bvcontenttype=||
Menu Shop By Category Top Finds Deals SHOP BY CATEGORY

A222789

Genie Bra Seamless Bras w/ Lace Trim & Modesty Pads Set of 4

QVC Price: $46.50

Clearance Price:

$39.96

Free Standard S&H

Easy Pay! 2 Installments of $19.98, plus Tax.

See Easy Pay details

Available on WaitlistSold OutThis item will be shipped on
  • XS/S

Available on WaitlistSold OutThis item will be shipped on
  • Holiday


Product Videos

Product Videos: On-Air Presentation

On-Air Presentation
Because QVC's special offers are only available for a limited time, previously recorded videos may contain pricing, exclusivity claims or promotional offers that have expired.

Adjust Text Size:

The Genie Bra grants you wishes of incredible comfort and style! Thanks to the magic of woven everlast technology, this set of four bras provides the superior comfort and seamless design you've come to expect from the Genie Bra. And now, you can enjoy the original design you love with beautiful lace trim around the neckline for a fabulously feminine look.

The secret to the Genie Bra lies in its brilliant comfort-stretch fabric. Step into the bra, pull it up, and the material conforms to your unique curves without losing its shape. Its one-piece construction includes a ribbed band which fits under the bust without rolling and wide straps that sit comfortably on your shoulders. Updated, removable modesty pads, customized to each cup size, give added coverage and light shaping. And, the double-layer stretch material helps to minimize the appearance of rolls and bulges, so you can look your best no matter what you choose to wear. Now that's something worth wishing for!

A dream come true. Say goodbye to irritating underwire, difficult straps, and uncomfortable hooks and hello to the comfort and style of the Genie Bra. With your choice of three color combinations, you're sure to find the set that's right for you. Plus, it's easy to get the right fit--just order according to your bust size and get ready to step into total comfort. At this value, how could you possibly resist?

  • Includes four seamless bras and four sets of modesty pads
  • Basic: one black, one white, and two nude bras
  • Summer: one each of coral, navy, white, and smoke
  • Pastel: one each of pink, light blue, lilac, and ivory
  • Winter: one each of cream, gray pearl, beet red, and washed denim
  • Holiday: one each of cream, white, holly berry red, and evergreen
  • Fashion: one each of coral, smoke, light blue, and ivory
  • Woven everlast technology, one-piece seamless construction, ribbed band, wide shoulder straps, lace trim around neckline
  • Pull-up bras are designed to be stepped into
  • Magic pouch to slip in modesty pads
  • XS/S, M, L, XL/1X, 2X, 3X
  • Not a QVC fit
  • C-cup and up: order one size up
  • 96% nylon/4% spandex
  • Machine wash, tumble dry
  • Made in China

For more detailed Fit and Sizing information, please refer to the Sizing tab above. To see the specific garment measurements for this item, click here.

Adjust Text Size:

Adjust Text Size:

Adjust Text Size:

Estimate Delivery Dates for:

A222789 — Genie Bra Seamless Bras w/ Lace Trim & Modesty Pads Set of 4

To choose your shipping method, add this item to your Shopping Cart, continue to Standard Checkout, and make your selection on the Shipping Method page.

Rated 3.3 out of 5 by 3364 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Love the comfort--not the quality I am so disappointed in this set. I ordered it and it is comfortable and I love the modesty pads inside. Unfortunately 3 of the 4 bras are falling apart after a few washes. I had hoped for so much better longevity. 10-15-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by FANTASTIC!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! these are soo confortable I can't say enough, the shoulders are so great no straps to hurt and all elastic where it is needed. this purchase is the best!!!!!!!!! 10-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better Than The Other! I don't do many reviews, but this product deserves one. I normally use the other brand (RS), but thru time with every order, the quality has gotten worse. Took me awhile to finally try these. Never got ones with the modesty inserts, figured I could remove if necessary, these leisure bras beat the other ones by a landslide. Quality is great. Would go up a size. You won't regret buying these! 10-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love My Genie Bras I have been wearing these for over a year now, and I really love them. I wanted to try them because I was soooo tired of hand washing all of my other bras. I just take the pads out, and throw the genies in the washer and dryer. What can be better? I think I have them in every color made. Please try them, you won't be sorry. 10-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by Preview Your Review True they are not supportive for under clothes, but they work great under nightgowns, sweats, etc. around the house. For leisure these are better than wearing nothing & protect chest tissue from stretching more. 10-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best bra ever I really like these bras! They're comfortable, colorful, attractive, and most of all: the straps stay up (my biggest problem with bras). 10-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by I wanted this I got a brest augmentation a few yrs ago and I hate wearing bras. But I'm big, 34 DD now and wearing underwire bras were killing me. I guess I'm the minority here but I bought a med. (I'm 5'1 125lbs) they fit perfect. I can due without the pads cause I wanted something I can wear to bed or lounge around the house in. I'm happy with them. If I ordered more I would probably get a Large but the med. will due. I feel supported and comfortable. I can see why other didn't like the fit. You have to be kinda measure small around your chest. It doesn't seem to be catered to full figured women. Which they should be for everyone. 10-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love! I really like these bras. Something to wear around the house to have support, without the under wire. Very comfortable! 10-06-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not for Support This bra is great as a sport bra. However, it has absolutely no support, and the band rolls up as do the straps. Really disappointed. 10-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love genie bras! I'm small busted...wear 38B in normal padded bras. I wear size S in QVC tops. I went up to XL on genie bras before they fit comfortably. My issue with normal bras is the strap falling off my shoulder...every bra did this on me. Not this one!!!! For this alone, I'd wear it. But overall it feels better than normal bras. I would definitely recommend for any small busted girls...just go up a couple of sizes for comfort. I actually found genies in my local big store and kept trying on sizes til I got to XL...I love mine! 10-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by Preview Your Review I love my genie bras I would recommend this to any women, they are so comfortable. 10-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfort Bra I used to be a fan of underwire bras until I started wearing sports bras for working out. Then I found that I didn't want to wear underwire bras anymore. I noticed underwire bras didn't give me the support I needed and weren't comfortable. They never seemed to fit me properly and I felt like they were stuffy and formal. I love the Genie bra. It's super comfy, keeps everything in place, gives me the feel of a sports bra, and gives me a nice natural look. I won't be going back to bras if I don't have to. :) I'm a 36C and wear a size medium in these bras. 10-01-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by Preview Your Review Simply stated, these "bras" are NOT for the full busted woman and I so wish those hyping them had stated such up front!!!!! I was not expecting this to be anywhere similar to a bra offering full support; however, the way it was presented, I thought that at least it would fit appropriately to sleep in, even if not to wear during waking hours. I even ordered UP two sizes and they still were like pouring 5 pounds of sand into a one pound sack! These are probably fine for a small busted woman but they are not remotely designed for the fuller busted woman! 10-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by best bra ever cannot say enough about this bra as any one of my age (mid seventies) i have bought and wore many many bras. i upped by size to XL as recommended for anyone with a D cup fits beautifully. works best if you step into it as having the back strap low is important to proper fit. i truly forget i have it on when heretofore i would take off my bra as soon as i got home. no more. 09-30-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by Preview Your Review I wish I had read reviews before ordering. I was watching T.V. and did not have my computer on. After getting them I am not happy at how they fit. Now I read the reviews and see my complaints are shared by many others. If you are not thin and you have some middle excess weight, the band rolls up to very thin elastic under your bust. The straps immediately roll into thin straps. I will be returning these. Ladies, read reviews first on everything you order and save yourself some time and money. I know there are some people that will never be happy and some that expect too much but when you see there are many negative responses it should throw up a red flag. 09-30-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by really comfortable, but...... I love these bras. I put all my other ones in the back of the drawer & wear these almost exclusively. However, they could improve on the removable modesty pads. why not just make a permanent padding? That way, they could be washed without any hassle. They can be a little difficult putting them back in. Now, you have to remove them to wash the bras, then put them back in. I'm sure most women use the pads anyway, so why not just make them permanent (& washable). 09-29-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by Preview Your Review These bras are incredibly comfortable. I wear a size 38C bra and the support is much better than I expected. The fabric is soft and the straps are wide enough that they don't leave marks on your shoulders. I wash these in a lingerie bag on the hand wash cycle with the modesty pads and I haven't had a problem although it says to hand wash the pads. I do hang to dry. For such a low price, these are bras are a real bargain. 09-28-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by No Support I have been wearing the regular Genie Bra for several years. I decided to buy a set of the lace fancier style. Not impressed. The material is thinner and it doesn't hold you up. Won't buy those again! 09-27-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Only Bra Had to give up my underwire bras due to breast pain and my doc's recommendation. Tried these and LOVE them. Great comfort, no falling straps, good fit. They aren't sexy but they feel better on than any of my gorgeous, expensive, sexy, lacy ones that have been banished from my life. My size is 36 C so I wear a large. 09-25-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love the colors and fit These are my second set of Genie bras. Love their comfort. These colors are great for wearing under tanks or tops where your bra shows. My only complaint is that one of the seams on the back of one bra was not sewn. Didn't see it until after I had worn it, so didn't want to send them all back. 09-23-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by great purchase I just love this bra, but i have to return them to get a bigger size. I would recommend these bras to anyone. Gteat value. Just try them. 09-22-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by Preview Your Review I ordered this product because I hate my underwire bras. I loved the way that this felt on but I had major over flow at the top. I ordered a size larger for the bigger cup size but it still wasn't big enough for my breast (DD).. I'm returning them and didn't want to try 2 sizes up to check the fit. I think that this is a great bra for smaller busted women but not for me.. 09-17-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very Comfortable in the Short-run These bras are very comfortable in the short run, but by the afternoon, I am feeling the lack of support I get from my high-quality underwire bras. I am not extremely large busted, I wear a 34-C, but I'm no youngster and I do need support. I like the Genie bra for the kinds of use I generally wear a sports bra. I travel by plane a lot and I think the Genie bra would be comfortable for plane travel, long car or RV trips and other activities that are relatively passive. For all day wearing, they just don't provide the support and comfort I'm used to. I do like the fact that the shoulder straps stay in place on my narrow shoulders, but I don't like the fact that they are often visible under my shirts. 09-15-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by Genie Bra If your a big girl, the Genie Bra is not for you, the material was so thin and the cardboard cutout for the nipple area was a joke, no support what so ever, after I tried it on I packed it up anmd sent them back. This was my first purchase with QVC and was not very happy, I asked for credit and will hopefully find something else, but not a bra. 09-15-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Comfortable I just received the Genie Bra Set of 4 Lace Trim Seamless Bras w/Modesty Pads and wore them for the first time yesterday. I am not sure that I expected them to be comfortable as well as flattering, but they are. I am rather large busted and thought they may not be as supportive as they are when using the modesty pads. I have others without the modesty pads and do not like them nearly as much. I went along with the recommendation of ordering 1 size up and I am glad I did. If you are looking for uplifting, you will be disappointed. But if you want pure comfort with the feeling of some support, I believe you would be pleasantly surprised. 09-14-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by Preview Your Review This is my 3rd purchase of sets of these. They are so comfortable. Best ones ever. I am so glad they are coming in all kind of color combinations. I wish they would have just all black or all white in a 3 pack. Would buy them regardless. I was purchasing bras for one for the price I get for 3 and so much more comfortable and no underwire. They were expensive name brand beginning with a B. So glad I found these. 09-13-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by Preview Your Review I have worn these bras for years, and love them for their comfort. Don't like underwire in support bras because I don't think it is healthy, the way they rub and can cause sore areas. These are very comfortable, with good support. I was anxious about purchasing these though when I read the reviews, but I decided to take a chance anyway because I love the ones I have. I am a little large breasted, so I was concerned about those who were larger and unhappy. When they arrived, I put one on, and to my pleasant surprise, they are MORE comfortable, better fitting, and just as well made, as the ones I have had in the past. Honestly, I have no idea what these people are talking about. I have to say, they even fit better than my old ones, who's only problem was "rolling up" around the bottom, these don't seem to. So, have no fear, like I had. They exceed my expectations! Only comment: Make sure that you DO SIZE UP as THEY RECCOMMEND. :) 09-13-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best! I'm in law enforcement, finding theses bras have made me very happy! Have to wear a tee shirt, vest, and uniform shirt, the last thing I want is a bra that the straps fall and binds. They are so comfortable, even after working in them for twelve hours. Have thrown away all my other bras, only, "Genie Bras" for me.....Thank- you, thank- you, thank-you 09-12-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Bra I have ordered many of these bras and I agree if a C cup go up 2 sizes. Always hang to dry!!! They keep their shape and protect the integrity of the spandex. I agree with one of the reviewers in that if you get sweaty the bra is soaked and feels awful! Out of desperation I fold 2 sheets of paper towels as soon as i put a fresh one on and tuck it under the front band to soak up the sweat! PLEASE find a way to wick away or aerate the material to let it evaporate!!!! Would be a 5 if not for this! 09-11-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by comfortable, great price I have become a huge fan of the Genie Bra...have always worn underwire bras and have paid as much as $40 for one...never again...the Genie Bras provide support and comfort at a wonderful price...the modesty panels do move a bit, which is the reason for the 4 star rating, but it's nothing that will deter me from future purchases....I throw them in the washer and line dry them and they hold their shape.....if anyone is hesitating about buying,... don't, the 30-day period to send back unconditionally can't be beat.. 09-09-14
  • 2016-02-10 T07:35:55.724-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3364, tr_3364
  • loc_en_US, sid_A222789, prod, sort_default

Let's Stay in Touch

* *You're signing up to receive QVC promotional email.
Connect with Us

The scoop on everything Q, from helpful tips to interesting tidbits, questions, answers, and more.

QVC is not responsible for the availability, content, security, policies, or practices of the above referenced third-party linked sites, nor liable for statements, claims, opinions, or representations contained therein. QVC's Privacy Statement does not apply to these third-party web sites.

© 1995–2016 QVC, Inc. All rights reserved. Trademark Notice

Desktop View Mobile View