bvcontenttype=||
Back to School

A236529
Photos Videos
Dooney & Bourke Florentine Leather Clayton Satchel
 
Because QVC's special offers are only available for a limited time, previously recorded videos may contain pricing, exclusivity claims or promotional offers that have expired.
Currently Viewing:

Dooney & Bourke Florentine Leather Clayton Satchel

Hurry! Easy Pay Offer Ends 8/4 @ 11:59PM PST!

QVC Price:

$428.00

Shipping & Handling: $12.72

Save! Buy two or more and save on S & H.

See Details

Easy Pay! 5 Installments of $85.60, plus Tax and S & H

See S&H and Easy Pay details

Available on WaitlistSold OutThis item will be shipped on
  • Natural
  • Navy
  • Crimson
  • Black/Black
  • Ocean Blue
  • Ivy
  • Violet
  • Baby Pink
  • Bone
  • Chestnut
  • Brown Tmoro
  • Red


Adjust Text Size:

Crafted from beautiful Florentine leather and graced with chic tassel accents, this versatile and roomy satchel works as a briefcase alternative, but is also a natural with casual wear. Sling it over your shoulder or carry it on your arm, and infuse a little luxury into every day. From Dooney & Bourke.

  • Satchel design, tall pocket, double handles, adjustable and removable strap, two front snap pockets, one back zip pocket, tassels, four bottom feet, leather logo patch, top zip closure
  • Lined interior with front-wall zip pocket, front-wall slip pocket, two back-wall slip pockets, key keeper
  • Measures approximately 14-1/2"W x 12"H x 6-1/2"D with a 19" to 21" strap drop and 5" handles; weighs approximately 3 lbs, 7 oz
  • Body 100% leather; lining 100% cotton
  • Made in China

 

Learn more about the gorgeous Florentine leather from Dooney & Bourke.

Adjust Text Size:

Adjust Text Size:

Adjust Text Size:

Adjust Text Size:

Estimate Delivery Dates for:

A236529 — Dooney & Bourke Florentine Leather Clayton Satchel

To choose your shipping method, add this item to your Shopping Cart, continue to Standard Checkout, and make your selection on the Shipping Method page.

Dooney & Bourke Florentine Leather Clayton Satchel 4.4 5 247 247
Not what I expected This bag is highly overrated for the price. I received my bag today and was highly disappointed in the look and feel of the bag. The front of the bag already had scratches on it that could not be rubbed out , the handles are too short and the cross body strap is to thin. Sending it back tomorrow. 03-19-14
Quality of This Bag Was Way Below Expectations So, I was very eager to receive my Clayton bag in Natural and to my surprise, the bag had dozens of small (very noticeable) scratches on the front and back of the bag. If the scratches were small enough (and a lesser amount overall), I certainly would have decided to keep the bag but in addition to this, the leather is so dull compared to how this bag appeared on television. I'm not saying I was expecting a high shine/gloss or anything, but it is so dull that it makes me wonder how the bag I received could be the same as that which aired. Nevertheless, I refuse to spend this amount of money for a bag that scratches with the slightest touch. I am simply too rough with my handbags so if this is how Florentine leather performs, then it is not for me. I give it 2 stars due to the overall look (very elegant shape) and size of this bag and QVC's consistently fast shipping. I do not agree with other reviewer's that said this bag is too big, but then again I am a big girl who enjoys big things. 03-19-14
Best Ever Dooney I got this because I wanted to have something really classy looking to keep all my loose stuff in, in the back of my car. I got the black, and I have to say it is beautiful. This is the best bag I have ever had from this company. Love at first sight. Well worth every cent, as I know I will have it for years. The leather is strong but supple and I think it will wear very well. Very happy with this 03-18-14
Beautiful I Love this handbag....it is Perfect!! I'm a Pink Lover and this bag is absolutely perfect for the spring. Will be ordering the wallet to match. Going to be ordering more. Great job QVC! Ladies you will not be disappointed :)) 03-18-14
Elegance Personified I watched this bag for about a month before I took the plunge. I have the Kingston hobo and I adore it so I thought I'd go for it. I am so thrilled that I did. This bag is absolutely fabulous! The leather is exquisite. It looks and feels like a million dollars. I am a bag and shoe nut (not the word my daughter or sister use) so I have many designer labels in my closet. Dooney is an oldie but goodie that I keep coming back to. The beauty and quality never disappoint. I know that I will have this bag for years so it is worth every penny. I just went back and ordered the natural (I bought the black originally). Who knows how many colors I'll end up with? With easy pay options; why not own them all ladies? I promise you that you will not be disappointed if you purchase this bag. It is beyond fabulous! I wish I could give it more stars. 03-12-14
Beautiful bag! I purchased (2) of these bags as gifts for my daughters. I ordered the bone and the natural. They were both beautiful but unfortunately the bone was really a warm gold color. I returned the bone and received another natural color in it's place. I purchased these bags as birthday presents and needed the replacement bag quickly to make my birthday deadline. QVC customer service is the best! They sent my replacement bag next day air at no additional cost so it would be received before my baby's b-day. Thank you QVC! The bags were loved by both of my girls. 03-11-14
This is an investment, but you'll be glad you did! I've been watching presentations on Dooney bags for years. I was given a handbag for Christmas and decided to return it; I added my $'s and ordered this purse. It is simply gorgeous! The quality and feel of the leather is heavenly (along with the smell of the leather). This is a substantial purse so if you're looking for something light weight and flirty, this is not it. If you are looking for a quality, classic purse that you will use in the years to come, look no further. I've only had it for a few weeks and already I've noticed it begin to soften and have some character to it. I know this is not a purchase that most people make everyday, but if you are able to (thank you easy pay), get this bag. You will be spoiled for anything less, and in the long run, this one time purchase will save you from buying cheap purses that don't last and are "fads" for the season. 03-09-14
LOVE THIS BAG! I bought this bag in orange when it first aired and love it. Lots of organization and the outside pockets don't even look like pockets at all, but still give the extra room to carry smaller items that I use throughout the day like mints and lip gloss. I decided I had to have the natural which is a great neutral that goes with everything. Then along came the violet, my new favorite. I just ordered the bone a couple of weeks ago and now I'm eyeing the blue one. Love, love, love this bag. Yes, it's on the heavy side, but the item description DOES say it weighs 3 lbs., 7 oz., not lightweight, but I don't care. I've always carried big bags and this one is at the top of list in terms of form and function. If you don't live heavier, bigger bags, then this may not be for you, but if you think a bigger bag is usually a better bag, then you'll love it. Great function and organization. LOVE! 03-07-14
Classy I first purchased this bag in the Chestnut. I admit I was a little skeptical about it.After carrying this bag for a couple of weeks now, all I can say is WOW! The color and workmanship is unsurpassed. I am a teacher so the organizational pockets are very useful. Plus, the bag is very roomy without being too big. I have received numerous compliments on this bag. My only suggestion is to make the bag in more colors. QVC made it so easy to order another color because of the Easy Pay option. I received the Violet today and am in LOVE with the color! I cannot wait to carry it this Spring and Summer! 03-03-14
"GOR - GEE - OUS" I OWN THIS BAG IN OCEAN BLUE. I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE IT. CAN'T CARRY A LOT IN IT, BUT I DON'T NEED A LOT. I LOVE ALL THE POCKETS ON THE OUTSIDE. THE STRAP IS TOO SMALL AND IS NOT COMFORTABLE ON THE SHOULDER. STILL LOVE THE BAG. 03-03-14
Gorgeous Bag Very high quality however much too heavy. I began to have back problems from carrying this bag at 3/4 full. So disappointed, wanted to keep so badly. Beautiful workmanship and a gorgeous high quality bag. The leather alone with items in the bag was just too heavy for everyday commuting. I am 5'6" approximately 160 lbs, so the actual fit was great as well...just too heavy for the purpose I needed, and that being everyday commuting back and forth. 03-03-14
Sooooo Heavy! This bag is stunning! I bought it in ivy green. The leather is so nice. Plenty of room inside! BUT....it is so heavy even without anything in it...lugging it around seems to be quite an undertaking! For that reason I can't give it five stars. I understand the quality of the leather but my is it heavy! I'm not retuning it. I just need to exercise more to carry it!!! 03-02-14

Customers Who Viewed This Also Viewed

  • Norton Secured powered by VeriSign
  • Customer Certified by BizRate
  • A Trusted Store at Shopping.com

QVC is not responsible for the availability, content, security, policies, or practices of the above referenced third-party linked sites, nor liable for statements, claims, opinions, or representations contained therein. QVC's Privacy Statement does not apply to these third-party web sites.

© 1995–2014 QVC, Inc. All rights reserved. Trademark Notice

Desktop View