bvcontenttype=||
Guaranteed Delivery

A222789
Photos Videos
Genie Bra Seamless Bras w/ Lace Trim & Modesty Pads Set of 4
 
Because QVC's special offers are only available for a limited time, previously recorded videos may contain pricing, exclusivity claims or promotional offers that have expired.
Currently Viewing:

Genie Bra Seamless Bras w/ Lace Trim & Modesty Pads Set of 4

QVC Price: $46.50

Clearance Price:

$39.96

Free Standard S&H

Available on WaitlistSold OutThis item will be shipped on
  • XS/S
  • M
  • L
  • XL/1X

Available on WaitlistSold OutThis item will be shipped on
  • Fashion
  • Winter
  • Holiday


Adjust Text Size:

The Genie Bra grants you wishes of incredible comfort and style! Thanks to the magic of woven everlast technology, this set of four bras provides the superior comfort and seamless design you've come to expect from the Genie Bra. And now, you can enjoy the original design you love with beautiful lace trim around the neckline for a fabulously feminine look.

The secret to the Genie Bra lies in its brilliant comfort-stretch fabric. Step into the bra, pull it up, and the material conforms to your unique curves without losing its shape. Its one-piece construction includes a ribbed band which fits under the bust without rolling and wide straps that sit comfortably on your shoulders. Updated, removable modesty pads, customized to each cup size, give added coverage and light shaping. And, the double-layer stretch material helps to minimize the appearance of rolls and bulges, so you can look your best no matter what you choose to wear. Now that's something worth wishing for!

A dream come true. Say goodbye to irritating underwire, difficult straps, and uncomfortable hooks and hello to the comfort and style of the Genie Bra. With your choice of three color combinations, you're sure to find the set that's right for you. Plus, it's easy to get the right fit--just order according to your bust size and get ready to step into total comfort. At this value, how could you possibly resist?

  • Includes four seamless bras and four sets of modesty pads
  • Basic: one black, one white, and two nude bras
  • Summer: one each of coral, navy, white, and smoke
  • Pastel: one each of pink, light blue, lilac, and ivory
  • Winter: one each of cream, gray pearl, beet red, and washed denim
  • Holiday: one each of cream, white, holly berry red, and evergreen
  • Fashion: one each of coral, smoke, light blue, and ivory
  • Woven everlast technology, one-piece seamless construction, ribbed band, wide shoulder straps, lace trim around neckline
  • Pull-up bras are designed to be stepped into
  • Magic pouch to slip in modesty pads
  • XS/S, M, L, XL/1X, 2X, 3X
  • Not a QVC fit
  • C-cup and up: order one size up
  • 96% nylon/4% spandex
  • Machine wash, tumble dry
  • Made in China

For more detailed Fit and Sizing information, please refer to the Sizing tab above. To see the specific garment measurements for this item, click here.

Adjust Text Size:

Adjust Text Size:

Adjust Text Size:

Estimate Delivery Dates for:

A222789 — Genie Bra Seamless Bras w/ Lace Trim & Modesty Pads Set of 4

To choose your shipping method, add this item to your Shopping Cart, continue to Standard Checkout, and make your selection on the Shipping Method page.

Genie Bra Set of 4 Lace Trim Seamless Bras w/ Modesty Pads 3.3 5 3339 3339
Love! I really like these bras. Something to wear around the house to have support, without the under wire. Very comfortable! 10-06-14
Not for Support This bra is great as a sport bra. However, it has absolutely no support, and the band rolls up as do the straps. Really disappointed. 10-06-14
I love genie bras! I'm small busted...wear 38B in normal padded bras. I wear size S in QVC tops. I went up to XL on genie bras before they fit comfortably. My issue with normal bras is the strap falling off my shoulder...every bra did this on me. Not this one!!!! For this alone, I'd wear it. But overall it feels better than normal bras. I would definitely recommend for any small busted girls...just go up a couple of sizes for comfort. I actually found genies in my local big store and kept trying on sizes til I got to XL...I love mine! 10-06-14
Preview Your Review I love my genie bras I would recommend this to any women, they are so comfortable. 10-02-14
Comfort Bra I used to be a fan of underwire bras until I started wearing sports bras for working out. Then I found that I didn't want to wear underwire bras anymore. I noticed underwire bras didn't give me the support I needed and weren't comfortable. They never seemed to fit me properly and I felt like they were stuffy and formal. I love the Genie bra. It's super comfy, keeps everything in place, gives me the feel of a sports bra, and gives me a nice natural look. I won't be going back to bras if I don't have to. :) I'm a 36C and wear a size medium in these bras. 10-01-14
Preview Your Review Simply stated, these "bras" are NOT for the full busted woman and I so wish those hyping them had stated such up front!!!!! I was not expecting this to be anywhere similar to a bra offering full support; however, the way it was presented, I thought that at least it would fit appropriately to sleep in, even if not to wear during waking hours. I even ordered UP two sizes and they still were like pouring 5 pounds of sand into a one pound sack! These are probably fine for a small busted woman but they are not remotely designed for the fuller busted woman! 10-01-14
best bra ever cannot say enough about this bra as any one of my age (mid seventies) i have bought and wore many many bras. i upped by size to XL as recommended for anyone with a D cup fits beautifully. works best if you step into it as having the back strap low is important to proper fit. i truly forget i have it on when heretofore i would take off my bra as soon as i got home. no more. 09-30-14
Preview Your Review I wish I had read reviews before ordering. I was watching T.V. and did not have my computer on. After getting them I am not happy at how they fit. Now I read the reviews and see my complaints are shared by many others. If you are not thin and you have some middle excess weight, the band rolls up to very thin elastic under your bust. The straps immediately roll into thin straps. I will be returning these. Ladies, read reviews first on everything you order and save yourself some time and money. I know there are some people that will never be happy and some that expect too much but when you see there are many negative responses it should throw up a red flag. 09-30-14
really comfortable, but...... I love these bras. I put all my other ones in the back of the drawer & wear these almost exclusively. However, they could improve on the removable modesty pads. why not just make a permanent padding? That way, they could be washed without any hassle. They can be a little difficult putting them back in. Now, you have to remove them to wash the bras, then put them back in. I'm sure most women use the pads anyway, so why not just make them permanent (& washable). 09-29-14
Preview Your Review These bras are incredibly comfortable. I wear a size 38C bra and the support is much better than I expected. The fabric is soft and the straps are wide enough that they don't leave marks on your shoulders. I wash these in a lingerie bag on the hand wash cycle with the modesty pads and I haven't had a problem although it says to hand wash the pads. I do hang to dry. For such a low price, these are bras are a real bargain. 09-28-14
No Support I have been wearing the regular Genie Bra for several years. I decided to buy a set of the lace fancier style. Not impressed. The material is thinner and it doesn't hold you up. Won't buy those again! 09-27-14
My Only Bra Had to give up my underwire bras due to breast pain and my doc's recommendation. Tried these and LOVE them. Great comfort, no falling straps, good fit. They aren't sexy but they feel better on than any of my gorgeous, expensive, sexy, lacy ones that have been banished from my life. My size is 36 C so I wear a large. 09-25-14

Let's Stay in Touch

* *You're signing up to receive QVC promotional email.
  • Norton Secured powered by VeriSign
  • Customer Certified by BizRate
  • A Trusted Store at Shopping.com

QVC is not responsible for the availability, content, security, policies, or practices of the above referenced third-party linked sites, nor liable for statements, claims, opinions, or representations contained therein. QVC's Privacy Statement does not apply to these third-party web sites.

© 1995–2014 QVC, Inc. All rights reserved. Trademark Notice

Desktop View