iRing Wearable Adhesive Phone Stand & Mount forMobile Devices

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
product thumbnail
Take a stand and get a grip with the iRing. This attachable accessory for any smartphone, tablet, or MP3 player allows you to get a more secure grip on your device. Taking photos from any angle is easy thanks to the ring hook. And, its design doubles as both a vertical and horizontal stand. Plus, the STIXX adhesive lets you detach the iRing from your device--leaving behind no residue--and reattach it later. From AAUXX.

  • Includes iRing, masstige ring grip, and stand holder
  • Compatible with smartphones, tablets, and MP3 players
  • STIXX adhesive can detach at any time; leaves no residue; iRing can be reattached
  • Ring hook for hanging in car and for comfortable grip when taking photos, texting, or carrying bags and mugs
  • Horizontal/vertical stand
  • Rotates 360 degrees, swivels 180 degrees
  • Comfortable, natural grip
  • Compact, sleek design
  • Durable structure with polycarbonate plate
  • Approximate measurements: iRing 1-3/8" x 1-5/8"; Hook 1/8" x 7/8" x 3/8"
  • 1-year Limited Manufacturer's Warranty
  • Imported

Delivery Date Estimate

Reviews & Community QA

iRing Wearable Adhesive Phone Stand & Mount forMobile Devices 4.3 5 78 78
This simple item is AWESOME! The iRing is easy to apply and sticks with no problem! I didn't realize how much I would use it until I put it on the phone. How did I ever live without it?! I put it on my finger often when my hands are full from getting things out of the car. I haven't mounted the piece on the car dashboard yet, but I am getting a lot of use out of it. I set it up as a stand often and it's such an easy thing- why didn't I come up with it!? This makes a great gift for yourself or someone else! 01-05-15
Perfect I've already had three friends purchase this after seeing mine. Perfect for the new 6/6plus to hold the phone and love the kickstand ability. Wish it came with more hooks. 01-04-15
This should automatically come with the phone !! What a gem !!! This iRing comes in so handy it's sometimes unbelievable !!! I can't wait for baseball season .... I have dropped,thrown,and even sat on it. This ring makes it so simple to keep your phone right where you need it when you need it !!! Thank you QVC !! 01-04-15
Great item Purchased for my husband for x mas. Bought him a case when he got his phone that he refuses to use. This is perfect item for that. Works great as a stand and the car attachment is also great for GPS. He used to put the phone by the speedometer and it would slide all over. Now he can use kick stand or car attachment. Going to buy one for myself now. 01-03-15
Cool and Handy This is a great I-phone accessory. Bought one for my 17 year old niece too. My favorite part is that it doubles as a stand. Great gift idea! 01-03-15
Love this I iRing Have this ring for a couple of weeks now and I love it. It doesn't get in the way of anything. It is comfortable on my hand because the ring is flexible, you can turn it to fit the angle of your finger that is comfortable for you. And I also love the stand feature. I will be purchasing more. 01-01-15
Great for iPhone 6+ The iRing is great! I find it is especially useful for the large iPhone which is somewhat slippery. You can securely hold the phone while carrying it or talking on the phone. This ring has definitely saved me from dropping the phone on several occasions! 01-01-15
too expensive, cheaper on ebay I found them way cheaper on ebay, less than $3 cheaper. this is no deal at $20! 01-01-15
Love it! I have a small hand and my hand tends to fall asleep when holding my phone for any length of time. The i ring is a huge help. 12-31-14
Handy little item I received this on Christmas from my daughter, I said what the heck is it and she showed me how to use it with her phone, I was up and running in less then a minute, I love it!!!! It is secure when on my finger, the hook is convent to use and no more searching in your purse or car!!!!! Love it, BEST PRESENT EVER !!!!!!! 12-31-14
ILOVE my IRING I received this from my Daughter for a Christmas present and didn't quite understand it UNTIL I watched the Video...I LOVE this...the features are awesome...attach the hook to your car dashboard...you will be AMAZED how much you will enjoy having your phone in front of you...easy access for sure...Use the stand for the convenience of texting...its so neat...DEF. worth buying!!!! 12-29-14
iRing is fabulous! I love this product! It works exactly as described, is super easy to attach, and is extremely convenient. It works very well horizontal, vertical, and as a secure hold in your hand. I have a case on my iPhone 6 and had no problem with a secure seal. I bought one for myself and one as a gift. This product is 5 star in my opinion. 12-29-14
  • 2015-05-28T12:17:00.965-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_78, tr_78
  • loc_en_US, sid_E280515, prod, sort_default