bvcontenttype=||
Boot Boutique

A219010
Photos Videos
B. Makowsky Cynthia Glove Leather Convertible Messenger Bag
 
Because QVC's special offers are only available for a limited time, previously recorded videos may contain pricing, exclusivity claims or promotional offers that have expired.
Currently Viewing:

B. Makowsky Cynthia Glove Leather Convertible Messenger Bag

We're sorry, this item is not available at this time

Adjust Text Size:

Marvelous messenger. You're on the move--here's the bag that can keep up with you. A glove leather convertible messenger style and flap closure make it a chic choice for every day. Zip pockets are perfectly designed for your cell phone, keys, and more. From B. Makowsky.

  • Style: Cynthia
  • Convertible strap, flap closure with zip-around pocket, front zip pocket, back-wall slip pocket, key fob
  • Lined interior with back-wall zip pocket, two slip pockets
  • Measures 14"W x 12"H x 5"D with a 10" to 21" strap drop; weighs approximately 1 lb, 13 oz
  • Body/trim 100% leather; lining 100% polyester
  • Made in China

Adjust Text Size:

Adjust Text Size:

Estimate Delivery Dates for:

A219010 — B. Makowsky Cynthia Glove Leather Convertible Messenger Bag

To choose your shipping method, add this item to your Shopping Cart, continue to Standard Checkout, and make your selection on the Shipping Method page.

B. Makowsky Cynthia Glove Leather Convertible Messenger Bag 4.3 5 219 219
Zipper gets stuck on lining, finally lining torn Loved it, but zipper would catch on lining and tore lining, now bag is useless 12-22-11
glad i took chance on pumpkin color I was worried to try such a different color for myself but veryhappy i did this is myfirst b mbag and it really is assoft asthey say ihavebeenwanting across body that wasnt tiny or narrow and was so happyto see this somuch space i love the flap space to use for more secure keepn things i do agree wish there wasnt a gap on sides but still like i do wishhadbottom feet tokeep cleaner and less wear and for cost was suprised didnt have i would have loved an outsde full side slit pocket i jusrlove if thereis space todolove whenits done tan. Bagsdo good on, butatleast there was a front zipper medone but doesntzip as smooth as have tried it stores bybm but still nice wud love to see same in not tiny but little smaller and still crossbody in this like 3 in dept and 12 in across and brandy ormah inrose gold this was expensive for me to get n without payments cud not try yet payments can still noe be as they say easy wish price was lower not atleast passn 1s 12-14-11
Mr.B ...You are a ROCK STAR !!!!!! I have many of your bags but this bag just fits every need. Simple, large enough to put a lot in ,weight in perfect balance across body and the few studs just set it off. This bag is sport, dressy and everyone asks about it. It looks like a fine European handbag that NEVER goes out of style. Works great with capes, ponchos, jeans...just everything. The zipper in the flap is something I find I use all the time. I bought it in black and it pops. I look at it and think ROCK STAR ....Mr. B did it again. Thank you for bringing such wonderful bags. 12-03-11
finally got mine... Asked for it as a bday gift for my 50th. I love how it feels wearing it cross body. It just hugs the body. It's beautiful & versatile. It was worth waiting for just the right B Makowsky purse all these years!! 11-30-11
Practical Bag I agree - the leather is very soft and supple. I do wish there was a little more structure to it. It appears to be more of a pebble versus a glove leather though (I have the black one). I do love the flexibility of the convertible crossbody. It is also large enough to fit many things that I do carry on a daily basis. For me it was worth the purchase due to its flexibility. 11-23-11
Not For Me. Like the size of the bag (I thought finally a large crossbody) but that's about it. I do not like the flap closure. It gaps and then the bag has openings on each size of the flap. The way the leather is dyed there are some spots that are lighter in color. Almost looks worn. Not sure if it suppose to be that way but if so, its not for me. I pondered over this bag as whether I should order since I saw it on TV. After quite some time I ordered and when received I was disappointed. I so wanted to love this bag, but could not. Back it goes. OH! The leather is soft!! That's why 3 star. 11-21-11
Simply the BEST! ...the best in leather, the best in design, the best in functionality ...! 11-15-11
Teal is the PERFECT match for greenish turquoise! OK, I've read all of the reviews on this bag. I'm glad that I didn't experience any of the negative issues with this bag. I own 20+ B bags and they are all different styles. I originally ordered this one because of the color. I wasn't sure I would like the flap and larger cross body convertible style. Well, this bag is super soft, the leather is different than all the other B bags I have. It does show soft marks such as your nail marks, but I do not feel that this is a bad thing. If you like an organic, natural, but very functional bag, this is definitely for you! The zip flap is great for tossing in purchase receipts or bills and change. Also, I use it for items I need to find fast. The smaller zip pouch under the flap is large enough for many items as well. If I were to make a suggestion that would make this bag perfect - it would be end pockets large enough to hold my water bottle!! that's all it needs in my opinion! I will be back for more colors. Bruce, how about a plum/burgundy color please? 11-08-11
Poor Quality, Very Disappointed I ordered this purse for my mom and she was very disappointed in the quality. When she showed me the bag I was able to see that the bag was sewn together poorly and because of that it actually made the whole purse off. It was actually crooked. Also, the quality of the leather did not seem to be as good as previous bags we have both owned. It is a shame because this is such a cute bag, it does not have the heavy hardware and the strap makes the purse versatile. This one is going back. 10-29-11
I love this bag!! I have several bags from "bmac" and have loved every one of them..I started with other brands that are more expensive but I always come back to these bags..MOSTLY because of the easy pay and the price is good for the quality of leather and style. thanks. 10-27-11
not up to snuff Loved the leaf color, loved the shape, did not love the finish work on this bag, my fourth B.Mak. The edges inside the flap looked like they had been chewed, very frayed as if they would detach from the lining. Nothing like the crisp, finished edges on my other bags. Very disappointed. Sup with quality control, Bruce? 10-26-11
PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE make this in GREY!!!! Wow this bag is amazing!!! I am a messenger bag girl - and I am LOVING that Bruce has made one for us!! I have his smaller crossbody bag that has the same zip compartment in grey, and I LOVE it!!! Would you PLEASE make this one in grey? I would buy two - one to have, one to keep in case something happened to it! Thank you so much, Bruce, for making such a GREAT messenger bag - my favorite style!! 10-25-11

Customers Who Viewed This Also Viewed

  • Norton Secured powered by VeriSign
  • Customer Certified by BizRate
  • A Trusted Store at Shopping.com

QVC is not responsible for the availability, content, security, policies, or practices of the above referenced third-party linked sites, nor liable for statements, claims, opinions, or representations contained therein. QVC's Privacy Statement does not apply to these third-party web sites.

© 1995–2014 QVC, Inc. All rights reserved. Trademark Notice

Desktop View