Set of Pooh Pop-Up Books

Your little one will find loads of fun in this sweet collection of Winnie the Pooh stories. A single pop-up in the center of each book adds an extra element of excitement! From Publications International.

  • Includes two six-book sets
  • Titles: Pooh's Pot O' Gold, Lost and Found, Home Sweet Home, Good Night Roo, A Cheerful Day, Pooh's Honey Tree, Pooh's Windy Day, No Rumbly in Pooh's Tumbly, Remembering Friends, A Natural Adventure, Piglet Hears an Echo, and A Good Day For Ducklings
  • 16 pages per book
  • Single pop-up in center of each book
  • Each book measures 5-1/2" x 6"
  • Made in China

Delivery Date Estimate

Share this Product

Reviews & Community QA

Rated 1 out of 5 by 1 reviewer.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not A Good Value Sure you get a lot of books for this price, but they are cheap paper backs that will be torn up by a child in a few weeks. Also, each book has only 1 pop up. These will be going back. 12-06-12
  • 2016-01-28 T10:22:25.463-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_1
  • loc_en_US, sid_T125827, prod, sort_default
1-1 of 1

Let's Stay in Touch

* *You're signing up to receive QVC promotional email.
Connect with Us

The scoop on everything Q, from helpful tips to interesting tidbits, questions, answers, and more.

QVC is not responsible for the availability, content, security, policies, or practices of the above referenced third-party linked sites, nor liable for statements, claims, opinions, or representations contained therein. QVC's Privacy Statement does not apply to these third-party web sites.

© 1995–2016 QVC, Inc. All rights reserved. Trademark Notice

Desktop View Mobile View