bourke Florentine Leather Clayton Satchel
 
Because QVC's special offers are only available for a limited time, previously recorded videos may contain pricing, exclusivity claims or promotional offers that have expired.
Currently Viewing:

Dooney & Bourke Florentine Leather Clayton Satchel

QVC Price:

$428.00

Shipping & Handling: $12.72

Save! Buy two or more and save on S & H.

See Details

Easy Pay! 5 Installments of $85.60, plus Tax and S & H

See S&H and Easy Pay details

Available on WaitlistSold OutThis item will be shipped on
  • Ocean Blue
  • Navy
  • Crimson
  • Black/Black
  • Natural
  • Ivy
  • Violet
  • Baby Pink
  • Bone
  • Chestnut
  • Brown Tmoro
  • Red
  • Denim
  • Grey
  • Marine


Adjust Text Size:

Crafted from beautiful Florentine leather and graced with chic tassel accents, this versatile and roomy satchel works as a briefcase alternative, but is also a natural with casual wear. Sling it over your shoulder or carry it on your arm, and infuse a little luxury into every day. From Dooney & Bourke.

  • Satchel design, tall pocket, double handles, adjustable and removable strap, two front snap pockets, one back zip pocket, tassels, four bottom feet, leather logo patch, top zip closure
  • Lined interior with front-wall zip pocket, front-wall slip pocket, two back-wall slip pockets, key keeper
  • Measures approximately 14-1/2"W x 12"H x 6-1/2"D with a 19" to 21" strap drop and 5" handles; weighs approximately 3 lbs, 7 oz
  • Body 100% leather; lining 100% cotton
  • Made in China

 

Learn more about the gorgeous Florentine leather from Dooney & Bourke.

Adjust Text Size:

Adjust Text Size:

Adjust Text Size:

Adjust Text Size:

Estimate Delivery Dates for:

A236529 — Dooney & Bourke Florentine Leather Clayton Satchel

To choose your shipping method, add this item to your Shopping Cart, continue to Standard Checkout, and make your selection on the Shipping Method page.

Dooney & Bourke Florentine Leather Clayton Satchel 4.4 5 256 256
Love this Bag! I first saw this bag on the Dooney and Burke website but was hesitant in spending so much. Saw it on QVC with easy pay and feel better about monthly payments vs paying in full. So many compliments on the bag. It can get heavy if you are carrying all day, but I keep my strap handy. The bag looks great either way. Going to purchase the hobo style of this bag in black once this one is paid off. Can't wait. 04-02-14
Bag Junkie I love Dooney, the perfect quality and color. I would have liked this bag to be a little lighter, it is very heavy and because of that i do not use the strap with the purse. I carry it as a tote. This is the ideal purse for someone that loves large bags. 04-02-14
I'm Surprised! I watched this bag forever before taking the plunge, but I finally decided that I could no longer resist. I ordered the violet because I thought the color was fabulous. The bag arrived today and I'm surprised. I received a pebbled leather fuchsia handbag! Nothing even close to the Florentine finish I've grown to know and love. The color was more pink than purple. I wanted to purchase this from QVC in order to get the easy pay, but back to the D&B website for this one I go! Tsk Tsk QVC!!! 04-01-14
Once Again I love this bag! I've purchased several Dooney's from QVC. This bag, just like all the others, is more beautiful in person than it is over tv. Dooney never disappoints! The leather is always substantial.....and isn't that why we pay a premium for a designer bag. This bag has everything, style and functionality. Run, don't walk to your telephone or computer to get this one. You'll be overjoyed! 03-30-14
Love the Clayton.... Deeper Color Preferred This would have been my 4th Clayton. I have the orange, ocean and natural already. I love everything about this bag and the weight doesn't bother me. The leather wears beautifully and ages nicely. I drooled over the Violet and expected a deeper mix of pink and purple. Unfortunately the violet was more pink and reminded me of bubble gum. Had the color been deeper I would have welcomed it to the family. 03-29-14
I am in love with my purse I absolutely love this purse, the color, the room and the detail that went into this purse is amazing. I am very happy with this purchase, not to mention having the option to break the payments down into five payments, made the purchase more affordable for me. Treat yourself or gift this purse to someone special. You will not be disappointed. 03-26-14
Drool-worthy!!! I have been drooling over this bag in the Natural for the longest time & when I saw it on the maximum easy pays I knew I had to have it. It's even more gorgeous in person. . Lots of room inside for all of your stuff. Very well made. Unfortunately I'm sending it back-it's so HEAVY. I put all of my stuff in it & realized it would just be too heavy to carry for everyday use. It's a shame because I LOVE this bag and hate to send it back. I know it's the Florentine leather & is a substantial bag, but it should be a little lighter. I'm sad that I have to send it back. 03-22-14
violet beauty I purchased the violet.....wow, it is gorgeous. I had wanted the chestnut, but decided to go out on a limb and order the violet instead only because I wanted something different. I own many browns and black, that I wanted a pop of color........this violet is a serious pop of color. This color is very deep and to me is more of a pinky purple, maybe fuscia, if that makes sense and the stitching pops against the color......the gold matte hardware is stunning against it as well. I had debated the pink and decided to go with violet because it was darker and more prominent color. I can see myself getting the chestnut eventually, maybe toward next winter, but this violet definitely screams spring time. As far as weight, I filled the bag with all my things, and it is not bad at all, the crossbody strap is fine and the best thing is all the pockets on the bag......room for my keys and quick access to my cell phone. This is one very classy high-end looking bag, very rich color not for the faint of heart.......yes chestnut would be safe and lovely, but this one, wow, she'll definitely get noticed. Thank you Q for the 6 easy pay on this beauty. 03-20-14
' Wow, I love this satchel." My Clayton Satchel is truly a work of art. The leather is wonderful. This bag has everything I need for a work horse carry all. I have the natural and I will be back for another color. Thanks QVC an Dooney. 03-19-14
Not what I expected This bag is highly overrated for the price. I received my bag today and was highly disappointed in the look and feel of the bag. The front of the bag already had scratches on it that could not be rubbed out , the handles are too short and the cross body strap is to thin. Sending it back tomorrow. 03-19-14
Quality of This Bag Was Way Below Expectations So, I was very eager to receive my Clayton bag in Natural and to my surprise, the bag had dozens of small (very noticeable) scratches on the front and back of the bag. If the scratches were small enough (and a lesser amount overall), I certainly would have decided to keep the bag but in addition to this, the leather is so dull compared to how this bag appeared on television. I'm not saying I was expecting a high shine/gloss or anything, but it is so dull that it makes me wonder how the bag I received could be the same as that which aired. Nevertheless, I refuse to spend this amount of money for a bag that scratches with the slightest touch. I am simply too rough with my handbags so if this is how Florentine leather performs, then it is not for me. I give it 2 stars due to the overall look (very elegant shape) and size of this bag and QVC's consistently fast shipping. I do not agree with other reviewer's that said this bag is too big, but then again I am a big girl who enjoys big things. 03-19-14
Best Ever Dooney I got this because I wanted to have something really classy looking to keep all my loose stuff in, in the back of my car. I got the black, and I have to say it is beautiful. This is the best bag I have ever had from this company. Love at first sight. Well worth every cent, as I know I will have it for years. The leather is strong but supple and I think it will wear very well. Very happy with this 03-18-14

Customers Who Viewed This Also Viewed

  • Norton Secured powered by VeriSign
  • Customer Certified by BizRate
  • A Trusted Store at Shopping.com

QVC is not responsible for the availability, content, security, policies, or practices of the above referenced third-party linked sites, nor liable for statements, claims, opinions, or representations contained therein. QVC's Privacy Statement does not apply to these third-party web sites.

© 1995–2014 QVC, Inc. All rights reserved. Trademark Notice

Desktop View