iRing Wearable Adhesive Phone Stand & Mount forMobile Devices

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
product thumbnail
Take a stand and get a grip with the iRing. This attachable accessory for any smartphone, tablet, or MP3 player allows you to get a more secure grip on your device. Taking photos from any angle is easy thanks to the ring hook. And, its design doubles as both a vertical and horizontal stand. Plus, the STIXX adhesive lets you detach the iRing from your device--leaving behind no residue--and reattach it later. From AAUXX.

  • Includes iRing, masstige ring grip, and stand holder
  • Compatible with smartphones, tablets, and MP3 players
  • STIXX adhesive can detach at any time; leaves no residue; iRing can be reattached
  • Ring hook for hanging in car and for comfortable grip when taking photos, texting, or carrying bags and mugs
  • Horizontal/vertical stand
  • Rotates 360 degrees, swivels 180 degrees
  • Comfortable, natural grip
  • Compact, sleek design
  • Durable structure with polycarbonate plate
  • Approximate measurements: iRing 1-3/8" x 1-5/8"; Hook 1/8" x 7/8" x 3/8"
  • 1-year Limited Manufacturer's Warranty
  • Imported

Delivery Date Estimate

Reviews & Community QA

iRing Wearable Adhesive Phone Stand & Mount forMobile Devices 4.3 5 78 78
Worst product ever. This item would not stay stuck to my ipad. Also, the ring was too small for my fingers, 12-28-14
Best Purchase Ever I have been using the iRing for about a week and must say that I am glad I have it. It is a great product and very versatile. It makes taking pictures with my phone much more easier and the stand function is a great feature when viewing videos. All my friends want one and strangers even ask what it is and where they can get one. It is a great product not only in functionality but the quality of the iRing is the best. 12-27-14
Most Useful Purchase I've Made in Years! With women's clothing not having pockets, I started carrying my phone in my bra until the warnings about potential breast cancer finally caught my attention. Then I started carrying it under my bra strap on my shoulder. Yes, it looked really stupid but I also have to deal with crutches which limited my options. Once this ring was affixed to my phone, I fastened it to a lanyard and swiveled it to have the phone hang upside down so it would be right-side-up when I answer it or use the phone. Now my phone hangs in front and looks like a high-tech badge. Just EXACTLY what I needed! 12-24-14
love love love this is the neatest invention ever. I even bought one for my daughter. my only complaint and the reason for 4 stars is you can not take it off and put it back on like it says. my case broke and I followed instructions and it will not stick to the new case. so will buy a new one. 12-23-14
Absolutely Positively Best Cell Phone Accessory So simple, yet so ingenious!! You'll want this if you want an easy way to keep a more secure hold of your phone without having to clutch it in your hand!! The iRing is a large enough ring for most hands. I have it secured on the lower half of my phone and use my middle finger in the ring. Sooo comfortable. Makes me feel like I can balance the phone so much more easily!! Great device! Make a friend for life...buy 2!! 12-23-14
Surprisingly Great I really thought this might be a dumb purchase, I got 1 for myself and 3 for Christmas presents. Figured i'd try mine and return the rest if it wasn't helpful. I love it! I especially use it as a stand and bonus hang it in my car so it doesn't take up a drink spot anymore. My daughter uses the ring feature more than I do but I like it- its stick is strong to my iPhone 6 Plus so I'm not worried about it falling. The gold looks good with gold (I have it sticking on my clear cover) Wish I'd have ordered more for my friends gifts but really thought I would be sending these back! 12-23-14
I Ring Best purchase ever!! Leave my cell on the counter all day and I can see it without breaking my neck and it hangs in my Jeep so I don't have to look for it LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE it so much I bought my husband one for Christmas!!!!!!!!!!! LOVE IT 12-23-14
Works well but... Am using it on my Samsung phone and it is handy - gives you a more confident hold on your phone and works nicely as a stand but...price seems high.. 12-22-14
Just right Came in very handy.Works well with a tablet or even a phone, I liked it 12-22-14
What an awesome addition!!! I have been looking for something to help "contain" my iPhone in my car, on my desk or my nightstand, and also for some type of security when holding it. This item is great!! I was skeptical, but what is there to lose with the 30 day return policy. This is definitely not being returned. Something so small and affordable really fits the bill! The additional clip to hang in the car fits what I was searching for perfectly.Thanks, QVC, what a great item!! 12-20-14
DISAPPOINTED! I was really excited about this and thought it would work. Got for my niece who is always dropping her phone. The ring was so uncomfortable on her finger and she even had a red mark around her finger. It was not to tight as she is tiny but also, it would not stay attached to her case on her iphone! Was not the so.ution. RETURNED! 12-18-14
Safety and cool looking Just received today. Went on easily. I walked around my house trying it out and it makes me feel better using my phone out in public. Hopefully won't drop it again. Solid. Good for all age groups 12-18-14
  • 2015-05-28T12:17:00.506-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_78, tr_78
  • loc_en_US, sid_E280515, prod, sort_default