bvcontenttype=||
Spring & Summer Beauty

A151840
Photos Videos
Nick Chavez Dry Volumizing Flocker - 8 oz
 
Because QVC's special offers are only available for a limited time, previously recorded videos may contain pricing, exclusivity claims or promotional offers that have expired.
Currently Viewing:

Nick Chavez Dry Volumizing Flocker - 8 oz

2013 Customer Choice Beauty Award Winner

QVC Price:

$22.00

Shipping & Handling: $5.97

Save! Buy two or more and save on S & H.

See Details


Adjust Text Size:

What is it: An innovative product that makes hair easy to control while locking in curl and texture.

Who is it for: Formulated for all hair types.

Why is it different: The foam-to-lotion spray adds lift, dimension, volume, and style to even the limpest locks.

How do I use it: Shake well, then apply to dry hair. Spraying 10" to 12" from your scalp, cover over and underneath all of your hair. For additional texture and volume, work the product through your hair, scrunching with your fingers as you spray.

From Nick Chavez.

Includes:

  • 8-oz Dry Volumizing Flocker
  • Cannot ship to HI, AK, VI, PR, Guam
  • Made in USA

Adjust Text Size:

Adjust Text Size:

Estimate Delivery Dates for:

A151840 — Nick Chavez Dry Volumizing Flocker - 8 oz

To choose your shipping method, add this item to your Shopping Cart, continue to Standard Checkout, and make your selection on the Shipping Method page.

Nick Chavez Dry Volumizing Flocker - 8 oz 2.6 5 60 60
Terrible disappointment I've used Flocker for years and have found it to be the best product for my hair I've ever found -- then I got my new order this week -- the product is completely different and BAD, DOES NOT WORK at all, SO DISAPPOINTED. Whatever happened to the wonderful Flocker you've sold for years? I'm returning this and now have to start the long painful process of finding a substitute. Can't imagine why you changed such a good product! 04-24-10
flocker watery I loved the flocker,ran out of it,ordered some more,hate it . It is so watery totally different texture.make foamy like it was .and I will start using again.am going to send this back. 03-29-10
Please change back! I used to use the Dry Volumizing Flocker every day, but the new formula isn't the same, it is too wet and leaves my hair limp and sticky, please change back to the old style. thank you 03-01-10
Nick, What Happened ? I have to agree with the other reviews about how the formula has changed. I have loved using this product very much until recently. I really liked the mousse texture of the Flocker & it was great the way I could style my dry hair with it. Now all it does is make my hair wet. Nick, PLEASE go back to your old formula or I am afraid I will need to look elswhere for my styling needs. As the formula is now I would not recommend it to anyone. 01-22-10
Bring back the old! I agree with other reviewers - the consistency of the Flocker has changed and is not nearly as good as the old. Nick, please change it back and it goes to 5 stars! 01-04-10
product changed The old formula Flocker was Great! I would've recommended it! This new formula is not the same. Bring the old formula back..... Please! I would be embarrassed to recommend this new product.. 12-28-09
Flocker Lover!!! Nick/QVC,I have been a Flocker lover & QVC shopper for many years.I am ordering some today.I must agree with the folks who think the flocker formula has changed.I squirt it in my hands & ligtly put all into my hair.Flocker used to be almost like whipped cream.It seems more liquidy...still good.Could U please address this on TV or on this site,Nick??? So many people have noticed the difference. Thanks,Susan in Savannah :)) 12-14-09
want the old back nick what did you do flucker was the best ever, now it leaves your hair wet when you use it on dry hair. i've used flucker for many years i love the old please bring it back 12-08-09
Love It! This stuff is great. No more bad hair days. Don't know what I ever did without it. 11-21-09
Best Stuff I don't know if I got the "old" or "new" flocker either, but it's fabulous stuff! I finally found the right product for my thick, curly hair. Please don't change it or eliminate it!! I'm counting on always having it. 10-17-09
Best for limp hair OK, I have the fine limp hair and for years could not do anything to give my hair body and hold. The Flocker does both for me. I use it to blow out my hair and love it. It looks like I actually have lots of thick hair and if I use my hot rollers and or a curling iron it actually curls and stays where I put it. Flocker along with Nick's hair sprays make me look like a professional. I should mention that I used to record Nick's shows and watch him do hair over and over. I have learned how to use the products properly and that is what makes the difference. I will say that I think Flocker used to pack more of a punch as far as body goes. It seemed to change when they changed the packaging. Flocker is supposed to be for us with the fine limp so I wish it would go back to how it was previously. It still beats any other product I have tried though. 10-07-09
Best of Nick's products! Everyone is complaining and asking for "old formula".I don't know if the 1 i purchased was the old or new formula, but out of the entire kit I purchased "this the bomb"! I have very thin hair due to illness and it makes my short hair look good for days.Love it. 07-21-09

Customers Who Viewed This Also Viewed

  • Norton Secured powered by VeriSign
  • Customer Certified by BizRate
  • A Trusted Store at Shopping.com

QVC is not responsible for the availability, content, security, policies, or practices of the above referenced third-party linked sites, nor liable for statements, claims, opinions, or representations contained therein. QVC's Privacy Statement does not apply to these third-party web sites.

© 1995–2014 QVC, Inc. All rights reserved. Trademark Notice

Desktop View