E280515

iRing Wearable Adhesive Phone Stand & Mount forMobile Devices

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
product thumbnail
Description
Take a stand and get a grip with the iRing. This attachable accessory for any smartphone, tablet, or MP3 player allows you to get a more secure grip on your device. Taking photos from any angle is easy thanks to the ring hook. And, its design doubles as both a vertical and horizontal stand. Plus, the STIXX adhesive lets you detach the iRing from your device--leaving behind no residue--and reattach it later. From AAUXX.

  • Includes iRing, masstige ring grip, and stand holder
  • Compatible with smartphones, tablets, and MP3 players
  • STIXX adhesive can detach at any time; leaves no residue; iRing can be reattached
  • Ring hook for hanging in car and for comfortable grip when taking photos, texting, or carrying bags and mugs
  • Horizontal/vertical stand
  • Rotates 360 degrees, swivels 180 degrees
  • Comfortable, natural grip
  • Compact, sleek design
  • Durable structure with polycarbonate plate
  • Approximate measurements: iRing 1-3/8" x 1-5/8"; Hook 1/8" x 7/8" x 3/8"
  • 1-year Limited Manufacturer's Warranty
  • Imported

Delivery Date Estimate

Reviews & Community QA

iRing Wearable Adhesive Phone Stand & Mount forMobile Devices 4.3 5 78 78
Just What I Needed! I was a little hesitant to buy this, but I'm really glad I did. It's exactly what I needed for my phone. Great concept. Simple to apply and adjusts in every direction so that you can use it any way you need to, whether sitting it up like a picture frame to watch movies or using the ring to have a firm hold while taking pictures or talking on the phone. I have small hands and it works fine, but I gave it 4 stars because as much as my husband liked it, his hands were just a bit too large for it to fit properly. 01-22-15
Excellent Product! I LOVE this product. I have the iphone 6plus and it sticks to my case perfectly. The hook is great in the car for GPS use etc. I just can't say enough good about it. It makes my phone so much easier to hold and carry! Love this product 01-20-15
I ring I have never written a review but I must about this product. I was really excited to order this I thought it would help me track of my phone in the car. It is wonderful as a stand when it will stay on. I have had nothing but trouble with it. I don't carry a purse so it goes in an out of my pocket all day long. It just will not stay on. I think it will have to go back. Sorry QVC this is the second product I have to send back. I have bought many products but this one was a very disappointed one Thanks 01-16-15
Simple, Smart Tool Love this smart tool to give my phone a kick stand and secure ease of transport. I haven't used the included hook for the car dash but can see that it would also be useful. When my hands are full and no pockets having my phone on a single finger is great! 01-16-15
Really Really Wanted This to Work for me I so wanted this to work for me but in the end i r returned the item. I like the way it helps you to securely carry phone in your hand but overall it just seemed to get in the way of other ways you handle a mobile phone. 01-16-15
What A Ring! With my most recent purchase of an oversized phone, I was not able to put my hand around the entire phone. It was difficult to securly hold it especially if it was ringing and I needed to quickly answer. I decided I would give this ring a chance to help me to love my new phone. It worked miracles! It was sturdy, with removable adhesive, a savior in preventing accidential injuries, slips and falls to your phone. I was able to hold my phone with ease, and enjoy the luxury of owning a larger screen phone. I know it would work for smaller phones just a good. You will never loose grip of your phone. The feeling is smooth, large enough to fit around any finger even a thumb. You can also hold it between your fingers for the "palm look". It also has the ability to move around in all directions to have the phone stand on its own. Guess what...? You can mount it to your car!! GPS and hands free conversations have never been so good. Who would have thought this little ring would bring such joy!.. I love it. I ordered two more to give as gifts. Worth every dime spent. 01-14-15
Never drop your iphone again I received the iring as a gift...LOVE IT! Finally a secure way to keep my hands on my iphone. Plus a dashboard hook that keeps my iphone secure in the car. No more wasting time looking for my iring! 01-13-15
Disappointed I Can't Use with My Lifeproof Case I bought this to help me keep my phone nearby. I wear slacks often that don't have pockets and end up putting my phone down and misplacing it. I tried every way I could think of to make this work with my case on, and it just doesn't. I have an iPod touch that does not have a case on it and the iRing stuck to that, so even though that is only with me at rare times I will leave it on. The return cost is too much to return for this item. This company needs to come up with an alternative idea for people who have a sturdy case on their phone. Bummed! 01-13-15
EXACTLY what I needed! I have a GPS app on my iPhone and use it constantly. I never had a stand or way to avoid holding the phone while driving. The holder/clip that comes with the iRing is perfect! It's so small yet has such powerful adhesive that it's the perfect solution for me! Now my driving experience is much safer because I'm able to mount the phone when driving. I do use the ring as well and like that I don't have to use my entire hand to hold the phone. I agree with another user that it would be nice if there was some rubber or other cushion type material covering the metal so that extensive use of the ring could be more comfortable. This is a great product and I think it's well worth the price. I have not had any issues with it sticking to the case that I have on my iPhone6+. A friend of mine saw me using it on the road and is planning to buy one too. I'm thinking of getting an extra one for myself in case anything should ever happen to this one. 01-08-15
Thought it was goofy at first.... But I LOVE IT! I can keep my phone close for work and still be ":hands free" I can hang it on the dash without taking up my windshield space for easy utilization of my directional services. I also do not have to fish it out of my pocket, off the floor, or out of my purse. Great for anyone who spend a lot of windshield time. 01-08-15
Best Invention since the wheel I was skeptical that I would not like this attached to phone. Well, I do a lot of Netflix streaming and it is awesome!! 01-07-15
Works good When I saw this I wasn't sure about its use, but after getting it, I really like it. The stickiness of the IRing is very strong, and I have no fear of it coming off without me knowing it. I also like the way I can use it to stand my phone up too. I liked it so much, I got one for my daughter-in-law. They have 5 kids and she carries her phone in her bra for convenience, now she won't have to - it will be right there on her hand. 01-06-15
  • 2015-05-28T12:17:00.766-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_78, tr_78
  • loc_en_US, sid_E280515, prod, sort_default